Jute Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Posted May 27, 2012 Awful good of them to invite a pished bird from the crowd to sing the US anthem. Quote
Jute Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Posted May 27, 2012 This looks like we are going to take a right doing. Players do not look like they know what they are supposed to be doing. Another tactical success from Harry Potter. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 Levien must go We are inept in all areas of the game compared to the US? Fucking shite! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 Christ one lucky goal and leveeeen will want rangers in the spl now Quote
Jute Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Posted May 27, 2012 Not looked like scoring yet but at least they are not over running us as much. Quote
Jute Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Posted May 27, 2012 Surely we have a better option than Miller. Quote
Jute Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Posted May 27, 2012 Why was that change not made at half time. Quote
tlg1903 Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 Mulgrew is a fucking liability, his positioning has been shit for all 3 goals and all the chances they have had. Its like watching Ritchie Byrne all over again Quote
Jute Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Posted May 27, 2012 Anytime that cunt Levien wants to fuck off he is free to do so. Quote
Jute Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Posted May 27, 2012 10 minutes from the end and the cunt swaps a defender for a defender. What was the point of taking Jonny Russell all the way over there the week before major U21 game then not playing him? Quote
One Bobby Clark Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 oh fucking dear (and not to the TA tune either) that was awful. Quote
Edinburghdon Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 Oh dear oh dear, didn't see the match but I presume it was another free flowing attacking tactical masterclass from Levien then? I hope you managed to resist the urge to throw something through your tv as soon as he came on jute! Quote
Jute Posted May 27, 2012 Author Report Posted May 27, 2012 Oh dear oh dear, didn't see the match but I presume it was another free flowing attacking tactical masterclass from Levien then? I hope you managed to resist the urge to throw something through your tv as soon as he came on jute! Wife does not allow me anything that could damage within reach when watching Scotland. Quote
stubo72 Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 How the sufferin' fuck did Mulgrew last 70 minutes?!?!?!? It was clear after 5 minutes he was having a howler. Although he wasnae exactly alone on that count, right enough. Levein is beginning to annoy me now. He doesnae seem to have any more of a clue than Bertie did... USA look a good side, but Lichtenstein would have looked good against us the night, I reckon. Fuckin' hell. Club and country both pish. Football is losing it's appeal! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 Anytime that cunt Levien wants to fuck off he is free to do so. This. Quote
manc_don Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 Im surprised anyone bothered with it. Scottish football is shite and the US are a very good side. was never going to be pretty with that cunt in charge. Quote
tlg1903 Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 America were excellent last night it has to be said, the energy of their players was phenomenal Quote
Madbadteacher Posted May 27, 2012 Report Posted May 27, 2012 Jacksonville in late May, it was probably still in the 30s. Still doesn't excuse so called "professionals" nae being fit, or just being shite! Was only just below that here and I'm damn glad I didna waste $500 going to the "game" now. Leveeeen > > > :hammer: :hammer: :hammer: Quote