s1dnk Posted December 30, 2010 Report Posted December 30, 2010 I thought it was only straight reds for violent conduct that saw you miss the next game, I stand corrected if not however. I think if a player got a red for violent conduct or dangerous play then they get banned for more than 1 match or it may be that the SPL have the option of banning a player for more than 1 match depending on the seriousness of the offence. As previously stated 2 yellows = 1 red = 1 match ban. Quote
KGB Posted December 30, 2010 Report Posted December 30, 2010 I think this will be a draw, we are getting better but still have fragilities. Agreed, think a half decnt team will still score a few against us, so lets hope Utd are pish on Saturday Quote
coopy100 Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 Agreed, think a half decnt team will still score a few against us, so lets hope Utd are pish on Saturday Aye we can hope. I think it will totally depend on how the jute minks play. If they play well we will be lucky to come away with a draw due to the continued gashness of our defence. Badcock on his day would tear our back four to pieces with the way they are playing this season. Hopefully mcnamee will come in for us though and stop the attacks coming down at least one flank as that was a major problem the last time we played them at tannadump. I think the best we can hope for is a draw. Sadly. Quote
Kowalski Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: In - first home game this season Prematch: Home Match: RDS Lower Postmatch: Home Prediction: 2-1 Quote
Azteca1903 Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: In - Haven't graced Pittodrie since the Killie game in August Prematch: Home Match: Main Postmatch: Driving back down the road Prediction: 1-1 Quote
14Fosters Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: In I hope, still not worked out how I get to the game from Ellon tomorrow. Hope to hitch a lift off someone. Prematch: Ellon, hungover. Match: RDU Postmatch: Back to flat in Aberdeen, to bed. Prediction: 2-1 Quote
King Street Loon Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: In, hopefully with a mild hangover. Prematch: Home Match: RDS Upper Postmatch: A few drinks in town then home. Prediction: 2-1, Vernon & Hartley (pen) Quote
dave_min Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: In. Prematch: Maas Match: South Postmatch: Champagne Prediction: 2-0 Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: In - Haven't graced Pittodrie since 1st game of the season. Prematch: Bobbin Match: Sooth Postmatch: Scotia Prediction: 1-2 Quote
manc_don Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: Oot Prematch: New Years day family lunch Match: Passed out in the corner of the room, hopefully listening to the game Postmatch: Back to the flat bringing my new tv Prediction: sickness. Quote
jmo Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: Oot Prematch: Walking home Match: Listening to the game in a darkened room Postmatch: Sleeping Prediction: Aberdeen 0 Dundee Utd 2 Quote
Rebus30 Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/Oot: In Prematch: New Years Day lunch at his ma's Match: South Stand, Block T. Usual Seat Post Match: Back Hame Prediction: Us 2- Them 1, start the year as we mean to go on Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: Oot Prematch: Driving to Glesga Airport Match: Listening to match in hotel/bars by Glesga Airport Postmatch: Vewwy, vewwy happy Prediction: 3-2 Dons Quote
RDU_64 Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: Oot Prematch: Firstfooting Match: Trying to get regular updates Postmatch: Firstfooting Prediction: 1-0 Dons Quote
dave_min Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 Please let there be a f**k up with MBT's flights... please let there be a f**k up with MBT's flights... please let there be a f**k up with MBT's flights... How would you know if there was? I'm not sure he'd tell you about it or anything. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 In/oot: Oot Prematch: Bed Match: Bed/Sofa Postmatch: Sofa Prediction: 1-1 Dons Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 Please let there be a f**k up with MBT's flights... please let there be a f**k up with MBT's flights... please let there be a f**k up with MBT's flights... I Love you Quote
tlg1903 Posted January 1, 2011 Report Posted January 1, 2011 Having had a wee scout about im pretty certain that there is no stream available to, of course, refer to the web police but i just wanted to make sure that no one else had found one that they wanted me to report on their behalf. A pm with the info would be appreciated and it will of course be treated as anonymous Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted January 1, 2011 Report Posted January 1, 2011 Aberdeen : Langfield, McArdle, McNamee, Hartley, Diamond, Considine, Jack, Folly, Maguire, Vernon, Aluko Bench: Howard, Pawlett, Ifil, Paton, Magennis, Velicka and Young. Quote
Millertime Posted January 1, 2011 Report Posted January 1, 2011 happy with that stronger team than started on wednesday i think here we go fancy a few goals in this one 3-2 dons Quote
coopy100 Posted January 1, 2011 Report Posted January 1, 2011 Reports that the fans were booing at half time. Anyone confirm or deny and if so why were they booing? Cheers Quote
coopy100 Posted January 1, 2011 Report Posted January 1, 2011 Bad decision by the ref Cheers. Didn't think it would be for the performance. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted January 1, 2011 Report Posted January 1, 2011 A dull goal less second half would go down a treat. Quote