stonefish100 Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 Graeme Smith or fitiver his name is. Fit's his problem? Everytime we play them, there is a bit of controversy surrounding this clown. Remember the cup game was his worst moment. But last night he's at it again, diving and feiging injury when Brewster never even touched him Is this the tube that used to play for the Huns? Tosser of the highest order! Quote
Guest BTR Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 Yes, former hun. He isn't very good at all. Were you at the game last night? Two folk pointed out folk in red adidas jackets and asked me "is that Stonefish?" Haha! It appears the jacket has given us a little bit of infamy. Quote
Stewart Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 A complete tosser aye, but he's awful. They could have scored at least one more own goal than they did that night, the way he was flappin about. Quote
Slim Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 He's the biggest example of why our team is spineless. After his penalty antics in the cup, someone should've clattered right into him and took him out of the game, but no-one was willing. Pathetic. Quote
stonefish100 Posted March 14, 2007 Author Report Posted March 14, 2007 Yes, former hun. He isn't very good at all. Were you at the game last night? Two folk pointed out folk in red adidas jackets and asked me "is that Stonefish?" Haha! It appears the jacket has given us a little bit of infamy. No min, I was watching the game in the Pitt bar last night, funnily enough with the red jacket on though! Taken to wearing it at every game now, trouble is, so has every bugger else! Quote
Guest BTR Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 Taken to wearing it at every game now, trouble is, so has every bugger else! Ken min! Quote
mini59dons Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 He's the biggest example of why our team is spineless. After his penalty antics in the cup, someone should've clattered right into him and took him out of the game, but no-one was willing. Pathetic. After last nights referee-ing performance, that would be us down to 10 men almost instantly! Quote
Drewsome Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 Dive on me once, shame on you. Dive on me twice, an' I'll have them stretcher you off! > Quote
Craig_don Posted March 14, 2007 Report Posted March 14, 2007 I was watching the game in the Pitt bar last night Me as well...great wee bounce fan Foster did his one and only positive thing for the whole game and slammed in the second! Quote
Guest efan_ekoku Posted March 15, 2007 Report Posted March 15, 2007 Aye, he's a wanker. Really hate him. Glad he's proving this season just how awful he is Quote