mizer Posted March 26, 2012 Report Posted March 26, 2012 looking forward to this one - although I have a bad feeling about it. In/oot: In prematcher: Not decided yet match: Row 27 Postmatcher: AFC Roadshow Prediction: 2-1 hearts Quote
glasgow sheep Posted March 26, 2012 Report Posted March 26, 2012 We must be due to beat this mob of cretins. In/oot: In prematcher: Roseburn probably match: I'd tell you if I could be bothered checking my ticket in my wallet, but I can't so I won't. Postmatcher: AFC Roadshow Prediction: 0-0 Quote
manc_don Posted March 26, 2012 Report Posted March 26, 2012 In/oot: Out prematcher: Flat match: Possibly online chat Postmatcher: Mates flat for a FIFA session. Prediction: 2-0 Farts. Quote
Penfold Posted March 26, 2012 Report Posted March 26, 2012 In/oot: In prematcher: Roseburn probably match: Dunno Postmatcher: Bus home Prediction: 4-0 Quote
Jute Posted March 26, 2012 Report Posted March 26, 2012 In/oot: In prematcher: Roseburn match: Away end somewhere Postmatcher: AFC Roadshow until ejected Prediction: 16th game this season without scoring. Quote
dave_min Posted March 26, 2012 Report Posted March 26, 2012 In/oot: Out prematcher: Cycling match: Swimming Postmatcher: Running Prediction: 2 hours 30 mins Quote
jmo Posted March 26, 2012 Report Posted March 26, 2012 In/oot: Out prematcher: Working match: Working (In Edinburgh frustratingly, have to go to Edinburgh whilst Aberdeen are playing yet can't go to the game) Postmatcher: Working Prediction: Tedious Quote
maverick sheep Posted March 26, 2012 Report Posted March 26, 2012 given hearts also have nothing to play for ahead of the semi-final this could end up being utter horse cock, and is as unpredictable as games get. one to give a few kids a game? Quote
mizer Posted March 27, 2012 Author Report Posted March 27, 2012 given hearts also have nothing to play for ahead of the semi-final this could end up being utter horse cock, and is as unpredictable as games get. one to give a few kids a game? Hearts have Europe to play for. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 It's quite common for two different individuals to have contrasting opinions, particularly when it comes to fitba. Am I going to watch the game? Errr... no. You cunts go on about how bad it is week in, week out so why should I? Chris Crichton also gives us a regular dose of depression when it comes to AFC. Having supported AFC for a period spanning six decades and endured the last decade and a half of pure pisch, I'm one of the missing thousands these days. Weird thing is, I can't even go to the semi or the final, should we get there. I would feel that I was depriving a more deserving supporter of a ticket so the massive and continuing mismanagement of the club by our grabbing bald chairman has had the counter-productive effect of driving many of us away permanently. When the cuntfuck Milne departs, and the next gadgie rids the club of the cancer that is Willie Miller (who's lawyer and mate was recently prevented from running his own law firm, I noticed), then my guess is that the average crowd will increase by at least 4,000. The city and the shire WANT to support our football club. Too many of us are not prepared to support the cunts who run it, and who serve up the same shit year after year. What a beautiful day. Quote
Tyrant Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 I never realised how old you were, Rocket. Is it the fact that you're impotent that makes you such a miserable, pretentious and argumentative cunt? Quote
rocket_scientist Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 I never realised how old you were, Rocket. Is it the fact that you're impotent that makes you such a miserable, pretentious and argumentative cunt? You have no idea how old I am and you have no idea how to read people, a classic symptom of youth and ignorance. The joy that I bring to others is like the sun in the NE these past three days. My altruism is legendary. Just thank your lucky stars that you get the opportunity to converse with a genius like me, thanks to the fucking tinternet. Who else you got to talk to other than the sub-educated, twisted and bitter low-paid fuckwits like you at your work? And some parents who tried to emigrate to get away from you when you were small. Quote
maverick sheep Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 Hearts have Europe to play for. nae chunce Quote
Tyrant Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 You have no idea how old I am and you have no idea how to read people, a classic symptom of youth and ignorance. The joy that I bring to others is like the sun in the NE these past three days. My altruism is legendary. Just thank your lucky stars that you get the opportunity to converse with a genius like me, thanks to the fucking tinternet. Who else you got to talk to other than the sub-educated, twisted and bitter low-paid fuckwits like you at your work? And some parents who tried to emigrate to get away from you when you were small. You could have just said "Aye" and saved everyone a bit of time. I'd hardly call our Donstalk run-ins as "conversing" but nevermind. I talk to hunners of folk. There are plenty of sub-educated twisted cunts on my Facebook too. Nae quite sure about the last thing you said. You've clearly tried to guess some things about me there and you've guessed wrong! Quote
Ptayles Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 In/oot: Out prematcher: Work match: Work Postmatcher: Work Prediction: Shite Quote
Madbadteacher Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 Oot Sleep Sleep Sleep, Babysitting, nae Sleep We'll do the fucking Jambo shitearses cos it doesnae matter a fuck, 7-0 Quote
glasgow sheep Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 Wonga.com are looking for one Aberdeen fan to represent the club in the half-time 'Cash Dash' against Hearts. The Cash Dash is a race in two giant Zorb balls, with one Hearts fan getting to compete against an Aberdeen fan across the Tynecastle turf on Saturday. The winner will be the fan who crosses the finishing line first, and will earn themselves £250, courtesy of Wonga. In addition, Wonga are also donating £250 to the Big Hearts Charity. For your chance to win £250 and to also be the supporter that represents Aberdeen, enter the Wonga Cash Dash now, visit the Wonga Football Facebook page (link below). Go to the Hearts Football tab and enter your details on the Cash Dash for your chance to win £250. The closing date for all entries is Friday 30th March at Noon. You must be 18 years old to take part and have a ticket to the game. http://www.facebook.com/wongacom?sk=app_293592500666096 Quote
dave_min Posted March 27, 2012 Report Posted March 27, 2012 http://www.facebook.com/wongacom?sk=app_293592500666096 I've just entered Mizer. Quote
mizer Posted March 28, 2012 Author Report Posted March 28, 2012 I've just entered Mizer. I think I may have noticed Quote
glasgow sheep Posted March 28, 2012 Report Posted March 28, 2012 Pawlett scored again in a "bounce" game this time vs Forfar. Get him started. Cadger also played 90mins Quote
Jute Posted March 28, 2012 Report Posted March 28, 2012 Guess which one is more likely to get the nod from Brown on Saturday. Quote
mizer Posted March 29, 2012 Author Report Posted March 29, 2012 Cadger also played 90mins From yesterdays EE SKIPPER Russell Anderson will rejoin the Aberdeen FC first team squad for Saturday’s SPL visit to Hearts. Aberdeen FC boss Craig Brown will welcome the 33-year-old defender back into the first-team fold after Anderson came through the full 90 minutes of their 1-0 friendly win at Forfar with flying colours. Brown said: “It was a stroll for Russell and it will be great to have him back involved for the Hearts game.” Quote