mizer Posted August 20, 2011 Share Posted August 20, 2011 DefencePlayerGoalsFoster0Considine0Mawene0McArdle0Total0 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMilsom1Folly0Clark0Pawlett0Fyvie0Arnason0Osbourne0Jack0Total1 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon1Magennis0Mackie1Paton0Megginson0Total2 Total: 3 Current GPG (goals per game): 0.400 http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders|Midfielders|Strikers&chco=800080,000000,ff0000&chd=t:0,1,2[/img] http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20player&chl=Milsom|Mackie|Vernon&chco=000000,E8F900,800080&chd=t:1,1,1[/img] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny Posted August 20, 2011 Share Posted August 20, 2011 Very efficient! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted August 20, 2011 Share Posted August 20, 2011 Nice one Dave Would love you to be under major "P" to keep this up to date, but some how i think this will be a piece of piss for you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted August 21, 2011 Author Share Posted August 21, 2011 Nice one Dave Would love you to be under major "P" to keep this up to date, but some how i think this will be a piece of piss for you I copied it fae last year - piece o piss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted August 21, 2011 Share Posted August 21, 2011 I copied it fae last year - piece o piss load of pish Fixed that for you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted August 22, 2011 Author Share Posted August 22, 2011 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/2402730 Vernon vows to beat his Aberdeen FC scoring record - ‘I’ll net more than 16 this season’ Published: 22/08/2011 ABERDEEN FC striker Scott Vernon today warned SPL defences he aims to smash last season’s goal-scoring record. Vernon was Aberdeen’s top scorer last term with 16 goals. However, he had failed to net since February after struggling with a hernia injury. Now fully fit after surgery in the summer, Vernon insisted he can break the 16-goal mark. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted August 24, 2011 Author Share Posted August 24, 2011 Mackies off the mark DefencePlayerGoalsFoster0Considine1Mawene1McArdle0Total2 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMilsom1Folly0Clark0Pawlett0Fyvie0Arnason0Osbourne0Jack0Total1 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon1Magennis0Mackie1Paton0Megginson0Total2 Total: 5 Current GPG (goals per game): 0.555 after 6 games http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders|Midfielders|Strikers&chco=800080,000000,ff0000&chd=t:2,1,2[/img] http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20player&chl=Mawene|Considine|Milsom|Mackie|Vernon&chco=000000,E8F900,800080&chd=t:1,1,1,1,1[/img] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted September 9, 2011 Author Share Posted September 9, 2011 Craig Brown 9/9/11 - ""Within our own group of players I feel we have strikers who will score. I believe Scott Vernon will score his 20, and I'm sure Darren Mackie will score his share of goals and I believe that Josh Magennis will score. Chalali has looked very sharp in training and up at the game at Deveronvale you could see he had a bit of something about him, he could have had a hat-trick up there. You score goals in patches, even the top strikers go a few games without scoring and then go on a run." Current Goals Per Game: 0.42 For our team to score 20 goals this season never mind Vernon, going on our current goal scoring rate we would have to play a further 39 games this season on top of the 7 we have already played. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 I love it when players look "sharp in training" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted September 9, 2011 Share Posted September 9, 2011 I love it when players look "sharp in training" Makes a change from a recent manager's favourite phrase of "flying in training" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted September 17, 2011 Author Share Posted September 17, 2011 DefencePlayerGoalsFoster0Considine1Mawene1McArdle0Total2 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMilsom1Folly0Clark0Pawlett0Fyvie0Arnason0Osbourne0Jack0Total1 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon1Magennis0Mackie1Paton0Megginson0Total2 Total: 5 Current GPG (goals per game): 0.555 after 6 games http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders|Midfielders|Strikers&chco=800080,000000,ff0000&chd=t:2,1,2[/img] http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20player&chl=Mawene|Considine|Milsom|Mackie|Vernon&chco=000000,E8F900,800080&chd=t:1,1,1,1,1[/img] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted September 18, 2011 Share Posted September 18, 2011 I was watching the old firm game with my daughters this afternoon and they all laughed their heads off when I told them how many goals we had scored this season - my middle one went on our website to check the league table It is quite pathetic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted September 19, 2011 Share Posted September 19, 2011 I was watching the old firm game with my daughters this afternoon and they all laughed their heads off when I told them how many goals we had scored this season - my middle one went on our website to check the league table It is quite pathetic They're nae huns and tims are they? If so you've nae been hitting them enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted September 20, 2011 Author Share Posted September 20, 2011 DefencePlayerGoalsFoster0Considine1Mawene1McArdle1Total3 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMilsom1Folly0Clark0Pawlett0Fyvie0Arnason0Osbourne0Jack0Total1 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon1Magennis0Mackie2Fallon1Megginson0Total4 Total: 8 Current GPG (goals per game): 0.727 after 11 games http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders|Midfielders|Strikers&chco=00FFFF,000000,FF0000&chd=t:3,1,4[/img] http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20player&chl=Mawene|McArdle|Considine|Milsom|Fallon|Vernon|Mackie&chco=00FFFF,66ccFF,99FFFF,000000,FF0000,CC3333,FF0033&chd=t:1,1,1,1,1,1,2[/img] Time of goals scored and conceded: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted September 21, 2011 Share Posted September 21, 2011 DefencePlayerGoalsFoster0Considine1Mawene1McArdle1Total3 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMilsom1Folly0Clark0Pawlett0Fyvie0Arnason0Osbourne0Jack0Total1 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon1Magennis0Mackie2Fallon1Megginson0Total4 Total: 8 Current GPG (goals per game): 0.875 after 7 games http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders|Midfielders|Strikers&chco=800080,000000,ff0000&chd=t:3,1,4[/img] http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20player&chl=Mawene|McArdle|Considine|Milsom|Fallon|Vernon|Mackie&chco=FF00FF,FF33FF,800080,000000,FF0000,CC3333,990000&chd=t:1,1,1,1,1,1,2[/img] Hey we almost doubled our goals scored last night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted September 30, 2011 Author Share Posted September 30, 2011 DefencePlayerGoalsFoster0Considine1Mawene1McArdle1Total3 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMilsom1Folly0Clark0Pawlett0Fyvie1Arnason0Osbourne0Jack0Total2 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon4Magennis0Mackie2Fallon1Megginson0Total7 Total: 12 Current GPG (goals per game): 1.00 after 12 games http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders|Midfielders|Strikers&chco=00FFFF,000000,FF0000&chd=t:3,2,7[/img] http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20player&chl=Mawene|McArdle|Considine|Milsom|Fyvie|Fallon|Vernon|Mackie&chco=00FFFF,66ccFF,99FFFF,000000,666666,FF0000,CC3333,FF0033&chd=t:1,1,1,1,1,1,4,2[/img] Time of goals scored and conceded: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted October 25, 2011 Author Share Posted October 25, 2011 DefencePlayerGoalsFoster0Considine2Mawene2McArdle1Total5 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMilsom1Folly0Clark0Pawlett0Fyvie1Arnason1Osbourne0Jack1Total4 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon4Magennis0Mackie2Fallon1Megginson0Total7 Total: 16 Current GPG (goals per game): 1.14 after 14 games http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders|Midfielders|Strikers&chco=00FFFF,000000,FF0000&chd=t:5,4,7[/img] http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20player&chl=McArdle|Mawene|Considine|Milsom|Fyvie|Arnason|Jack|Fallon|Mackie|Vernon&chco=00FFFF,66ccFF,99FFFF,000000,666666,333333,999999,FF0000,CC3333,FF0033&chd=t:1,2,2,1,1,1,1,1,2,4[/img] Time of goals scored and conceded: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted October 25, 2011 Share Posted October 25, 2011 Should Jack nae be classed as a defender considering he was playing right back at the time? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted October 25, 2011 Author Share Posted October 25, 2011 Hes registered as a midfielder http://www.afc.co.uk/page/Squad/firstTeam/0,,10284,00.html so its stayin that way! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted October 25, 2011 Share Posted October 25, 2011 Last 20mins: Scored 2 Conceded 6 Could do better Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted October 26, 2011 Author Share Posted October 26, 2011 Last 20mins: Scored 2 Conceded 6 Could do better In league terms we have only scored once in the last 30mins of all our games. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted October 30, 2011 Share Posted October 30, 2011 Someone told me that's his first goal since Copenhagen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted October 31, 2011 Author Share Posted October 31, 2011 Someone told me that's his first goal since Copenhagen. He will be sending a thank you card and some chocolates to McGregor then! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted November 20, 2011 Author Share Posted November 20, 2011 DefencePlayerGoalsFoster1Considine3Mawene2McArdle1Total7 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMilsom1Folly0Clark0Pawlett0Fyvie1Arnason1Osbourne0Jack1Total4 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon5Magennis1Mackie2Fallon1Megginson0Total9 Total: 20 Current GPG (goals per game): 1.25 after 17 games http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defence|Midfield|Strikers&chco=00FFFF,000000,FF0000&chd=t:7,4,9[/img] http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20player&chl=Foster|McArdle|Mawene|Considine|Milsom|Fyvie|Arnason|Jack|Magennis|Fallon|Mackie|Vernon&chco=99FFFF,00FFFF,66ccFF,99FFFF,000000,666666,333333,999999,CC3333,FF0000,CC3333,FF0033&chd=t:1,1,2,2,1,1,1,1,1,1,2,5[/img] Time of goals scored and conceded: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted November 20, 2011 Author Share Posted November 20, 2011 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...