mizer Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20110928/fixture-amendment-aberdeen-v-hibernian_2212158_2465440 The Dons forthcoming 6 pointer match against fellow relegation candidates Hibernian on Saturday 17th December will now kick off at 12.30pm and will be live on ESPN. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 Another game will not be attending then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 Another game will not be attending then. You and several thousand other Wonder how many will bother watching it on ESPN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted September 28, 2011 Share Posted September 28, 2011 What a load of pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted September 29, 2011 Share Posted September 29, 2011 Get your arses oot of yer pits earlier and stop moaning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alfromsleep Posted September 29, 2011 Share Posted September 29, 2011 You and several thousand other Wonder how many will bother watching it on ESPN Count me in! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted September 29, 2011 Share Posted September 29, 2011 I'm sure there's plenty of public transport from Dundee and Edinburgh that would get you up the road in plenty of time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted September 29, 2011 Share Posted September 29, 2011 I'm sure there's plenty of public transport from Dundee and Edinburgh that would get you up the road in plenty of time. So? Doesn't stop 12.30pm being a shite time for fitba' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted September 29, 2011 Share Posted September 29, 2011 There are only 3 times that professional, top league, football matches should EVER be played 1. 3pm on a Saturday.....and nae in the summer (poofs ) 2. 7.30 pm on a Wednesday, European, League Cup and Scottish Cup Replays 3. New Year's Day, 3pm. END. OF. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...