mizer Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 Seen the figure of 13500 being banded about on other places for our sales, seems a bit high to me. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 No fail. I was referring to the ACTUAL final after we beat timmy. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 No fail. I was referring to the ACTUAL final after we beat timmy. Clearly. Quote
tom_widdows Posted January 23, 2011 Report Posted January 23, 2011 Is the game going to be on TV? Nope so get involved ya cunt Quote
glasgow sheep Posted January 23, 2011 Report Posted January 23, 2011 Seen the figure of 13500 being banded about on other places for our sales, seems a bit high to me. Would seem a bit high given the chat on here. I would have hoped we would get up to that but suspect we will be closer to 10,000. Be interesting to see what kind of support Glasgow Celtic bring to the neutral venue of Hampden Park, Glasgow G42 9BA, a stadium with a "Celtic End". Cunts. Quote
xGav8 Posted January 23, 2011 Report Posted January 23, 2011 I would get involved if i didn't have fucking exams Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 23, 2011 Report Posted January 23, 2011 Craig Brown in the paper this morning saying that we'd sold over 10,000 (presume the interview was before yesterday anyway), so with another week of sales and the fact we didn't get totally ripped yesterday may mean we do get to 13,000 or thereabouts. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted January 23, 2011 Report Posted January 23, 2011 What did we have at the QotS match? Quote
14Fosters Posted January 23, 2011 Report Posted January 23, 2011 Total crowd was 24,000 that day, and I think they had about 7-8,000. Would have been a few more there then due to confidence of a win etc. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted January 23, 2011 Report Posted January 23, 2011 Craig Brown in the paper this morning saying that we'd sold over 10,000 (presume the interview was before yesterday anyway), so with another week of sales and the fact we didn't get totally ripped yesterday may mean we do get to 13,000 or thereabouts. Over 11,000 sold according to RedWeb. Not sure how many more we shift this week but a win for us at Inverness and a few crunching tackles from Hearts at Parkhead would maybe boost the numbers a bit. Would be good to get decent numbers in section B as section A and the SS won't be seen on TV at all so will look like half empty hampden with just tims in it. Of course the deafening Red Army will hopefully be in full voice to do something about that. Quote
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 I hear that Network Rail have it in for Timothy. They are consistently taking decisions against them and make life extra hard for their 6.4bn weekly travelling fans. In/Oot: In Pre-match : 0740 taxi then 0806 train fae Fife, then 0915 jager train fae Waverley with fellow Globe Reds, then Clockwork apparently. Match: South Stand somewhere Post-match: Wherever the mood takes us! Prediction: Optimistic Quote
amp Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 Is the game live on TV? Having to work on Saturday Quote
Tyrant Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match : Driving doon the road. Some place that used to be a church? Match: West Stand with the real fans. Post-match: Driving back up the road. Prediction: Conspiracy! Quote
Ptayles Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match : Train then will either stay in the centre of town or head out Match: West Stand Post-match: Train Prediction:Not saying anyting Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match : Church on the Hill Match: West Stand Post-match: City centre or West End Prediction: The Dons, 2-1 aet COYR!!! Quote
jmo Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match : Train Match: West Stand Post-match: Train Prediction: Not sure. Quote
CtS Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match : Driving down as early as possible, with my nippers. Match: B2 Post-match: Got a Hotel booked, so hopefully multiple celebratory beers. Prediction: Making the journey again on March 20th. Quote
fatjim Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 Is the game live on TV? Having to work on Saturday No Might be online but apparently it's just celtic who are playing. http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=102822&part=sports Quote
dave_min Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match : Sweden's favourite Dons supporters Bus Match: Wherever the £20 tickets are? Post-match: Birthday Party Prediction: Convincing win. Quote
Rebus30 Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match: Bus fae Pittodrie leaving at 10am Match: South Stand Post-match: Bus back to Pittodrie Prediction: Win 2-1, possibly AET Quote
Andrew Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: out Pre Match: Bus Match: Bus Post-match: Bus Prediction: Win Quote
Jute Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match : Train then Clockwork at back of Hampden Match: South Stand somewhere Post-match: Back to Edinburgh Prediction: 2-0 to the unwashed Quote
RDU_64 Posted January 24, 2011 Report Posted January 24, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-match : Church on the Hill Match: Section P3 Post-match: I would imagine heading up the road again Prediction: Dons. 2-1. Quote