Madbadteacher Posted September 30, 2011 Report Posted September 30, 2011 No If he was there'd be nae food left in there (maybe other than vegetables( like Ricky)) Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted September 30, 2011 Report Posted September 30, 2011 Yes, you could be 100% correct. I wouldn't want to get in an argument over this. However, it may serve to flush out some pro-JC sentiments on here? Is this how it works? Folk ignore questions that don't suit them and continue on by picking up on something different? Generalist non-specific stuff like "horseshit" fae the boy above is from the same school of non-communication. That still makes you a results denier then. We were at team, we could reasonably EXPECT to win against anyone who came to Pittodrie and be competitive elsewhere. That changed. With a change in manager. The style of fitba doesn't matter over much when you pay washers for players. The manager clearly does. Or not. What does the bible of Blink say on the matter? Quote
Graeme_S Posted September 30, 2011 Report Posted September 30, 2011 it's funny because part of what 'Blink' talks about is how the ability to judge information can be clouded by the individual's own prejudices and stereotyping. How things like a deep rooted hatred of fat people could introduce bias to your thoughts subconcisouly when assessing an obese chap on something unrelated to his weight. Quote
dave_min Posted September 30, 2011 Report Posted September 30, 2011 Did you have any problem with the insults he delivered to people of the NE and also to AFC fans? "I love the Club & The City" Sma insulted. Quote
baggy89 Posted September 30, 2011 Report Posted September 30, 2011 Fairly certain the "two cars on the driveway" was aimed at Scott Morrison. Not sure it needs contextualised further as I'd assume Rockets evaluation of the boy would not have been too different from Jimmy's. Quote
Tyrant Posted October 1, 2011 Report Posted October 1, 2011 "I love the Club & The City" Sma insulted. Sma obvious that you're fae Bridge of Don. Quote
glasgowdon Posted October 1, 2011 Report Posted October 1, 2011 Probably, in no small part, to him being in your fridge Quote