Dandy_Don Posted March 6, 2012 Share Posted March 6, 2012 There was also SMC! Hard to believe it's 10 years on to be honest! :o Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy_Don Posted March 6, 2012 Share Posted March 6, 2012 It's a shame that most of the founding members don't post any more. Reekie pops up now and again. Dandy Don pops up very rarely to argue wi me. Zoidy and Slim have disappeared off the face of the earth. Canna mind who else there was. I wouldn't dream of arguing with you... ye Scouse-loving plamf! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted March 6, 2012 Share Posted March 6, 2012 There was also SMC! Hard to believe it's 10 years on to be honest! :o Blast from the past min! What about dandy fae cullen? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted March 6, 2012 Share Posted March 6, 2012 Bastards. I'm with Groucho. Any club that admits etc. A decade of this horseshit? Seriously impressed. Usually only quality that lasts. Well done to the faggots who faggoted around and faggot still to bring faggoting faggotry to us fags. And fitba. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted March 6, 2012 Share Posted March 6, 2012 I'd like to take a moment to thank the DT Music Game Thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 6, 2012 Share Posted March 6, 2012 I'd like to take a moment to thank the DT Music Game Thread. Best thing on here. Here's to another 10 minutes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy_Don Posted March 6, 2012 Share Posted March 6, 2012 Blast from the past min! What about dandy fae cullen? How could we forget dandy fae cullen? - he kept us afloat after being booted off our original hosts for too much usage... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
caledonia Posted March 6, 2012 Share Posted March 6, 2012 The Mods are what keep the site going. Admin do nothing. sorry scotfree but this had to be reposted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 7, 2012 Share Posted March 7, 2012 Stupid? Racist? Narrow minded? Then why not become Donstalk's resident moron and constantly spout shite because you heard it from fellow racists and decided it might sound cool as your own opinion. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted March 7, 2012 Share Posted March 7, 2012 Stupid? Racist? Narrow minded? Then why not become Donstalk's resident moron and constantly spout shite because you heard it from fellow racists and decided it might sound cool as your own opinion. Suarez after another gig for next season? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 8, 2012 Share Posted March 8, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reekie_Red Posted March 10, 2012 Share Posted March 10, 2012 I stil remember the day I entered discussions with DandyDon about amalgamating StandFree.com with DandyDons.co.uk. First headline I remember seeing on the original DandyDons news website was "Peter Kjaer exclusive interview". It's been a very long road, but somehow DonsTalk has surfaced a decade old and stronger than ever! Hats off to the guys who took over the running of the site from me, Slim and DD. You guys have done an awesome job over the past three or four years. Do we get one of those stars above our logo for surviving a decade? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stand Free Ed Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Happy birthday Donstalk! If it wasn't for Donstalk/DandyDons, I wouldn't've got a taste for writing about AFC (remember my 'Weekend Predictions' articles on DandyDons? No, naebody does...), I wouldn't've then wanted to take over Aberdeen Mad and make it the outrageous success that it is, and I would have a life. So, mixed feelings overall. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mentorred Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Will the club give us a testimonial? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted March 23, 2012 Share Posted March 23, 2012 Will the club give us a testimonial? On the basis that they gave the Dazzler one, I'd fucking hope so Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chunk Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted March 31, 2012 Share Posted March 31, 2012 fuck that's a blast from the past Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SMC Posted April 12, 2014 Share Posted April 12, 2014 I just came across this. I had half forgotten I was involved in setting this all up! My tickets for tomorrow haven't arrived Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superstar Tradesman Posted April 14, 2014 Share Posted April 14, 2014 What ever happened to Chunk? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy_Don Posted April 14, 2014 Share Posted April 14, 2014 I just came across this. I had half forgotten I was involved in setting this all up! My tickets for tomorrow haven't arrived You sure were SMC - welcome back!! I guess we are now 12 years old! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted April 15, 2014 Share Posted April 15, 2014 THank fuck somebody is keeping track of things Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted April 15, 2014 Share Posted April 15, 2014 Happy Birthday. I'll go bake a cake to celebrate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 4, 2015 Share Posted March 4, 2015 Happy Birthday. I'll go bake a cake to celebrate. Almost 13 now. Where' that cake? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted March 4, 2015 Share Posted March 4, 2015 Almost 13 now. Where' that cake? I think he really only does BBQ's. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted February 23, 2017 Share Posted February 23, 2017 15 years old. Legal in some countries... Happy birthday Donstalk. Bankrolled by 3 handsome billionaires and kept advert free for all you good cunts that post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...