BigAl Posted September 21, 2007 Share Posted September 21, 2007 Anyone got any photos of last nights display ? If so can you please PM me and I'll reply back with e mail address to send them to ? Thanks. Al. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted September 21, 2007 Share Posted September 21, 2007 Try the ultras http://redultras.proboards11.com/index.cgi?board=general&action=display&thread=1190325812 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted September 21, 2007 Author Share Posted September 21, 2007 Cheers Mizer, but photos from last night not up on site yet Scrawlled through this seasons ones though, and have just seen myself and the wee man at Tannadice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted September 21, 2007 Share Posted September 21, 2007 can't be arsed posting all they pics so just go here (btw I wouldnae read the ridiculous bitch fight that the thread decends into) http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=9175&st=0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted September 21, 2007 Author Share Posted September 21, 2007 can't be arsed posting all they pics so just go here (btw I wouldnae read the ridiculous bitch fight that the thread decends into) http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=9175&st=0 H'min GS, thanks for the link. Little thread hanging about in the "pub" section of the AFCHat. I have to say to anyone that hasn't already done so, click on this and "read it and weep"..... if ever there was a thread that sums up fit is wrong with that site then this IS it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted September 22, 2007 Share Posted September 22, 2007 This is the only pic I got of the RDS...no display but nae bad I do like the composition of this one though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mackie's ace! Posted September 22, 2007 Share Posted September 22, 2007 How come folk were allowed to sit where our flag should've been? Cos no need for segregation? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted September 22, 2007 Share Posted September 22, 2007 there were only a handful of them too they should have been made to get to fuck so we could get our flag out Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted September 22, 2007 Share Posted September 22, 2007 "Flags not fans" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mackie's ace! Posted September 22, 2007 Share Posted September 22, 2007 there were only a handful of them too they should have been made to get to fuck so we could get our flag out Did you actually take the flag? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted September 23, 2007 Share Posted September 23, 2007 yeah I did Jim now has it for the away leg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reekie_Red Posted September 24, 2007 Share Posted September 24, 2007 Aye, isn't there normally a Scotland flag in that wee bottom corner of the RDS? Fit numpties sat there??? I mean, sitting where there's seats? Fitiver next? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted September 24, 2007 Share Posted September 24, 2007 I had presumed you had been on the same end of the warning by the police I got, "if you take that flag out in the ground you will be thrown out" And that was the old wee flag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...