BobbyBiscuit Posted November 22, 2011 Report Posted November 22, 2011 Stewart Milne will be bent over and greased up as we speak. I'd be amazed if he's even there. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted November 22, 2011 Report Posted November 22, 2011 Good for him, probably the only time the moaning huff little cunt will get his trackie aff. Cunt. Hun cunt. Moaning, huffy, hun cunt. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 22, 2011 Report Posted November 22, 2011 Forever in the shadows, eh Sone?? Hope it stays that way. Quote
mizer Posted November 22, 2011 Report Posted November 22, 2011 Forever in the shadows, eh Sone?? Quote
manc_don Posted November 22, 2011 Report Posted November 22, 2011 Forever in the shadows, eh Sone?? Hope it stays that way. Still makes me sick though. To think, some of my best afc ad memories were due to him. Tarnished. Cunt. Quote
baggy89 Posted November 22, 2011 Report Posted November 22, 2011 Who was the last AFC player to contract permanent bad aids? Quote
tom_widdows Posted November 22, 2011 Report Posted November 22, 2011 As in turn himself over to snake mountain? Could be wrong but it might have been Theo Snelders Quote
baggy89 Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 As in turn himself over to snake mountain? Could be wrong but it might have been Theo Snelders Forgot about Theo, I was thinking Stephen Wright. Ah well lets hope theres a curse on players that sign for the Hun, from us, with the Huns trying to not pay a fee. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 I can see the headlines now.... Sick Aberdeen fans turn on former starlet. "I gave my all for that club and the fans hate me now, I just don't understand it", said new Gers untouchable. Quote
Penfold Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 He'll be in the Scotland squad soon. Quote
baggy89 Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 He'll be in the Scotland squad soon. And a Protestant. Quote
Tyrant Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Give us the money and then fuck off. Or just fuck off. Keep the cunt looking for a club until he finds one that's willing to give us what's owed. Quote
mizer Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Am I right in thinking we will only get compensation until he turns 23? Which will be Feb the 19th next year. Quote
topcorner Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Am I right in thinking we will only get compensation until he turns 23? Which will be Feb the 19th next year. Til the end of the season he turns 23. Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 I'm sure there was a sell on fee for Brum, although I'm not sure how that stands as we're not actually selling. Quote
McMaster Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Getting fed up we this saga. Would love money for him, but you Can't put a price on the fact he wants to go from one club to their biggest rivals. Especially after that i want to be nearer home Pish. Just Fuck off Aluko! Quote
Dandy_Don Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Fuck off Sone :wave: :wave: :wanker: Quote
dave_min Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Even if we do agree compensation, the chance of the Huns paying it is absolute fuck all. Quote
tom_widdows Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 We just get it ringfenced like everybody else seems to be. We may not get it but they wont be able to spend it Quote
tlg1903 Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Nah still dont resent him going there, it will be horrible to see him play for them but the guy had been out of work for good wee while, especially for a young footballer. I have gone through a similar experience (obviously not as a footballer) in recent times and then had a good job appear out of the blue, trust me in his position you would have done exactly the same. Getting fed up we this saga. Would love money for him, but you Can't put a price on the fact he wants to go from one club to their biggest rivals. Especially after that i want to be nearer home Pish. Just Fuck off Aluko! Glasgow is closer to birmingham than aberdeen is. 5-6 hours in the car compared to 9-10, it makes a difference just saying Quote
dave_min Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Nah still dont resent him going there, it will be horrible to see him play for them but the guy had been out of work for good wee while, especially for a young footballer. I have gone through a similar experience (obviously not as a footballer) in recent times and then had a good job appear out of the blue, trust me in his position you would have done exactly the same. Glasgow is closer to birmingham than aberdeen is. 5-6 hours in the car compared to 9-10, it makes a difference just saying Not the same really though, he got offered many contracts by us and he turned them all down. Quote
tlg1903 Posted November 23, 2011 Report Posted November 23, 2011 Aye cos he wanted to move south. I'm really surprised that didn't materialise and given everyone on here is pretty gutted he left you must be too. We have seen way worse go to the championship from scotland in the past after all. Its not like 200k is that much for most championship sides either but for some reason i cant fathom no one took him on. 5 months of no pay later and your going to revise your prioritys. I don't remember this animosity for snelders when he went Quote