mizer Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: In Prematch: Pub in the weeg Match: GW2 Row G Post match: A scene reminiscent from 'The Warriors' film trying to get back to Queen Street Change Bronx to Ibrox, and Cooney Island to Aberdeen.... Prediction: Heavy rain with sunny intervals. Quote
quirie Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: In Prematch: Still drinking from the night before or hungover Match: Row F somewhere Post match: Drinking again in the weeg Prediction: A pleasant day out for all aka we are going to get pumped again Quote
stoney Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 IN Auctioneers / stadium bar Fuck knows no ticket yet Forfar / Monkey house of the boxing A spirited fight but inevitable defeat. If ever we had to win a game down there, this is that game. The hibs result has done us no favours though. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: In Prematch: GWR watching Man Utd game Match: Dons End, don't have ticket yet Post match: Byres Road Prediction: Pain. Quote
Stewart Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: In Prematch: Brechin's bar Match: Wherever my ticket is Post match: Tragedy Quote
Jute Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: oot Prematch: Hotel in San Francisco Match: Bed Post match: Some boozer in San Francisco Prediction: Meh. Quote
manc_don Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: In Prematch: Some pub in the weeg Match: I'm guessing Row G Post match: Boozer in weeg and then watching the boxing somwhere. Possibly in 3D. Prediction: Despair. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: In Prematch: undecided, Counting House or West End probably Match: Where ever they put me Post match: Trying to make it home alive Prediction: If we weren't going to get pumped before the Hibs result we certainly are now Quote
Rebus30 Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: Oot Prematch: probably travelling down to Knockhill Match: Hopefully getting a hurly round the track in a fast car at Knockhill at the track day Post Match: Travelling back up to the deen, thinking why the hell do I support this shower of muppets Prediction: Total humiliation at Castle Greyskull and will be avoiding any huns supporters at work on Monday Quote
jmo Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: Oot Prematch: Bed Match: Radio Post Match: Pub Prediction: Loss Quote
dave_min Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: In Prematch: Pub above Govan station (dunno it's name) Match: Dunno yet Post Match: Cards + Boxing Prediction: 3 big wins!! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted November 11, 2010 Report Posted November 11, 2010 In/Oot: Oot Prematch: Worry. Match: Worry. Post Match: Worry. Prediction: Worry. Quote
Rebus30 Posted November 12, 2010 Report Posted November 12, 2010 Just talking to a hun at work and he thinks we'll beat em the morn. Here's hoping . . . . . Quote
stoney Posted November 12, 2010 Report Posted November 12, 2010 Is there some sort of law about being drunk in the work place! Quote
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 In/Oot: Oot, too feart!! Pre-match : Bed Match: Listen on radio -either in house wearing ma sheep jammies, or out in garden planting red and white Spring bulbs if nae raining. Post-match: Elation?! Ha ha! Can but dream! De-frost if been in garden, then out with friends to 40th B/day party Prediction: Agree with glasgow sheep! Quote
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 In/Oot: Oot Prematch: Worry. Match: Worry. Post Match: Worry. Prediction: Worry. MBT, nae point worrying about anything that is outwith your control! Quote
manc_don Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 COME ON YOU REDS! Let's get right into them today! Quote
bilbobaggins Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 Pin that cunts article on the wall, get Simmie front and centre and in to them, heed first. COYR Quote
CtS Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 It's a lovely day for pumpin' some neanderthals in their own back yard. Long overdue, hope, hope, hope.... Quote
octavion Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 Come on Aberdeen "you know" get stuck into them and "you know" give it all "you know" you have got. Quote
RDU_64 Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 Really wish my spirits had picked up faster midweek. Regretting that I hadn't gone now! COYR Quote
Kowalski Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 Langfield, Jack, McArdle, Diamond, Robertson, Hartley, Ifil, Folly, Aluko, Vernon, Maguire. Subs: Howard, Considine, Young, Paton, Magennis, Hansson, Fraser. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 Who is Hansson, where is his best position? Quote
Mentorred Posted November 13, 2010 Report Posted November 13, 2010 For those who slag Jamie Langfield and say he is one of the problems at the club, he made a great save early on and saved a penalty. You can tell he is hurting from then 9-0 defeat. Could tell that from his red tv interview in midweek. Quote