Reekie_Red Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 Cannae believe that I'm missing a trip tae Greece and a trip tae Madrid. And it's nae even to see the Dons in pre-season against Jimmy C's uncle's nephew's son's brother's team of bandits. It's against REAL TOP CLASS opposition ... in a REAL competition. And I'm stuck in a land that throws eggs around (or at least tried to against the French, but failed miserably). Fuck, I wish I was back hame just now. Or in Spain! Would love to rekindle the Stoney Steamers OVD Tour, which hasnae seen any action since 2002. Quote
mizer Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 We will bring back a bottle of Sangria from Spain for you min (and a bottle of Jagermister) Quote
Reekie_Red Posted October 10, 2007 Author Report Posted October 10, 2007 Collection's goin good. We're almost at 1-pence already Quote
EPK Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 Im equally gutted as i will miss both away games due to work. Missed the Dnipro game because of that as well. Home for both home games tho. Quote
Holyjoe Posted October 10, 2007 Report Posted October 10, 2007 Cannae believe that I'm missing a trip tae Greece and a trip tae Madrid. And it's nae even to see the Dons in pre-season against Jimmy C's uncle's nephew's son's brother's team of bandits. It's against REAL TOP CLASS opposition ... in a REAL competition. Aye, I was (and still am) supremely jealous of all the folk who were booking flights to Madrid minutes after the draw finished on Tuesday... bah. Quote