Madbadteacher Posted August 13, 2012 Report Posted August 13, 2012 Clayton Blackmore? Oooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I canna wait! Quote
Kowalski Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 Neil confirmed that Dougie Bell, Doug Rougvie, Steve Tosh and Brian Grant will take part in the game. Neil will not play but will kick the game off. Quote
Kowalski Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 It'll be great to see Brian Grant and Dougie Bell again, and of course Rougvie but he's a well kent face round Aberdeen. Quote
Stewart Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 Hearing the traffic is horrendous already. Decided to collect the car from work after the game. Quote
mizer Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 anyone trying to watch through redtv and getting error nopaidsub error ? Snap Quote
mizer Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 sent quick email off to the customer services see if we get response, be a lot of peeps angry right now you listening to the game? Quote
mizer Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 yeah that works... i see redtv is worth every penny... Aye! 1-0 up thanks to Scholes fuck up and Hayes knocking it into an open goal Quote
tlg1903 Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 i was just about to report one of those streams of the game Just saying Quote
Edinburghdon Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 i was just about to report one of those streams of the game Just saying if someone could pm me a link i'd be happy to report it as well! Quote
Andrew Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 Not sure if your allowed to post a link but here is a link to the link... http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=29416&view=findpost&p=804758 Quote
Edinburghdon Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 Not sure if your allowed to post a link but here is a link to the link... http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=29416&view=findpost&p=804758 Cheers Andrew! Know its not got anything to do with Simmie etc but it's great to see Fletcher has made the bench, hopefully good news for Scotland! Quote
Elgin Ali G Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 I've mailed Customer services 3 times now and they just say there is a Technical Fault ... It keeps telling me I have to Purchase the Event ,,,, bawbags !!! I go to all the bloody games at Pittodrie and couldn't go tonight but was happy to think I could watch it on Red TV ,,,, WTF !!! Maybe it's the same Technical fault as we have in front of goal Quote
glasgowdon Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 Mine worked fine. You all using Chrome? Quote
Kowalski Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 Great picture, didn't know Big Eck and Willie were there. Wasn't a bad game tonight, the Dons played some nice stuff. Atmosphere was a bit drab though. Great to see Fletcher get a warm reception when he came on, but not quite as warm as the reception Rougvie got! Was that Clayton Blackmore at right back in the second half? Seemed like he's still reasonably fit. I was quite impressed with Paton tonight, looks a much better player these days! Quote
glasgowdon Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 Great picture, didn't know Big Eck and Willie were there. Wasn't a bad game tonight, the Dons played some nice stuff. Atmosphere was a bit drab though. Great to see Fletcher get a warm reception when he came on, but not quite as warm as the reception Rougvie got! Was that Clayton Blackmore at right back in the second half? Seemed like he's still reasonably fit. I was quite impressed with Paton tonight, looks a much better player these days! Would be tempted to start Paton and Hayes up front Milsom has to start. Showed exactly what's been lacking in recent weeks. Quote
dave_min Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 That was pish. I've never seen 20,000 people so quiet. Agree that Paton looked surprisingly good. Fucking delighted to see Fletcher play though. Quote
tom_widdows Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 That was pish. I've never seen 20,000 people so quiet. You not been to pittodrie before? Quote
dave_min Posted August 14, 2012 Report Posted August 14, 2012 You not been to pittodrie before? Aye, i've seen 8,000 folk be quiet before. Quote
jmo Posted August 15, 2012 Report Posted August 15, 2012 What was the final score? Great to see there was a brilliant turn out for an Aberdeen legend but how did we manage to sell out a mid-week testimonial but not get anywhere near selling out a league game on 'sell out Saturday'? Quote
Mentorred Posted August 15, 2012 Report Posted August 15, 2012 Watched on Red TV International and it worked fine for me. Quote