Tyrant Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 I'd love to get a result in this game but what I want first and foremost is a performance that looks like the players give a fuck. We were so fucking scared of Celtic on Saturday and gave them far too much respect. On Tuesday night we need to let them know they've been in a game. If any cunt starts doing keepie ups in the corner fucking bin the cunt. I would have loved to see Tommy Wright's reaction to that. In/Out: In Pre-match: Either Bobbin or Northern golf club Match: RDU Post-match: Hame Prediction: 0-0 Quote
coopy100 Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: In Pre-match: no idea Match: RDL Post-match: Hotel Prediction: 0-2 Quote
Ptayles Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 I want to see us get wired right into them Quote
tsr Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: OUT - ESPN I believe? Pre-match: Working Match: TV Post-match: Sleep Prediction: Aberdeen 0 Celtic 4 Quote
dave_min Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: Oot Pre-match: Working Match: Working Post-match: Working Prediction: Aberdeen 0 Celtic 4 Quote
Stewart Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: In Pre-match: Working Match: RDU Post-match: Home Prediction: Aberdeen 1 Celtic 4 Quote
Azteca1903 Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: Out Pre-match: Home Match: ESPN Post-match: Home Prediction: Aberdeen 0 Celtic 2 Quote
manc_don Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: Out Pre-match: Working Match: Working/online Post-match: Home Prediction: Aberdeen 0 Celtic 2 Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 I'd like to see us pick up at least 1 yellow card for going in heid first before they go 4-0 up. That would be a vast improvement to Saturday. Quote
jmo Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: In Pre-match: Train Up Match: South Stand Post-match: Dad's place Prediction: 2-0 Aberdeen. Quote
Dandy_Don Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 2-1 to the Mighty Aberdeen, with Maguire getting sent off. Quote
Ptayles Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 I'd like to see us pick up at least 1 yellow card for going in heid first before they go 4-0 up. That would be a vast improvement to Saturday. Exactly! Quote
Torryloon Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 2-1 to the Mighty Aberdeen, with Maguire getting sent off. Because he has so much loyalty to Aberdeen and despises Celtic? Quote
Dons1903 Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: Out Pre-match: Watching TV Match: TV Post-match: My Flat Prediction: 1-0 to Aberdeen with vernon scoring the only goal. Quote
Jute Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: Out Pre-match: Work Match: Hoose Post-match: Sleep Prediction: Further disappointment Quote
19afc03 Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: In Pre-match: Work Match: Main Stand Post-match: Home Prediction: Fingers crossed STAND FREE!! Quote
RDU_64 Posted January 31, 2011 Report Posted January 31, 2011 In/Out: In Pre-match: Uni Match: RDU Post-match: Home Prediction: More pain, yet hopeful we put up more fight than we did on Saturday. Quote
wee toon red Posted February 1, 2011 Report Posted February 1, 2011 In/Out: Out Pre-match: Work Match: Telly Post-match: Bed Prediction: Making a better fist if it than we did on Saturday but still getting beat. Quote
Sandaldinho Posted February 1, 2011 Report Posted February 1, 2011 In/Out: Oot Pre-match: Work Match: Playing Basketball Post-match: Being thankful we don't play them again any time soon Prediction: Aberdeen 1 - 3 Celtic Quote
Rebus30 Posted February 1, 2011 Report Posted February 1, 2011 In/Out: Still trying to decide, probably end up going Pre-match: Work Match: Either SS or at hame Post-match: Either walking hame or regretting that I didnae go Prediction 2-1 but not sure which way Quote
Slim Posted February 1, 2011 Report Posted February 1, 2011 In/Out: In Pre-match: Probably having a nap for a few hours Match: On telly, 11.45pm kick off and need to be up at 6am next morning. Post-match: Back to sleep Prediction: 2-0 Tims Quote
quirie Posted February 1, 2011 Report Posted February 1, 2011 In/Out: In Pre-match: Having tea Match: RDL Post-match: Going home Prediction: If we turn up 1-1 otherwise Us 1-2 Sellick and Gary Hooper being snapped in half The bit that fucks me off the most about games against the irish pretenders is the fact that 9 times out of 10 freeze and are over awed by them. We dont seem to have that problem against anyone else in the league, we normally just dont turn up. Apart from the 4-2 game a couple of seasons ago Ive never seen us being confident going into the game. We showed against them at the bowl couple weeks ago that we CAN give these cunts a game in Glasgow let alone Pittodrie. If we can play for the full 90 instead of just when they take their foot off the gas in the 2nd half we have a good chance of getting something. This doesnt matter if its in the weeg or in Aberdeen. They arent special. I still think that the other ugly sister will win the league come May. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted February 1, 2011 Report Posted February 1, 2011 Aberdeen : Langfield, McArdle, McNamee, Jack, Diamond, Considine, Milsom, Hartley, Blackman, Vernon, Maguire. Steven Smith on the bench. Celtic's centre half pairing is Wilson and Mulgrew. Quote
manc_don Posted February 1, 2011 Report Posted February 1, 2011 Steven Smith on the bench. Celtic's centre half pairing is Wilson and Mulgrew. I really hope they tear that twat a new one. That is such a poor backline its untrue, just hope the players have the confidence to do it. COME ON YOU REDS! Quote