McMaster Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 Signing an 18 month contract. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 13, 2012 Author Share Posted January 13, 2012 Signing an 18 month contract. Sauce Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 He has signed. Ignore everything in the press above. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 According to Soccerbase since leaving afc in June 2007 he has started just 38 games and come on as sub in a further 16 games although the vast majority have come in the last 2 years at Derby http://www.soccerbase.com/players/search.sd?search=Russell+Anderson&type=player Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
McMaster Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 My mate doon south text me. Normally very reliable or i wouldn't have posted. I asked him his source and he ain't text me back. Hoping he ain't ripping the Piss. Apologies if he is. I Will then proceed to fly doon tae Elgin and batter Fuck out o him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 My mate doon south text me. Normally very reliable or i wouldn't have posted. I asked him his source and he ain't text me back. Hoping he ain't ripping the Piss. Apologies if he is. I Will then proceed to fly doon tae Elgin and batter Fuck out o him. Ricky Foster? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 13, 2012 Author Share Posted January 13, 2012 My mate doon south text me. Normally very reliable or i wouldn't have posted. I asked him his source and he ain't text me back. Hoping he ain't ripping the Piss. Apologies if he is. I Will then proceed to fly doon tae Elgin and batter Fuck out o him. Fair enough mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 18 months contract was mentioned on radio today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgin Ali G Posted January 13, 2012 Share Posted January 13, 2012 My mate doon south text me. Normally very reliable or i wouldn't have posted. I asked him his source and he ain't text me back. Hoping he ain't ripping the Piss. Apologies if he is. I Will then proceed to fly doon tae Elgin and batter Fuck out o him. My thinking is that all is done and sealed but the official announcement and photo shoot won't be till after the Kilmarnock game, cos not as if he can play in it so Broony dusna want the team to lose full concentration on taking the 3 points. ps Just for the record there's no many folk that can fly DOON to Elgin ,,,,,, and dunna think yer mate will need to book a hospital bed here cos think he's right Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted March 19, 2012 Share Posted March 19, 2012 Russell Anderson could make his comeback for Aberdeen in a friendly against Peterhead on Tuesday. (The Sun) Anyone going along? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 19, 2012 Share Posted March 19, 2012 If I can score a free lift I might. Skint. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted March 19, 2012 Share Posted March 19, 2012 If I can score a free lift I might. Skint. And pay you in to the Ground as well? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 19, 2012 Share Posted March 19, 2012 Ideally, aye. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted March 19, 2012 Share Posted March 19, 2012 If I can score a free lift I might. Skint. Lend me your Impreza and i'll drive you up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Lend me your Impreza and i'll drive you up Good plan. Mind and bring yer Mastercard for the fuel. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 And a mortgage Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Dons 2-0 up already. Mackie opened the scoring then after a 10min delay due to a floodlight failure Chalali has made it 2-0. 3-0 Chalali and apparently Magennis is playing right back. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
McMaster Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Come on the dons. Let's crush em worse!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 Good plan. Mind and bring yer Mastercard for the fuel. Wish i'd come online before half-time now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 0-4 Mackie again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 mackiegol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 http://www.afc.co.uk/javaImages/15/2c/0,,10284~10628117,00.jpg[/img] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted March 20, 2012 Share Posted March 20, 2012 http://www.afc.co.uk/javaImages/15/2c/0,,10284~10628117,00.jpg[/img] I'm actually a little taken aback at how much of a grin appeared on my face when i saw this picture. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 "It was really good to be back playing. I did not think it would last two long when the floodlights went off!...." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 21, 2012 Share Posted March 21, 2012 On a stage 17 remap? I'm on standard boost so I'm nae too bad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...