Mentorred Posted November 7, 2010 Report Posted November 7, 2010 does anyone know what time said meeting was scheduled for? Think it was 9 I will get my coat. Quote
tlg1903 Posted November 7, 2010 Report Posted November 7, 2010 thanks mento i needed a laugh today Quote
caledonia Posted November 7, 2010 Report Posted November 7, 2010 thanks mento i needed a laugh today +1 Quote
Stewart Posted November 7, 2010 Report Posted November 7, 2010 Think it was 9 I will get my coat. Almost ten past Langfield was the joke I got yesterday. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted November 7, 2010 Report Posted November 7, 2010 Sorry it's not a Vote of Confidence... the correct parlance in Scottish Fitba media is "DREADED Vote of Confidence" Let's hope for a vote of git tae fuck. If he isn't bagged the board have will receive not a coin from this cunt's wallet. Quote
BigAl Posted November 7, 2010 Report Posted November 7, 2010 If he isn't bagged the board have will receive not a coin from this cunt's wallet. x 3 from this hoose as well Quote
Guest ally s Posted November 8, 2010 Report Posted November 8, 2010 If he isn't bagged the board have will receive not a coin from this cunt's wallet. That goes for me too. I won't be spending any money on AFC until McGhee is punted. Quote