Bobby Connor Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 You still living down in Manchester old boy? Just a quick check in from the Hat to see how you DTers are getting on. Hope you're all well. All the best Manc Sheep. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 You still living down in Manchester old boy? Just a quick check in from the Hat to see how you DTers are getting on. Hope you're all well. All the best Manc Sheep. Is this anything to do with this post: http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=27780&pid=655762&st=0entry655762 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Either that or go down the route that CAPSLOCK was all of their daddies. Basically lived in a hill somewhere around the outskirts of Glasgow and fed on hapless passers by. Jesus wept. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 To my knowledge, nobody on here ever got banned for simply having an opinion or wanting to debate. Quantity does not equal quality. In fact, less quantity provides greater clarity. Hat is shite for a number of reasons. Quality is self regulating. The hat hothouses hellish infantile retards with nothing interesting to say. Ploughing through 189.7 posts to find a fractionally interesting word or sentiment isn't a productive use of time. Whereas you log on to DT and you can come across the most interesting talk on a subject that is revolutionising science, totally at random. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 I thought we were all over this Pish. Just takes one Numpty to try and start it back up. And you are spot on in your post RS. +1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Hemmin. 15 minutes and 55 seconds passed between our posts, scotfree. The talk I recommended was an hour and a half on YouTube. Get into it my man. Let the skwabberling and the bickering people define themselves in their own ways. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted November 5, 2011 Share Posted November 5, 2011 Manc don is a fucking refugee Been to many a place since Manchester. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Is this anything to do with this post: http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=27780&pid=655762&st=0entry655762 BOOOM! Look OJ. I don't know how much you ken about 'the victor telling the tale' but we won the war and now we have to decide on the facts of history. War huh? Don't they have to be declared? I'm sure i would remember fighting in one. I used to use the hat all the time as it was the only site i could get on on the work internet. It changed its firewall type thing and voila i could get on DT. Took me all off a day to realise that folk actually discussed and debated over here as opposed to "you dont agree then your a cunt" and if you did it to nic-nac you got banned. I cant help but suspect that some hatters are miffed at the total apathy towards their opinions that is felt over here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Uploaded with ImageShack.us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 You still living down in Manchester old boy? Just a quick check in from the Hat to see how you DTers are getting on. Hope you're all well. All the best Manc Sheep. Down in London these days. You still up by Inverness? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Down in London these days. You still up by Inverness? Until you get back on yer refugee raft Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Agreed Kow, Jesus probably would weep. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bilbobaggins Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Cannibalism and cave dwelling is clearly the MO of Highlanders. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baggy89 Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 To my knowledge, nobody on here ever got banned for simply having an opinion or wanting to debate. I did and pretty sure Dave did too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 I did and pretty sure Dave did too. You both got banned from here? really? Fucking hell mods, that's the chance of getting rid of them for good fucked... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 As far as my memory serves me, there hasn't been a single reported post on here during 2011. Opinions and lively debate are welcomed with open arms, arseholes on the other hand are pointed elsewhere. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 arseholes on the other hand are pointed elsewhere. Towards Mizer? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Towards Mizer? I'll set them up.... you on the other hand can...................... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 As far as my memory serves me, there hasn't been a single reported post on here during 2011. Why would you lie to us like that Al? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Jay...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
caledonia Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 As far as my memory serves me, there hasn't been a single reported post on here during 2011. fixed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Bloody trouble makers: There are currently 1 moderator reports open. Moderation Report for Re: FAO Manc Don and others by BigAl There have been 1 report(s) concerning this post. The last report was Today at 10:15:13 PM. IgnoreIgnore CloseClose As far as my memory serves me, there hasn't been a single reported post on here during 2011. Opinions and lively debate are welcomed with open arms, arseholes on the other hand are pointed elsewhere. Members who have reported this post Reported by fatjim on Today at 10:15:13 PM. They left the following message: He lied Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baggy89 Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 You both got banned from here? really? Fucking hell mods, that's the chance of getting rid of them for good fucked... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baggy89 Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 Still Dave is conspicuous by his absence....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted November 6, 2011 Share Posted November 6, 2011 I'll set them up.... you on the other hand can...................... Fist me>>?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...