King Street Loon Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Anyone else using this app? 1st day was Cheryl Cole songs and videos. Missed yesterdays. Today was Duran Duran EP. Nae lloking too promising I've been using it. It is pretty pish so far. The 2nd day was the 'Father Ted' Christmas special. Quote
minijc Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Look at me, I has an iphone, I'm super kl. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Look at me, I has an iphone, I'm super kl. Yes, don't you just hate attention seeking, needy cunts? Quote
coopy100 Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Its been pish. First day was cheryl cole video. Pretty sure that set the tone. Quote
topcorner Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Yesterday was the Father Ted Xmas special. Nae bad Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 How do you know when someone has an i-phone? They tell you. Quote
Tyrant Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 I keep in with both the pro and anti iPhone crowds by owning an iPhone but it's only a shitey old 3G! It's slow as fuck. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 It's just a funcy phone - I dinna get the hype. One of the guys I work with calls it his "iphone 4" - just so as people know. What a knob. What a fud!! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 He's a morbidly obese Texan OAP. his electronically controlled toilet with bum wash spray. Jesus wept. Quote
centraldon Posted December 28, 2010 Report Posted December 28, 2010 Last years was mostly shite as well. Any media downloads are mostly geared to the kids. Although there was an Alan Partridge episode, which I didn't get round to watching. Got Trivial Pursuit tho (which I think was £3 in the store). Not expecting much this year. Quote
centraldon Posted December 30, 2010 Report Posted December 30, 2010 Yesterday was a fishing game - YAY! Today is a book - BOO! It's a decent book. The game is shit. You just stand there and move a rod about. Admittedly I skipped the tutorial, so chances are I'm not getting something. But tutorials are for the birds. Quote
s1dnk Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 Michael fucking Buble, thanks O2 you shower of tossbags! Quote
centraldon Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 Michael fucking Buble, thanks O2 you shower of tossbags! I'm not sure O2 have much of a say... It's an apple app. Only listened to the first song and really liked it. Quote
Harcus Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 Picture of Katy perry's growler wid be grand Quote
dave_min Posted December 31, 2010 Report Posted December 31, 2010 Picture of Katy perry's growler wid be grand Quote
s1dnk Posted January 3, 2011 Report Posted January 3, 2011 Kings of Leon video and song, better than most of the other stuff so far. Quote
glasgowdon Posted January 3, 2011 Report Posted January 3, 2011 Yesterday was some game... Meh Broken Sword? Point and click gaming at its best. Quote
glasgowdon Posted January 3, 2011 Report Posted January 3, 2011 Aye I don't know what "point and click gaming" is OK. Quote
14Fosters Posted January 3, 2011 Report Posted January 3, 2011 Broken Sword is a blast from the past. Spent many an hour playing it on my Playstation. Epic it was... Quote
Tyrant Posted January 5, 2011 Report Posted January 5, 2011 Aye I remember spending hours playing Broken Sword. Quote
El Padre™ Posted January 5, 2011 Report Posted January 5, 2011 Mirrors edge today, quite a good wee game. Shame I bought it ages ago! Quote
tom_widdows Posted December 8, 2011 Report Posted December 8, 2011 michael buble is a poor mans billy joel Quote
Tyrant Posted December 9, 2011 Report Posted December 9, 2011 michael buble is a poor mans billy joel Sorted. Quote