Drewsome Posted September 7, 2007 Report Posted September 7, 2007 Here's hoping! Maybe it will get picked up by a north american network? (setanta or fox sports?) Quote
phil-stellaartois-mcguire Posted September 7, 2007 Report Posted September 7, 2007 santana are showing the chumpyins league games, no mention of waafa cup games. yet Quote
Drewsome Posted September 7, 2007 Report Posted September 7, 2007 Maybe we can convince them otherwise. Not likely though Quote
K-9 Posted September 10, 2007 Report Posted September 10, 2007 Think liquid bans are still in effect so wouldn't try it!! Quote
Guest afclegend81 Posted September 11, 2007 Report Posted September 11, 2007 Does anyone know if the club are going to (even try) arranging (or recommend) ways for fans to go to the away leg? I have waited for 5 years for a proper away trip, and I don't want to totally rule it out yet... If you look on Red Web club have announced a "offical travel partner" for the trip who are putting together a package. Also passport travel are talking of putting a charter on. I have booked trip from Wednesday to Saturday for 3 of us going from Edinburgh to Kiev via Amsterdam then train to Dnipro. Total cost looking to be about £360 each including accomodation. Cannot see the charters coming in for much less than £500 (passports trip to Ukraine last year for Scotland game was around this level) so you will propbaly be cheaper arranging it for yourself. Hi m8, who are you flying with?? This would be ideal for me, as best i've come up with is 320 via London - Milan - Kiev, far too much travelling for my liking!!! Quote
mizer Posted September 11, 2007 Report Posted September 11, 2007 I think Jute is going with KLM, not too sure if it is KLM to Amsterdam though Quote
One Bobby Clark Posted September 16, 2007 Report Posted September 16, 2007 Mizer - I'll bet you and the other Private "We're Doomed!" Fraser's (ie Jute) in the globe reds a bottle o Jager that we win the homeleg! And I'll bet you yer usual babysham we win the away leg an aw!! I'll collect my Jager on the train tae Dnepropetrovsk!! Check this oot an aw loons! www.militarybrides.net/women/search.htm put in: ID: 82862 I'm takin an extra suitcase to smuggle a wife hame!!!!! A friend of mine recommends Candy Agency - although he only got a handjob fae the quine when he was over for the scotland game Poor lass must have a right sore back and neck. Quote
mizer Posted September 17, 2007 Report Posted September 17, 2007 Mizer - I'll bet you and the other Private "We're Doomed!" Fraser's (ie Jute) in the globe reds a bottle o Jager that we win the homeleg! And I'll bet you yer usual babysham we win the away leg an aw!! I'll collect my Jager on the train tae Dnepropetrovsk!! Check this oot an aw loons! www.militarybrides.net/women/search.htm put in: ID: 82862 I'm takin an extra suitcase to smuggle a wife hame!!!!! A friend of mine recommends Candy Agency - although he only got a handjob fae the quine when he was over for the scotland game Ok we will happily buy you some Jagermister if we win! Jute will have it ready and waiting for you. Now thats what I call a website! Quote