Dons1903 Posted February 28, 2011 Report Posted February 28, 2011 Who's going to the game?? are you in or out?? I'm out as I've got plans with the family. Quote
Ajja Posted February 28, 2011 Report Posted February 28, 2011 Crucial game. With Motherwell beating Celtic it looks like a tight race for top 6. Killie are the team to watch now I think. If they keep leaking points they might be catchable. If we can win this we are in a good position going into a run of away games against the teams around us. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-Match: Drive from Glasgow (fingers crossed the A80 isn't too much of a nightmare) Match: Where ever they put us Post-Match: Back to Glasgow Prediction: Really need a win and we may just sneak it 0-1 Quote
Rebus30 Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre-Match: Working Match: Listening online/ donstalk chat Post-Match: Making dinner Prediction: Hopefully we can sneak a 0-1 and pick up the 3 points Quote
jmo Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-Match:Train Match: Away End Post-Match: Train Home Prediction: 0-2 Quote
mizer Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 At the min, Im nae going - most likely a shower will pass over and flood the ground again. Quote
dave_min Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: In Pre-Match: Harrison Reds Match: Away End Post-Match: Champagne! Prediction: Convincing Win. Quote
Ptayles Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre-Match: Bed Match: Listening Online/Donstalk Chat Post-Match: Back to bed Prediction: Good night sleep...Or 2-1 Us Quote
Jute Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre-Match: Work Match: Probably head to watch Edinburgh City v Whitehill Welfare Post-Match: Hoose Prediction: 0-0 Quote
Azteca1903 Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre-Match: Home Match: Radio coverage Post-Match: Home Prediction: 2-0 the Dons Quote
RDU_64 Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre-Match: Library Match: Radio coverage Post-Match: Home Prediction: 2-0 the Dons Quote
wi_09 Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre-Match: Work Match: Training Post-Match: Home Prediction: 1-1 Quote
Jute Posted March 1, 2011 Report Posted March 1, 2011 You joined een of these junior teams mobs yet? Neither of them junior teams. Both senior teams. Quote
Ajja Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Duberry out might make a difference in this one. They have something like 6 clean sheets in a row at home so lets hope his absence makes the difference. Blackman owned them when he played at Motherwell with a hatrick at home and one in Perth so could be a good move that Maguire is suspended. Quote
RDU_64 Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Add to Duberry being out, that St Johnstone don't really have a recognised goal-scorer in their team. I can't see us being beat for this. Quote
Ajja Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Add to Duberry being out, that St Johnstone don't really have a recognised goal-scorer in their team. I can't see us being beat for this. Good point. There recent 'improved form' has all been about keeping teams out. Let's hope Duberry was responsible for that. Quote
topcorner Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Langfield, McArdle, McNamee, Considine, Smith, Aluko, Hartley, Jack, Milsom, Vernon, Blackman. Subs: Howard, Vujadinovic, Young, Pawlett, Paton, Magennis, Anderson. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Team looks good to me, although surprised Vuja didn't replace Diamond. Maybe obvious to those who see the team on a regular basis though. Quote
Stewart Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Team looks good to me, although surprised Vuja didn't replace Diamond. Maybe obvious to those who see the team on a regular basis though. Same defence as Saturday. Can only be a good thing. Quote
Nellie The Don Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Langfield, McArdle, McNamee, Considine, Smith, Aluko, Hartley, Jack, Milsom, Vernon, Blackman. Subs: Howard, Vujadinovic, Young, Pawlett, Paton, Magennis, Anderson. Team looks good to me, although surprised Vuja didn't replace Diamond. Maybe obvious to those who see the team on a regular basis though. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Maybe I'm being thick but I don't get your point Nellie? Is it my opinion about a decent looking team that's really stupid? Quote
Nellie The Don Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 Maybe I'm being thick but I don't get your point Nellie? Is it my opinion about a decent looking team that's really stupid? I don't understand what you were saying about Vujadinovic potentially replacing Diamond, who isn't playing, nor was he on Saturday. Quote
mizer Posted March 2, 2011 Report Posted March 2, 2011 http://www.donstalk.co.uk/messageboard/chat/ Live chat Quote
Madbadteacher Posted March 3, 2011 Report Posted March 3, 2011 I don't understand what you were saying about Vujadinovic potentially replacing Diamond, who isn't playing, nor was he on Saturday. I did not make myself clear, also I mistakenly thought Diamond played on saturday. My fault Quote