tom_widdows Posted July 21, 2015 Share Posted July 21, 2015 Victim FC are bound to appeal the decision to get the length of the ban reduced. Given the offence was committed while he was playing for & under contract at another club do they have any grounds to appeal it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted August 6, 2015 Share Posted August 6, 2015 I see Timmy Brown showed his "class" again last night with a "celebration" that saw him scream in some Qarabag player's face last night. Not unlike his El Hadj Diouf episode. The boy did well not to stick the heid on the bridge of his nose. Can't find a video of it unfortunately. I hate that cunt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy_Don Posted August 7, 2015 Share Posted August 7, 2015 http://www.talkingbaws.com/2015/08/05/video-scott-brown-screams-in-the-face-of-a-qarabag-player-as-ref-blows-for-full-time/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 9, 2015 Share Posted August 9, 2015 Collins in today's Herald... http://www.heraldscotland.com/sport/13583690.John_Collins__Scottish_players_not_clever_or_quick_enough_to_punish_Celtic/ Aye, off you fuck you arrogant twat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted August 10, 2015 Share Posted August 10, 2015 http://www.talkingbaws.com/2015/08/05/video-scott-brown-screams-in-the-face-of-a-qarabag-player-as-ref-blows-for-full-time/ What a prick the boy is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 10, 2015 Share Posted August 10, 2015 When one prick speaks, oddly enough, so does another: Former Rangers boss Stuart McCall backed up what Collins was saying when comparing the opponents they face in Europe and in the Scottish Premiership before Celtic strolled to a 2-0 win away to Partick Thistle on Sunday. "If you look at it in a sensible manner, there is merit in what John's saying because Celtic will come up against a higher calibre of striker in the Champions League," he said. "And the further they progress, the better the opposition will be. "But their defenders will get a test in training and in bounce games and there are good strikers playing in Scotland, too. "When most teams go to Parkhead, they usually play with just the one up front and Virgil van Dijk strolls about. "It's maybe a bit different away from home when clubs look to test them a bit more at tighter grounds like Ross County and Motherwell." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted September 15, 2015 Share Posted September 15, 2015 Currently doing the rounds on social media Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted September 15, 2015 Share Posted September 15, 2015 Class. They'd have been better sending letters to those without hygiene issues. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted September 17, 2015 Share Posted September 17, 2015 What a fanny Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted September 17, 2015 Share Posted September 17, 2015 How about "I will resign if we don't win the league" instead. Words are important. They reveal attitudes and mindset. Could be journalistic licence of course but what sort of fud says "sack me if". It's like he knows he fucked up but he won't jump, he'll wait to be pushed. Never liked that Norwegian prick. He doesn't fit in Scotland. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted September 18, 2015 Share Posted September 18, 2015 I suspect he was probably asked the question, "do you think you should be sacked if you fail to win the league" and he's agreed. He's probably not thought about it in any great detail. It's more a case of bad journalism again I reckon. Yiv hit the nail on the heed with yer "doesn't fit" comment, there's something nae right about him that I canna pit my finger on. I suspect the Tim fans see it that way too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted September 20, 2015 Share Posted September 20, 2015 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/34310303 Ciftci needing competition? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted September 21, 2015 Share Posted September 21, 2015 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/34310303 Ciftci needing competition? Didn't take them long Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted September 21, 2015 Share Posted September 21, 2015 Are they not aware that he's an awful player? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 How has this taken so long to get heard?!? http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/34396170 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted September 29, 2015 Share Posted September 29, 2015 I don't think he's done anything wrong. Nanny state saying that men can't speak their minds. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted September 30, 2015 Share Posted September 30, 2015 Dermot Desmond on TV greeting about lack of Sevco in the top league. Utter cunt of a man. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 1, 2015 Share Posted October 1, 2015 Dermot Desmond on TV greeting about lack of Sevco in the top league. Utter cunt of a man. There's an article on the BBC website about it too. Nearly chucked my laptop through the window! "Timothy and sevco deserve to play in England", no, no they don't. Claiming the premier league will see commercial sense. Fuck off a cliff you prick. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 1, 2015 Share Posted October 1, 2015 I wouldn't worry about anything being spouted by a man like him. He made a number of payments to Charles Haughey and his son whilst Haughey was in power. He later claimed that they were loans but the authorities didn't agree and CH had to pay tax on them. The Irish aren't known as bog arabs for nothing. Like original arabs, ethics, integrity and trust are just words, not concepts. Desmond and Haughey have been proven to be corrupt individuals, king bog arabs amongst a nation of chancers who aspire to their levels of dishonesty and deceit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted October 2, 2015 Share Posted October 2, 2015 Utter, utter pish. http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/34426210 They'd never fucking qualify for a start Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted October 3, 2015 Share Posted October 3, 2015 Aye, but too many "rely" on the off chance of a cup tie against the unwashed, and too many are basically "diet unwashed".....never going to happen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted October 3, 2015 Share Posted October 3, 2015 I know i'll be in the minority but why would you want Celtic out the league? Surely when/if we win the league this year it will be magnificent because we've beaten them to it? The vast majority of our big domestic wins have come against the OF and that's why we're the club we are. We are the only side in Scotland outside the OF to win in Europe. We are the only side in Scotland outside the OF to win the domestic cup double (we've done this twice, obviously). Celtic can fantasise about what they want, it doesn't change that they are a Scottish club in a Scottish league. They can chatter all they want about moving to England in the same way I can chatter all I want about going out with Jet from Gladiators... it isn't going to happen*. *I knocked her back, incidentally... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted October 3, 2015 Share Posted October 3, 2015 She looks alot better now than she did in the 90s (well i think so anyway) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 5, 2015 Share Posted October 5, 2015 She looks alot better now than she did in the 90s (well i think so anyway) Can you provide evidence to support this claim? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted October 9, 2015 Share Posted October 9, 2015 Can you provide evidence to support this claim? http://www.dianeyoudale.co.uk/general.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...