Tyrant Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 No Velicka again? Is he injured or what? Quote
Ajja Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Just hope we don't get out-muscled in midfield with that line up. Looking forward to Magennis getting torn into their CBs though, hopefully allow Vernon to pick up scraps. Quote
Roberto Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 If someone wanted to somehow maybe perhaps watch the game online for free, do you think there will be a stream available. It's for my mate. Quote
s1dnk Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 I have a good feeling about today, I'm sure the team will be buzzing and they have a lot to prove/make up for. It's about time they showed the fans they do care, that started on Sunday and will continue today. 2-0 The Dons. Quote
dave_min Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 That team has a serious lack of width about it. I take it Aluko and Pawlett not fit yet? Quote
dave_min Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 If someone wanted to somehow maybe perhaps watch the game online for free, do you think there will be a stream available. It's for my mate. I've not seen any, but if somebody finds one, please make sure to pass on the details of it so I can report it to the relevent authorities. Quote
manc_don Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 I've had a look in the usual places and have a possible link, so if it works I will report it to all relevant authorities. If anyone else has one, please do not send it to me. Thanks. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 I've had a look in the usual places and have a possible link, so if it works I will report it to all relevant authorities. If anyone else has one, please do not send it to me. Thanks. Please ensure I'm a "relevant authority". Quote
Ajja Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 That team has a serious lack of width about it. I take it Aluko and Pawlett not fit yet? Both on bench I think. Quote
Guest ally s Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 That team has a serious lack of width about it. I take it Aluko and Pawlett not fit yet? I think Brown said in his prematch conference he wanted to play the more experienced players. I'm assuming that's why both Maguire and Young are in there ahead of Jack and Pawlett. From what I've been told Aluko had a poor game against Hibs so perhaps Magennis deserves a shot? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 I think Brown said in his prematch conference he wanted to play the more experienced players. I'm assuming that's why both Maguire and Young are in there ahead of Jack and Pawlett. From what I've been told Aluko had a poor game against Hibs so perhaps Magennis deserves a shot? This. Quote
14Fosters Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Not sure what to expect from this one. Hamilton have not played in a month, so not sure whether that will have them raring to go or completely off the boil. Avoiding defeat is preferable, but hopefully we can pick up all 3 points, giving us a bit more breathing space and optimism going in to the new year. 2-1. Magennis and Hartley. Quote
manc_don Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Is the game on radio? Apparently so, but all i'm getting is music at the moment? No luck on the links so far. Quote
dickofthedons Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Aye, its on 810 now and digital Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Radio Scotland MW apparently from 2.50 Quote
nellie_boy Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 I cannae get 810 on t'internet - only Tom whatsisface on FM That right or anyone got the URL to the commentary? Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Go to bbc.co.uk/sportscotland and there's a link from there Quote
Roberto Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Nellie.....try this:http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7012155.stm Quote
Kowalski Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 http://www.donstalk.co.uk/messageboard/chat/ Quote
Guest ally s Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 http://www.donstalk.co.uk/messageboard/chat/ It keeps throwing me out. Quote
nellie_boy Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Nellie.....try this:http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7012155.stm good lad, cheers can't listen to bbc direct from abroad Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 We sound pish, desperate at the back already, dear fuck. Quote
Tyrant Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 FFS sake!! I forgot it was a 3pm kick off! Something to listen to at work. Any idea of the number of Dons fans down? They sound in half decent voice. Quote
dickofthedons Posted December 29, 2010 Report Posted December 29, 2010 Dunno how much but radio said it looks like one of the biggest attended games at NDP this year Quote