mizer Posted August 5, 2011 Share Posted August 5, 2011 http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20110805/rangers-v-aberdeen_2212158_2411300 The Rangers v Aberdeen match scheduled for Saturday 27th August at 3pm has been moved back 24 hours to Sunday 28th August at 3pm due to Rangers involvement in the Europa League. RedWeb will bring you the very latest ticket news regarding this fixture shortly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted August 5, 2011 Share Posted August 5, 2011 Shocker. Any idea if this might be televised as a result? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted August 5, 2011 Share Posted August 5, 2011 No chance it will be on TV, apart from anything St Mirren v Celtic and Hearts v Hibs are on TV that day already Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted August 26, 2011 Author Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: oot Prematch: Work match: Radio post match: Work Predition: Not breaking the win-less run Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: In Prematch: Driving up the M6 match: Away corner post match: Driving back up the road. Predition: Pain. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: Out Prematch: Nae idea match: Stream post match: Nae idea Predition: 1-0 to Aberdeen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111one!!!111!!!!!eleven!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: was tempted but oot. Prematch: flat watching Spurs v Man City match: Radio post match: flat watching another EPL game Predition: Might scrape a 0-0 but probably another defeat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: was tempted but oot. Prematch: flat watching Spurs v Man City match: Radio post match: flat watching another EPL game Predition: Might scrape a 0-0 but probably another defeat. FFS sake... watching foreign leagues blah blah blah.... your fault Scottish Football is shite etc etc. You'll see better fitba than I do! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 xenophobes? really? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ptayles Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: oot Prematch: Work match: Work and livescore post match: Home Predition: A hun win Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azteca1903 Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematch: Home Match: Radio Post match: Home Predition: 3-0 them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 Oot Recovering from a party Online Still recovering 2-2 with Sally screaming for a penalty in the 97th minute, which is awarded(!) giving them an undeserved draw. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 Oot Recovering from a party Online Still recovering 3-2 with Sally screaming for a penalty in the 97th minute, which is awarded(!) giving them an undeserved draw win. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: In unfortunately Prematch: Rock i think Match: making wee hun children cry Post match: gubbed Predition: gubbed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 26, 2011 Share Posted August 26, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematch: SW4 festival for a stagger Match: SW4 Post match: Sw4 and pubs in clapham Predition: 2-1 them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted August 27, 2011 Share Posted August 27, 2011 In/oot: Oot Prematch: F1 Match: Stream Post match: Finding out what SW4 is Predition: Vettel, Alonso & Webber podium. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mentorred Posted August 27, 2011 Share Posted August 27, 2011 I have a good feeling about this one. Rangers with a young inexperienced manager who is struggling. We have won 2 in a row and even though they were not pretty wins a win builds confidence. im going for 2-1 Aberdeen with the new lad getting the 1st goal. It has to happen 1 day and we may never have a better chance than we do now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted August 27, 2011 Share Posted August 27, 2011 I have a good feeling about this one. Rangers with a young inexperienced manager who is struggling. We have won 2 in a row and even though they were not pretty wins a win builds confidence. im going for 2-1 Aberdeen with the new lad getting the 1st goal. It has to happen 1 day and we may never have a better chance than we do now. Ya just jinxed it If we lose tomorrow its all your fault. I hope yer happy!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mentorred Posted August 27, 2011 Share Posted August 27, 2011 Ya just jinxed it If we lose tomorrow its all your fault. I hope yer happy!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 28, 2011 Share Posted August 28, 2011 Out Golfing Golfing and sneaking look at the score Post golf activities 3-0 them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 28, 2011 Share Posted August 28, 2011 COYR. Lets get right into them today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mini59dons Posted August 28, 2011 Share Posted August 28, 2011 I would obviously be very upset if a link were to appear in my PM box at around 3 today.. Out Working Trying to watch on the internet in Angola without an international Red TV account Drinking crap beer 0-0 with 2 missed penalties Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted August 28, 2011 Share Posted August 28, 2011 I would obviously be very upset if a link were to appear in my PM box at around 3 today.. I too would distraught if this were to happen, distraught i say Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted August 28, 2011 Share Posted August 28, 2011 If any one send me a link I'll report it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted August 28, 2011 Share Posted August 28, 2011 Aberdeen: Gonzalez, McArdle, Mawene, Considine, Foster, Arnason, Jack, Osbourne, Fyvie, Milsom, Vernon. Subs: Jason Brown, Mackie, Pawlett, Chalali, Magennis, Megginson, Shaughnessy. C'mon Broon, go 4 3 3! Dinna be feart! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...