Madbadteacher Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Was it just me or did he sound like "dead man walking" on the radio just now? Quote
mizer Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Was it just me or did he sound like "dead man walking" on the radio just now? Arrogant cunt I thought. Apparently its bullishness though Quote
Jute Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Arrogant cunt I thought. Apparently its bullishness though Beat me to it. He is so arrogant that he still thinks he has done nothing wrong. No chance he will resign. Got a bad feeling board will not sack him either. Quote
RDU_64 Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Is there anywhere online I could listen to the game? Found the link! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Is there anywhere online I could listen to the game? bbc scotland has it don't they? Quote
RDU_64 Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 bbc scotland has it don't they? Yep. Found it. Its sad, I've chosen to sit in a uni computer room doing work rather than go to this game. Quote
bilbobaggins Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Come on AFC, stuff the stupid deer fuckers and let's start to build our confidence. 3-0 the reds. Quote
capitalsharpie Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 But I'm no there anymore! Were you there as a teacher or as a pupil? Some of the teachers were heed cases inna. Quote
Mentorred Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Penalty which no one seems to know what it was for. Quote
CtS Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Two good saves from Esson, we've done ok, fuck knows what the pen was for but to be fair I thought they could have had another a few minutes later. Coyr Quote
Mentorred Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Velicka yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Quote
redordead Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 lumpin f*&k, 2-1. Cannae keep hens oot a close ! Quote
Kowalski Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 This must be the end. Aye it's full time Quote
Kowalski Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 So that's it over for McGhee surely. Still a legendary Dons player for me, but a poor manager. Statistically he is probably our worst ever manager. Good luck in whatever he does but with less than 6000 there tonight, I don't think the board can afford not to bin him. Quote
Dandy_Don Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 So that's it over for McGhee surely. Still a legendary Dons player for me, but a poor manager. Statistically he is probably our worst ever manager. Good luck in whatever he does but with less than 6000 there tonight, I don't think the board can afford not to bin him. Agreed - sorry it didn't work out but now is the time. Quote
Edinburghdon Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 The most deluded post match interview ive ever heard and it's made me feel quite sorry for him. It's obvious he's fucking desperate to do well at this club but he's just not got it in him. The criminally unbalanced nature of the squad is his downfall. Sorry mark, legend as a player but its not worked. I'd love to see a big gesture of walking away with what little dignity he has got left but i know he'll string it out and further damage his standing with the fans. Quote
mizer Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 Losing at home is apparently ok as his players tried hard. Quote
Jute Posted November 9, 2010 Report Posted November 9, 2010 The most deluded post match interview ive ever heard and it's made me feel quite sorry for him. It's obvious he's fucking desperate to do well at this club but he's just not got it in him. The criminally unbalanced nature of the squad is his downfall. Sorry mark, legend as a player but its not worked. I'd love to see a big gesture of walking away with what little dignity he has got left but i know he'll string it out and further damage his standing with the fans. Best part was when he blamed Henrik Larson being at Parkhead for the way the team played. Clearly barking. Sadly he will not resign so now just a question of if the board will sack him. Suspect they will not. Quote