Mackie's ace! Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 BTR and me are the first of the GUASC booked, Glasgow Luton Madrid, £100 each. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slim Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 Regarding hotels, just booked Reyes Catolicos City Center Hotel, 5 minute walk from the stadium, £70 for one night for a single room. http://www.hotelroom.com/pcln/hotel/93284 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 We're coming back on Saturday by cheaper means! We're hitchhiking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 We're coming back on Saturday by cheaper means! We're hitchhiking After a Friday night in Madrid, I think you might be right! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest mixu Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 Aberdeen tuesday morning flying home on friday British Airways 200 not bad at all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rednek Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 Reckon we can beat moscow at home and copenhagen.Glad we got moscow at home. That coukd have been a bitch away. Delighted i'm back for the copenhagen game. Madrid will be god for all you lucky bastards that can make it. Think we can qualify. Whats everyone else think we can do? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thomsod Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 some twat told me we had panathanaikos and madrid at home then away to copenhagen and moscow which i thought we'd have no chance but with it being the other way round i'm more confident. agree i think we could or should be able to take copenhagen at home as well as moscow. right off the madrid game and hopefully snatch something in greece but i might be over optimistic.think four points takes you through anyways. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest mixu Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 Thats the way it was meant to be not sure why the fixtures got changed around. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest BTR Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 BTR and me are the first of the GUASC booked, Glasgow Luton Madrid, £100 each. Ahem, correction my dear Sneckie. £90 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Millers Tache Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 Fourteen quid return with Ryanair.... Get in there! ;D Where from? I looked it up, and found a proper round about way of doing it from Prestwick via Barcelona. £10 return from Prestwick to Girona on the 28th, Girona to Madrid on the Thursday lunchtime (20 cents returning on Friday lunchtime!) and back from madrid to Girona int ime for the return flight home. Then found out i only have one day's holiday left with absolutely no prospects of getting even a second. > Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy_Don Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 Ah right up ye's... there's a benefit to living in Greece... BRING ON PANATHINAIKOS! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest standfree Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 its such a good draw its going to be a brilliant experience. cant wait for the home games hopefully will be abl to get some decent flights and accomodation for at least one away game. stand free Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalsharpie Posted October 9, 2007 Share Posted October 9, 2007 Managed to get penny flights to Girona, ill scoot down on the train overnight, spending (part of) the night in backpackers, that apparently do breakfaxt for 18 euros. Nae bother!! Just have to tell the wife when she gets hame!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superstar Tradesman Posted October 10, 2007 Share Posted October 10, 2007 Where from? Hamburg. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Millers Tache Posted October 10, 2007 Share Posted October 10, 2007 Where from? Hamburg. Hmmm... Bit too round about for me in Aberdeen, methinks. Ah well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drewsome Posted October 11, 2007 Share Posted October 11, 2007 Ye ken fit? Ah Like this wee grouping. See the Russians are pretty much calling our game a guarantee of 3 points for themselves. Did they not watch any footage of our game in Dnipro? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...