tsr Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20100510/team-continues-support_2212158_2047916 Looks good to me Quote
Tyrant Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Can't really see them too well and the poses are super gay but yea not too bad. Quote
RDU_64 Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Aye there not too bad. Quite like the white one. Quote
Tyrant Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Just been emailed proper pictures. Nothing amazing. Not that I expected that. Nice enough kits. Quote
CtS Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 ...the away kit available from the start of August. I can never understand this, surely the Summer holiday season would be the most lucrative period for shirt sales? But we choose to bring out a kit as the kids go back to school? Afc in kit shambles shocker. Quote
Ptayles Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 They look nice but yet again its out the nike catalogue Quote
tsr Posted May 10, 2010 Author Report Posted May 10, 2010 Presumably they always will be whilst we're with justsports? Quote
mizer Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 http://www.afc.co.uk/javaImages/75/20/0,,10284~8790133,00.jpg[/img] Aye nae bad, will be getting myself one of them. Quote
scotfree Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Did you notice that there's no Kerr,MacDonald or Milgrew in the new strip? Quote
maverick sheep Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 or Aluko, zander or goalkeeper jerseys Quote
Kowalski Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 http://www.afc.co.uk/javaImages/75/20/0,,10284~8790133,00.jpg[/img] Aye nae bad, will be getting myself one of them. Fyvie or Foster? Quote
mizer Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Fyvie or Foster? I set them up, you knock them down Quote
Tyrant Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Did you notice that there's no Kerr,MacDonald or Milgrew in the new strip? Was thinking the same thing. That can only be a good thing! They all seem to be local lads. I'm probably reading too much into that. Quote
Stewart Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Was thinking the same thing. That can only be a good thing! They all seem to be local lads. I'm probably reading too much into that. Apart from the guy from Greenock and the boy from Hull? (Yes, I know Pawlett moved here young) Quote
Tyrant Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Apart from the guy from Greenock and the boy from Hull? (Yes, I know Pawlett moved here young) I should have known there'd be one smart arse! Point is they've all been here a while and come through our renowned youth system! Quote
dave_min Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Home one looks pish, might get myself the away one though, looks like a fake adidas top with the stripe down the side. Quote
manc_don Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Home one looks pish, might get myself the away one though, looks like a fake adidas top with the stripe down the side. Aye the away one looks quite smart. Quote
Tyrant Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 How can you dislike one and not the other? They're both exactly the same style. Quote
manc_don Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 How can you dislike one and not the other? They're both exactly the same style. Dunno what it is, one just looks better. Anyway, I prefer my things to be colourless Quote
dave_min Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 How can you dislike one and not the other? They're both exactly the same style. Because some of us have style Quote
Tyrant Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Because some of us have style Correct. Which is why I don't especially like or dislike either of them! Quote
Harcus Posted May 10, 2010 Report Posted May 10, 2010 Like the kit, but disappointed that K-9 hasn't been on to tell us exactly how much it costs out of the Nike catalogue. Quote