Jute Posted December 20, 2011 Share Posted December 20, 2011 In/Oot: oot Pre match: Dundee Match: Not sure yet Post match: Heading up to Aberdeen Prediction: 1-1 Attendance: 5,170 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 21, 2011 Author Share Posted December 21, 2011 In/Oot: Oot most likely Pre Match: Fowks hoose Match: listen tae it Post match: Visit relatives Prediction: wishing I was at the game despite the result Attendance: Drunk santas Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted December 21, 2011 Share Posted December 21, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre match: Edinburgh Match: Radio Post match: Theatre/Pub Prediction: 1-0 Aberdeen Attendance: 4,900 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 21, 2011 Share Posted December 21, 2011 Working. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 21, 2011 Share Posted December 21, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre match: Doing feck all Match: Radio or maybe picking up a stream Post match: Nae idea Prediction: 1-1 Attendance: 4,142 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted December 21, 2011 Share Posted December 21, 2011 In/Oot:Out Pre Match: Maybe STILL waiting on the new grandchild Match: Online I hope Post match: Somewhere in Indianapolis, if not "wetting baby's head" then getting tore into my Birthday!!!!!!!!!! Prediction: Fucking 27-0 the Dons Atendance: 72 Paedo. Fuck your birthday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 21, 2011 Share Posted December 21, 2011 Paedo. Fuck your birthday. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ptayles Posted December 21, 2011 Share Posted December 21, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre match: Home Match: Radio/Cooking my turkey Post match: More than likely the day descending into chaos Prediction: 4-2 Dandies Attendance: 4101 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted December 23, 2011 Share Posted December 23, 2011 In/Oot: Oot Pre match: Home Match: Radio Post match: pished Prediction: 0-0 Attendance: 3,861 In/Oot: In Pre match: Some pub Match: Some seat Post match: NFL then oot pished Prediction: 0-0 Attendance: 3,862 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Aberdeen: Brown, Foster, Mawene, Considine, Jack, Milsom, Osbourne, Arnason, Clark, Vernon, Magennis Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 I'm at the game. We're shading it at half time and have had a good last 15-20 minutes of the first half. We're defending quite well but ICT are shaky at the back. Possibly a professional foul on Vernon after only a couple of minutes - I'd like to see it again but could have been a red? Worst player on the park? Foster. Simply not good enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Not my pic. I'm not at the game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Torryloon Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Once again, another match which demonstrated just how inadequate we are. Why doesn't Craig Brown just pack his bags and go. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Quite surprised at the stats on the BBC website as it felt like we were marginally the better team without, as usual, creating enough chances. Looked like a lack of concentration that cost us any points. Not a great game and a very disappointing result. Good work by Milsom for our goal. With Caley looking pretty poor at the back, we really need to be creating more chances in a game like that. We definitely missed Pawlett. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Quite surprised at the stats on the BBC website as it felt like we were marginally the better team without, as usual, creating enough chances. Looked like a lack of concentration that cost us any points. Not a great game and a very disappointing result. Good work by Milsom for our goal. With Caley looking pretty poor at the back, we really need to be creating more chances in a game like that. We definitely missed Pawlett. Did not create that many chances when he was on the field last week either. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Torryloon Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Did not create that many chances when he was on the field last week either. We have no one who can consistently take chances, and no midfield to create chances either. Just a bunch of inadequate no-hopers, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Same old Aberdeen, looks like a good turn out and they bottled it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Just seen the goals on SSN. Poor defending for both Inverness goals but if we had someone on both posts we wouldn't have conceded them. We had someone on the opposite post for both goals. Some good work by Milsom on the left for our goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
McMaster Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Aye its the old joke. What's red and white and gives away presents at Christmas time? The Aberdeen defence. :-/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted December 24, 2011 Share Posted December 24, 2011 Brown blames the players: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/16327093.stm I wouldn't necessarily disagree with anything he's said there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted December 25, 2011 Share Posted December 25, 2011 i would need to see it again but i thought there was a handball for the second Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 25, 2011 Share Posted December 25, 2011 i would need to see it again but i thought there was a handball for the second Precisely what the players were saying but its pretty much clutching at straws in my eyes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted December 25, 2011 Share Posted December 25, 2011 met up with my pal who is an inverness fan after the game and he refused to gloat as ICT had been soooooo guf. I have honestly seen a higher standard of football in the 3rd division. Thought hayes looked good for ict, wanted to sign him for a couple of seasons now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted December 28, 2011 Share Posted December 28, 2011 Just seen the goals on SSN. Poor defending for both Inverness goals but if we had someone on both posts we wouldn't have conceded them. We had someone on the opposite post for both goals. Some good work by Milsom on the left for our goal. Correct. I was thinking to myself yesterday if we had an old head like Russell in there would the same have happened? I don't think so. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granite City Reds Posted December 28, 2011 Share Posted December 28, 2011 that was really dreadful. Just nothing to be postive about the dons at the moment and we deserve to be where we are. Thank god for Dunfermline thats all i say Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...