Jute Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 2 down already. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wi_09 Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 This makes terrible listening!! After Saturday i was still contemplating going to Killie this weekend but f*ck it now!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
One Bobby Clark Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 shambles Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 attendance 5,000 and some spare change. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Why are we surprised? Im beyond caring this season. Meh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Wonder if the keeper had a save to make tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Wonder if the keeper had a save to make tonight. He did and we conceded from a set piece. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy4Ever Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 I thought Brown said Dons fans would get a "reaction" tonight again to the shambles at weekend. Same old same old shite!! Still waiting Craig!! Will be no fans left by next season at this rate. Club being killed by bloody muppets!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
One Bobby Clark Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 We did get a reaction. The players showed showed us that they really are as bad as we feared. Milne must be so happy with all this Huns/newco pish that is filling people's minds because otherwise AFC would once again be the butt of many many jokes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy4Ever Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 I still get the piss taken out of me at work about Dons these days and it grates like hell and the thing is I've nothing to defend myself with now and it sucks!! Ah well,tin hat and flack jacket on for tomorrow morning again I suppose!! It's nae becoming a pleasure following fitba these days,the game o fitba sucks!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 We scored :ultras: :ultras: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ptayles Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 I cannot believe I payed 23 quid to get in tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy4Ever Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 I cannot believe they have still the brass neck to charge 23bloody quid!! Robbery and they should be ashamed of themselves after all we've been through this season so far!! We r in dire straits after this. Gers r in admin and they still get 10 times the amount of fans turning up to see them and they are still scoring goals(ex dons players ana which makes it worse!!) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Record low SPL attendance for Aberdeen of 5281 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
frewdon Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Record low SPL attendance for Aberdeen of 5281 Unless Broon ditches the over cautious tactics, I fear these type of attendances will become the norm. I won't hold my breath though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy4Ever Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Says it all then mizer We r in a big bad hole and in trouble I would say. I can mind things being,bad,awful,u name it but this time this is unimaginable what this could do to us this time!! That record could keep getting broken !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted May 2, 2012 Share Posted May 2, 2012 Jimmy must Go. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
One Bobby Clark Posted May 3, 2012 Share Posted May 3, 2012 It's a piece of nonsense that with nothing at risk, Brown is still unable to break from his safety first, safety at all and any cost state of mind. Can you imagine where we'd be without Vernon's goals? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted May 3, 2012 Author Share Posted May 3, 2012 Record low SPL attendance for Aberdeen of 5281 No surprise there. Exactly as predicted in my opening post in "Last out of Pittodrie tonight" thread. Could possibly be even worse to come yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted May 3, 2012 Share Posted May 3, 2012 Emotionless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted May 3, 2012 Share Posted May 3, 2012 Impressed with Masson, Smith and Fraser. Hope they get more game time in next few weeks and pre-season. Smith in particular was always looking for the ball when he came on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted May 3, 2012 Share Posted May 3, 2012 Impressed with Masson, Smith and Fraser. Hope they get more game time in next few weeks and pre-season. Smith in particular was always looking for the ball when he came on. Hopefully feature on Sat as popping down to Killie for the game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wi_09 Posted May 3, 2012 Share Posted May 3, 2012 Jimmy must Go. Bring Jimmy back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...