Tiralak Posted October 6, 2007 Report Posted October 6, 2007 I've just realised, I've been reading numerous topics on the Aberdeen response (As well as getting absolutely wasted, everybody in Aberdeen seems rejuvinated at the moment, woohoo! ) but what about Dnipro? Last I read was that they were certain they wouldn't lose to us. Now that they have, there's been nothing. Or at least nout that I can find anyways. So, has anybody got anything on the Dnipro response to our win over them? Quote
Fergie83 Posted October 6, 2007 Report Posted October 6, 2007 nae unless u can translate it fae ukrainian off of dnipros homepage i dinna think...but correct me if im wrong cus im also wantin 2 know wat theyve been saying Quote
ayrdons Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 whats the ukrainian translation for "double anal " ? Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 whats the ukrainian translation for "double anal " ? ? ? ?? ???? Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 ? ? ?? ???? Your Mum's a what? Quote
Ajja Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 Why do we care ? Job done, next team please. We have bigger fish to fry, big Greek fish. Quote
El Padre™ Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 I reckon the response probably involved the word "CUNT" Quote
Guest BTR Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 The guys we spoke to after the game were dejected but seemed that they accepted we were the better team on the night for our "battling" performance. They also said that they seriously doubted that Ukraine would do anything against Scotland this weekend, apparently the whole country is at a pretty low ebb as to their standing in the group. Oleg Protasov (Dnipro manager) said very much the same thing in a newspaper article I read yesterday. Quote