CtS Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 when are we likely to here if this is going to be going ahead or not herd something about them only turning on the under soil heating today ? Mate you want to watch your spelling on here because the regular users sometimes pick up on mistakes and spoil threads by using puns in every reply. I think you got away with it this time though. Quote
manc_don Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 I hear its quite a small ground, bit do they have enough fans to fillet even if it is on? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Mate you want to watch your spelling on here because the regular users sometimes pick up on mistakes and spoil threads by using puns in every reply. I think you got away with it this time though. Ignore CtS, he's got a beef wi every cunt on here. Quote
coopy100 Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Pitch inspection at 08.15am tomorrow. Hopefully the game is on and we can win two on the trot for the first time in what feels like a couple of years. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 It cud be a good game! Hay! Quote
Tyrant Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Would we start with Magennis? Apparently he can't hit a Coo's arse with a banjo or any other moosical instrument. Quote
zander Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Far does everyone usually sit for this think i might head for the topside of the stand. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Would we start with Magennis? Apparently he can't hit a Coo's arse with a banjo or any other moosical instrument. Bullshit! That cunt will end up on his rump in a one to one again. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Far does everyone usually sit for this think i might head for the topside of the stand. Last time they had a gazebo set up on the flank. I wouldn't recommend it. Quote
zander Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Hopefull Hartely plays feel he has the heart of a loin, we should rump to victory providing we dont hoof the ball up the field. Quote
Rebus30 Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Here's hoping we don't make a meal of this, we steak our claim on the rest of the season and it doesn't turn out to be mince. Quote
coopy100 Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Does anyone actually want to discuss a very important game in our battle against relegation or do you just want to rehash the same shit puns about a little spelling mistake? Quote
Penfold Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Does anyone actually want to discuss a very important game in our battle against relegation or do you just want to rehash the same shit puns about a little spelling mistake? Burger off Quote
Dandy_Don Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Burger off To be fair to him, it is pretty rare for us to have such an important game at this time of the season. Might be the last we see of some of these players before the January cull. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Does anyone actually want to discuss a very important game in our battle against relegation or do you just want to rehash the same shit puns about a little spelling mistake? Rehash. LOL. Quote
Harcus Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Here's hoping we don't make a meal of this, we steak our claim on the rest of the season and it doesn't turn out to be mince. You're on donstalk now boy - this is how we (steak) roll. Quote
Ajja Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Is the game pay at the gate? Just make sure you close it once you've gone through. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Is the game pay at the gate? Aye. All these puns are giving me the horn. Quote
Dandy_Don Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Just make sure you close it once you've gone through. :lolabove: Quote
Millertime Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 anyone know if theres anywhere for parking at hamilton? Quote
Dandy_Don Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 I think there is a field nearby? Quote
octavion Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 brown nay mincing his words he wants three pints In/oot: oot Prematcher: work in tanzania Match: work in tanzania Postmatcher: mswamo bar Prediction: win 2 nil Quote