Madbadteacher Posted May 13, 2012 Report Posted May 13, 2012 Wankers FC can get away with 20+ years of cheating The only way to win a league is to have dodgy Arab bankers who can pay stupid wages and £500M transfer fees You wanna win in scotland, be a fucking bigot I now HATE footbal Quote
Madbadteacher Posted May 13, 2012 Author Report Posted May 13, 2012 Oh, and I dinna care who wins the EPL. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted May 13, 2012 Author Report Posted May 13, 2012 If only, I canna drink now, or for the last year Just really, really pissed off wi fantasy football played for real by morons, cheats, rich bastards who dinna ken a fucking thing about the game, cheats, ranger-cheats, weak-willed chairmen, bought-off journos, huns, hun-lovers, lennon, huns, lennon, fucking apologists and the fact the CUNTS ARE GONNA GET AWAY WITH IT Quote
KGB Posted May 13, 2012 Report Posted May 13, 2012 If only, I canna drink now, or for the last year Just really, really pissed off wi fantasy football played for real by morons, cheats, rich bastards who dinna ken a fucking thing about the game, cheats, ranger-cheats, weak-willed chairmen, bought-off journos, huns, hun-lovers, lennon, huns, lennon, fucking apologists and the fact the CUNTS ARE GONNA GET AWAY WITH IT Beautiful prose, choked me up Quote
Tyrant Posted May 14, 2012 Report Posted May 14, 2012 MBT you better go for a wee lie down I think. Quote
manc_don Posted February 4, 2013 Report Posted February 4, 2013 Apparently so, even here! http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21319807 Quote
Kowalski Posted February 4, 2013 Report Posted February 4, 2013 What chance Chelsea are involved, I wonder. Quote
Jute Posted February 4, 2013 Report Posted February 4, 2013 I wonder how many matches were looked at in total? Quote
maverick sheep Posted February 4, 2013 Report Posted February 4, 2013 Could be any one of the cunts tbf Kow. I'd love if it was one of the guffys but probably end up being a greek team or something annoying. One of the people Sky spoke to was on about players who aren't being paid wages on time etc are prime candidates for these syndicates to target with offers. I hope they're taking a good look down gorgie way. Quote
Tyrant Posted February 5, 2013 Report Posted February 5, 2013 Could be any one of the cunts tbf Kow. I'd love if it was one of the guffys but probably end up being a greek team or something annoying. One of the people Sky spoke to was on about players who aren't being paid wages on time etc are prime candidates for these syndicates to target with offers. I hope they're taking a good look down gorgie way. Hungarian.. http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/teams/liverpool/9848809/Liverpools-2009-Champions-League-match-against-Debrecen-allegedly-fixed-by-Hungarian-sides-goalkeeper.html Can't even score three when the opposition keeper wants them to. Quote
maverick sheep Posted February 5, 2013 Report Posted February 5, 2013 "The report in Ekstra Bladet claimed fixers wanted to rig the betting market for total goals in the match, but failed. The newspaper claimed that fixers wanted to ensure there were at least three goals in the match, and that according to court papers they texted each other to express frustration at Liverpool’s failure to score more." Quote
Tyrant Posted February 5, 2013 Report Posted February 5, 2013 "The report in Ekstra Bladet claimed fixers wanted to rig the betting market for total goals in the match, but failed. The newspaper claimed that fixers wanted to ensure there were at least three goals in the match, and that according to court papers they texted each other to express frustration at Liverpool’s failure to score more." TBF be fair it was Kuyt and N'gog that were up front. Quote