dave_min Posted April 29, 2011 Share Posted April 29, 2011 Just say yes to both Kate and Pippa Middleton! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted April 29, 2011 Share Posted April 29, 2011 You just know Harry is going to try and fire into Pippa later on tonight! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reekie_Red Posted April 29, 2011 Share Posted April 29, 2011 Reckon that'd be a good way of paying back the national-debt. Make the "Harry vs Pippa All-Nighter" a pay-per-view. Boozing up at the royal bar. Couple of lines of cocaine at the royal drug-store. And then Harry and Pippa get it on whilst she wears the crown jewels. Win! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ptayles Posted April 29, 2011 Share Posted April 29, 2011 You just know Harry is going to try and fire into Pippa later on tonight! :lolabove: Wouldnt surprise me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted April 29, 2011 Share Posted April 29, 2011 Aye she'll be on the end of a right Royal rogering tonight, the Harry hammer. One would be mad not to... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted April 30, 2011 Share Posted April 30, 2011 You're not wrong, CtS! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted April 30, 2011 Author Share Posted April 30, 2011 You're right Jager, public places are not for enjoyment. Or the public. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RDU_64 Posted May 1, 2011 Share Posted May 1, 2011 Apparently the new Duke and Duchess of Cambridge were wining and dining in Orkney last night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted May 1, 2011 Share Posted May 1, 2011 The real Scotland's Shame isn't Rangers... it's Weedgies! Wedgies are scotland shame? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azteca1903 Posted May 1, 2011 Share Posted May 1, 2011 Mr Cameron missed an all important caveat when allowing street parties. He should've said only "Pimms & Lemonade", nae Buckfast! The real Scotland's Shame isn't Rangers... it's Weedgies! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JfIHnGY5PGc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted May 5, 2011 Share Posted May 5, 2011 Irvine Welsh spells it "weedgies" and he's an award winning author. So fuck you. Hes an award winning author who cannot spell or has a poor choice of minions checking his work. If you can show where the letter 'D' appears in the words 'Glasgow' or 'Glaswegian' I may consider your offer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew Posted December 3, 2012 Share Posted December 3, 2012 Having a baby. That is going to be the news ruined for the next couple of years. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 3, 2012 Share Posted December 3, 2012 Having a baby. That is going to be the news ruined for the next couple of years. FFS min, someone piss in your cornflakes this morning or something Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted December 3, 2012 Share Posted December 3, 2012 FFS min, someone piss in your cornflakes this morning or something pishy cornflakes or no, he's absolutely right. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted December 3, 2012 Share Posted December 3, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted December 3, 2012 Share Posted December 3, 2012 I wonder if she was impregnated during that wee break when she was pictured topless? I want to pump her even more now, I've got a bit of a 'pregnant' fetish I think. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 What a load of fucking shite. Who gives a fuck if the dole bludgers are pregnant. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted December 4, 2012 Share Posted December 4, 2012 Who? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 Fuck the royals. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 5, 2012 Author Share Posted December 5, 2012 She's only pregnant because she's no got a decent set of tits to finish on. CtS is confusing having a preggers fetish wi being a chubbyluvva. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted December 5, 2012 Share Posted December 5, 2012 She's only pregnant because she's no got a decent set of tits to finish on. CtS is confusing having a preggers fetish wi being a chubbyluvva. Stolen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Nurse who took the call from the DJs has topped herself apparently Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Nurse who took the call from the DJs has topped herself apparently what?!?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 Just seen it. Apologies for linking to this right wing rag: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2244608/Receptionist-Kate-hospital-duped-Australian-DJs-prank-phone-dies-suspected-suicide.html#ixzz2ENP9v1I3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted December 7, 2012 Share Posted December 7, 2012 I smell another enquiry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...