El Padre™ Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 Should be making his way into the first team next season. Should we start giving him pelters now so he's got thick skin in time for his first game? Looks a bit skinny to me. Quote
daytripping Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 looks fat and lazy to me, fecking waste of space shyte lazy player* * I've never seen him. Quote
dave_min Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 Cunt should fuck off to Peterhead.* * I've never seen him. Quote
CtS Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 Needs to be wrapped in cotton wool like his brother Jamie.* * Almost certain they're not related in any way. Quote
Mentorred Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 I saw he had signed a new contract on the AFC website. Just like a new signing. So we have Stirling, Pawlett, Considine and possibly Duff. The new season is looking good. Quote
Harcus Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 Needs to be wrapped in cotton wool like his brother Jamie.* * Almost certain they're not related in any way. He'll probably make an utter cunt of it, just like his uncle Gordon did at the SFA. Quote
RDU_64 Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 More of Jimmy's dross. Great * *I've never seen him play Quote
The Oxford Don Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 The Globes chanted his name at him when he was a sub in an away game at Hamilton when he was warming up on the track in front of us. He was so startled he looked up and then burst out laughing. It was a very warm moment, but you had to be there. Quote
Sandaldinho Posted May 13, 2010 Report Posted May 13, 2010 at least he can't be any worse than Dan Quote
mizer Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 The Globes chanted his name at him when he was a sub in an away game at Hamilton when he was warming up on the track in front of us. He was so startled he looked up and then burst out laughing. It was a very warm moment, but you had to be there. I think you had to Only otherr thing I remember about that day was the narrowing of the frozen pitch and the lines man getting mixed up. Quote
octavion Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 cant trap or pass the ball , one good touch in ten matches * *never seen him Quote
dave_min Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 The Globes chanted his name at him when he was a sub in an away game at Hamilton when he was warming up on the track in front of us. He was so startled he looked up and then burst out laughing. It was a very warm moment, but you had to be there. I was sitting right behind y'all that day, and can confirm that this happened. Quote
KGB Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 If this is the best we can hope for, were doomed. Feck of Smiffy and find your level playing for Falkirk with your Uncle Alex ya useless chunt. *I have never clapped eyes on Stirling Smith Quote
Tyrant Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 Get him tae fuck! * * I wouldn't know him if he head butted me. Quote
maverick sheep Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 I think you had to Only otherr thing I remember about that day was the narrowing of the frozen pitch and the lines man getting mixed up. Oh THAT day? Fuck there's plenty I remember about that day, unfortunately. I'm assuming Smith will get the chance Crawford got. Seems unlikely to be better though if Crawford was given a chance first and deemed nae use. Quote
wee toon red Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 I'm assuming Smith will get the chance Crawford got. Seems unlikely to be better though if Crawford was given a chance first and deemed nae use. Different positions my man, one's a right back, the other plays on the left. Quote
Mentorred Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 Different positions my man, one's a right back, the other plays on the left. But anything can happen in the tombola. Quote
maverick sheep Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 Different positions my man, one's a right back, the other plays on the left. Aye but Foster plays either side so it'd be the same deal of bringing in 1 lad. Also we've been playing duff and young right back instead of putting smith left back and foster right, so I don't see MM being particularly keen on smith. Quote
Roccovellhung Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 Best thing aboot Stirling is the safari park, which might explain why this loons the size of an elephant, as ugly as a monkey and probably smells * Never actually been to the safari park at Stirling Quote
Mentorred Posted May 14, 2010 Report Posted May 14, 2010 Jimmy back in charge? I sometimes wonder with tatics and team selection Quote
glasgowdon Posted May 15, 2010 Report Posted May 15, 2010 I was sitting right behind y'all that day, and can confirm that this happened. Ditto. Quote