redultras2012 Posted December 30, 2011 Report Posted December 30, 2011 red ultras will be starting back up new members if intrested in joining 07772450527 text your name to the red ultras number http://redultras2012.proboards.com Quote
tsr Posted January 2, 2012 Report Posted January 2, 2012 red ultras will be starting back up new members if intrested in joining 07772450527 text your name to the red ultras number http://redultras2012.proboards.com Who's this? Quote
tomtom Posted January 2, 2012 Report Posted January 2, 2012 Jesus christ. This is a load of shit. The Red Ultras are not re-forming. Im guessing this is a kid who has started this thread. Ignore people.....Even better, delete mod. Ta Quote
tomtom Posted January 2, 2012 Report Posted January 2, 2012 yaaaaaaaaaaaawn How long before, John Morgan won't allow flags, we're in the huff, flares? It wisnae me etc etc We're disbanding, no we're nae, there's a new group red army 13 but it's nae the ultras, red army 13 is disbanding, we're in the huff, abidee is against us, the red ultras are reforming blah blah blah but aye, good luck an' a' 'at! This is an example of how the internet allows anyone fucktard to make up pish about a group of lads who did their best to support their club a few years ago. Been seeing threads like this over the last couple of years. Its just randoms talking pish. Kids probably. Quote
McMaster Posted January 3, 2012 Report Posted January 3, 2012 Can anybody actually clarify if this is fact or fiction??!! Quote
Kowalski Posted January 3, 2012 Report Posted January 3, 2012 If they are getting back together then perhaps they should do a flag with a tall poppy on it... Quote
Tyrant Posted January 4, 2012 Report Posted January 4, 2012 This is an example of how the internet allows anyone fucktard to make up pish about a group of lads who did their best to support their club a few years ago. Been seeing threads like this over the last couple of years. Its just randoms talking pish. Kids probably. Ah brilliant! The old "you can't say anything on the internet because it's not to our face" shite being spouted. Can anybody actually clarify if this is fact or fiction??!! No because no one cares. Quote
dave_min Posted January 4, 2012 Report Posted January 4, 2012 Anybody want to join my Red Brigade? Quote
Tyrant Posted January 5, 2012 Report Posted January 5, 2012 Anybody want to join my Red Brigade? Will we be "real" fans if we join? Quote
scotfree Posted January 5, 2012 Report Posted January 5, 2012 Nah - ye'll be spotty teenagers who can't handle yer drink. How long you been in it Jager? Quote
dave_min Posted January 5, 2012 Report Posted January 5, 2012 Will we be "real" fans if we join? Of course, i'm just trying to pick an irrelevant cause for us to go on and on and on about then we're all go. Quote