LiviDandy Posted July 9, 2012 Share Posted July 9, 2012 Please abdn board give us a bums on seats signing for the season Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted July 9, 2012 Share Posted July 9, 2012 ok andy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mentorred Posted July 9, 2012 Share Posted July 9, 2012 Yeah cause spending money we don't have is the answer. Just ask Rangers deceased Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted July 9, 2012 Share Posted July 9, 2012 I believe we just have to complete physicals and Messi and Iniesta are on their way to the NE. Apparently both been seen in estate agents in Westhill Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
One Bobby Clark Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 I believe the real reason Van Persie has told Arsenal he won't sign a new contract is because it's been his dream ever since he was a lad to follow in the footsteps of the great Hans Gilhaus and play for the mighty Dons. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Yeah cause spending money we don't have is the answer. Just ask Rangers deceased Surprised to see such a negative post in response to this tbh be honest. Sarcastic I expected but not negative. I know the OP was vague but at no point did he suggest spending money that we don't have. I know CB has been in the papers saying there's room in the budget for another star signing so I don't think we need to worry about being liquidated. My mate who works at the airport saw Nicholas Bendtner fly into Aberdeen. Oh wait that was last season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgowdon Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 I think Hayes and McGinn are excellent signings tbh. I think it's all downhill from here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Well the McFadden rumours are still everywhere so you never know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Yes you do. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bloo_toon_red Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Well the McFadden rumours are still everywhere so you never know. It's true, Will Young's been seen in Castro's looking through a pile of property schedules. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Mark Kerr looking for a club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Mark Kerr looking for a club. Someone told me he was going to Hibs (chortle chortle) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bloo_toon_red Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Mark Kerr looking for a club. ....that'll let him in after the Priory incident? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Someone told me he was going to Hibs (chortle chortle) Just training with them I believe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Is Riordan still there? If so, I can gues what their training for! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Someone told me he was going to Hibs (chortle chortle) And Maybury apparently Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LiviDandy Posted July 10, 2012 Author Share Posted July 10, 2012 Just been hearing all these Chinese whispers regs McFadden ,think that be a great piece o biz ,c'mon mr Milne get a wee tap fi trump towers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Just been hearing all these Chinese whispers regs McFadden ,think that be a great piece o biz ,c'mon mr Milne get a wee tap fi trump towers Couple of things......McFadden will not be signing for Aberdeen, and secondly at the risk of coming across as a real auld pisher, please please stop typing in text speak, and use proper words Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Couple of things......McFadden will not be signing for Aberdeen, and secondly at the risk of coming across as a real auld pisher, please please stop typing in text speak, and use proper words y u no want mcfadden 2 sign 4 dons? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 y u no want mcfadden 2 sign 4 dons? Feck off David You still sponging off me, or have you got a job yet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Feck off David You still sponging off me, or have you got a job yet Unfortunately I too now must subsidise those lazy fucking student bastards. It's had a catastrophic effect on the number of hours I can spend on Donstalk daily. It's not good. Not good at all. (Although, being able to afford things is good) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Welcome to the world of grown ups (or middle-aged aul cunts trying to be kule) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Unfortunately I too now must subsidise those lazy fucking student bastards. It's had a catastrophic effect on the number of hours I can spend on Donstalk daily. It's not good. Not good at all. (Although, being able to afford things is good) I'm proud of you lad Keep contributing and I'll look forward to claiming my share of your contributions back in my pension Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted July 10, 2012 Share Posted July 10, 2012 Al, you missed oot. Should have been a teacher and got them paying your wages via their tax Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
One Bobby Clark Posted July 11, 2012 Share Posted July 11, 2012 Welcome to the world of grown ups (or middle-aged aul cunts trying to be kule) it's kewl even I know that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...