mizer Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Scratcher Match: Live chat Postmatcher: Staying in Prediction: narrow loss by a goal Quote
tom_widdows Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: No idea Match: Having a wander listening to the radio Postmatcher: Staying in Prediction: 3-0 celtic Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Out Prematcher: Bed, post nightshift Match: Probably still bed Postmatcher: Staying in Prediction: 2 or 3 loss Quote
jmo Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Driving to Keith Match: Visiting my Gran Postmatcher: Driving back from Keith Prediction: 1-0 celtic Quote
dave_min Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: No plans. Match: No plans. Postmatcher: No plans. Prediction: 8-0 Aberdeen Quote
Stewart Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: On call Match: Radio/On Call Postmatcher: Home Prediction: Humped Quote
Jute Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Hoose Match: Edinburgh City v Spartans Postmatcher: Hoose Prediction: 3-0 win for unwashed. Quote
quirie Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Hame Match: Trying to find one of these live video feeds that kick about online to report to the polis at 5 Postmatcher: Hame Prediction: 3-1 Ireland. Vernon to score for us though. Tbh I'd take 2 league defeats for a win in the cup Quote
Madbadteacher Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Sleeping Match: Live chat & open all mics Postmatcher: Beeeeeeeeeeeer! Prediction: The referee will hand us a point just to piss off sellik/lennon Quote
14Fosters Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Overtime at work. Match: Depends if I get what I need done or not. Live text probably. Postmatcher: Nae muckle. Food and filmage. Prediction: 1-1 Quote
tsr Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Kids birthday party Match: On the net watching Postmatcher: Feck all Prediction: 4-0 tims Quote
wee toon red Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Out Prematcher: Gowf Match: Radio Postmatcher: Staying in Prediction: Optimistic head on, 0-0 Quote
Azteca1903 Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: oot Prematcher: Home Match: Soccer saturday Postmatcher: Pub Prediction: Two nothing Celtic Quote
Sandaldinho Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Clearing my Bro's attic Match: Radio Postmatcher: Birthday Party Prediction: 3-0 to the Tims Quote
Ptayles Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Fuck All Match: Radio/walking to work Postmatcher: Work Prediction: 1-0 Tims Quote
Rebus30 Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Probably Housework Match: Listening on tinterweb Postmatcher: Making Tea Prediction: close call, but hopefully 2-1 to us Quote
Harcus Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Working Match: maybe find a stream, hang loose with the chat room BOIZ Postmatcher: not sure, maybe pub quiz Prediction: 2-1 Celtic. could this be the first in/out thread with no-one in? Quote
Nellie The Don Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Working Match: maybe find a stream, hang loose with the chat room BOIZ Postmatcher: not sure, maybe pub quiz Prediction: 2-1 Celtic. could this be the first in/out thread with no-one in? Didn't you hear? We're boycotting the cunts. Quote
CtS Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematcher: Getting fucking dragged round town Match: Anxiously listening in Postmatcher: On a bender (no offence meant mizer) Prediction: Improvement, 8-0? Quote
minijc Posted January 21, 2011 Report Posted January 21, 2011 In/oot: IN so my opinion matters more Prematcher: city center on the waters Match: standing nae doot Postmatcher: bus hame then maybe my mates house Prediction: a close defeat Quote
Kowalski Posted January 22, 2011 Report Posted January 22, 2011 could this be the first in/out thread with no-one in? Certainly looks like it Quote
CtS Posted January 22, 2011 Report Posted January 22, 2011 All these replies and not one person attending? We've got the team we deserve. Quote
Harcus Posted January 22, 2011 Report Posted January 22, 2011 Glory-hunting cunts if you ask me IMO Quote
tlg1903 Posted January 22, 2011 Report Posted January 22, 2011 I'm going, last min decision. In Glasgow and anyway and thought fuck it. Quietly confident Quote
Kowalski Posted January 22, 2011 Report Posted January 22, 2011 Aberdeen manager Craig Brown: "The last visit to Celtic Park has never been mentioned and it won't be mentioned. "Every game is different so we're not even contemplating discussing that. "Everything we do is positive. We don't want to touch on anything that's negative at all. "When I arrived here we had a word beginning with 'R'. "I didn't ban it from the dressing room but we never used it and we're still not using it even though we have that competition to fight. "So we won't be talking about any previous match against Celtic." "People think we are quite defensive because we don't lose goals. You don't lose goals if you play the game in the other half and that's the objective." Great stuff from Brown Quote