mizer Posted December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted December 12, 2012 DefencePlayerGoalsReynolds1Shaughnessy1Anderson0Naysmith0Robertson0Considine0Low0Total2 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMcGinn9Rae4Hayes3Osbourne1Clark1Fraser0Milsom0Jack0Hughes0Pawlett0Total18 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon4Magennis4C Smith1Fallon1Megginson0Total10 Total: 30 http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders%7CMidfielders%7CStrikers&chco=FFFF00,000000,ff0000&chd=t:2,18,10[/img] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 DefencePlayerGoalsReynolds1Shaughnessy1Anderson0Naysmith0Robertson0Considine0Low0Total2 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMcGinn9Rae4Hayes3Osbourne1Clark1Fraser0Milsom0Jack0Hughes0Pawlett0Total18 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon4Magennis4C Smith1Fallon1Megginson0Total10 Total: 30 http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20position%20&chl=Defenders%7CMidfielders%7CStrikers&chco=FFFF00,000000,ff0000&chd=t:2,18,10[/img] Do i really need to say it again?... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 9, 2013 Author Share Posted January 9, 2013 DefencePlayerGoalsReynolds1Shaughnessy1Anderson0Naysmith0Robertson0Considine0Low0Total2 MidfieldersPlayerGoalsMcGinn15Rae4Hayes4Osbourne1Clark1Fraser0Milsom0Jack0Hughes0Pawlett0Total25 StrikersPlayerGoalsVernon5Magennis4C Smith1Fallon1Megginson0Total11 Total: 38 http://chart.apis.google.com/chart?cht=p3&chs=280x140&chtt=AFC%20Goals%20by%20registered%20position%20&chl=Defenders%7CMidfielders%7CStrikers&chco=FFFF00,000000,ff0000&chd=t:2,25,11[/img] Edinburghdon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted January 9, 2013 Share Posted January 9, 2013 Fuck sake. Why on earth do you have Vernon down as a striker? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 10, 2013 Author Share Posted January 10, 2013 Fuck sake. Why on earth do you have Vernon down as a striker? Its a good point as he is palying midfield most of the time- here is a revamped list Player Goals McGinn 15 Vernon 5 Rae 4 Hayes 4 Magennis 4 Reynolds 1 Shaughnessy 1 Osbourne 1 Clark 1 C Smith 1 Fallon 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted January 10, 2013 Share Posted January 10, 2013 Its a good point as he is palying midfield most of the time- here is a revamped list You're taking the piss now right?... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 10, 2013 Author Share Posted January 10, 2013 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 1, 2013 Author Share Posted February 1, 2013 Player Goals McGinn 16 Vernon 5 Rae 4 Hayes 4 Magennis 4 Reynolds 1 Shaughnessy 1 Osbourne 1 Clark 1 C Smith 1 Fallon 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 17, 2013 Author Share Posted February 17, 2013 Player Goals McGinn 17 Vernon 5 Rae 4 Hayes 4 Magennis 4 Reynolds 1 Shaughnessy 1 Osbourne 1 Clark 1 C Smith 1 Fallon 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 21, 2013 Author Share Posted February 21, 2013 Former Aberdeen forward Duncan Shearer is confident Niall McGinn will pass the 20-goal mark this season. Shearer was the last Don to score 20 league goals in a season – he netted 22 in a memorable 1992-93 campaign in which Aberdeen reached two cup finals and finished second in the league. I think McGinn will do it but the rest of the teams record is the problem. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 23, 2013 Author Share Posted February 23, 2013 Player Goals McGinn 17 Vernon 5 Rae 4 Hayes 4 Magennis 4 Fallon 2 Reynolds 1 Shaughnessy 1 Osbourne 1 Clark 1 C Smith 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 5, 2013 Author Share Posted March 5, 2013 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted March 5, 2013 Share Posted March 5, 2013 so given that current trend, we should be finishing tenth. Great. Thanks brown, you blundering fool. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 6, 2013 Author Share Posted March 6, 2013 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted March 6, 2013 Share Posted March 6, 2013 Is this relevant to a goal scorer thread?! FFS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 6, 2013 Author Share Posted March 6, 2013 Is this relevant to a goal scorer thread?! FFS It was for Manc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted March 6, 2013 Share Posted March 6, 2013 It was for Manc Oh, that's ok then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted March 6, 2013 Share Posted March 6, 2013 Christ we're boring to watch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 7, 2013 Author Share Posted March 7, 2013 Oh, that's ok then Correct Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 Correct I was being sarcastic... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted March 7, 2013 Share Posted March 7, 2013 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 7, 2013 Author Share Posted March 7, 2013 I was being sarcastic... You......sarcastic....... Not as much as I laughed at your pink jumper catalogue pose Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted March 14, 2013 Share Posted March 14, 2013 Niall McGinn on Twitter: "Saddened at the news the gaffer and Archie are retiring at the end of the season.. Both have helped me massively this season.." "Also a lot of thanks to the gaffer who brought me to aberdeen as a striker. I've loved my new position immensely." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted March 14, 2013 Share Posted March 14, 2013 Niall McGinn on Twitter: "Saddened at the news the gaffer and Archie are retiring at the end of the season.. Both have helped me massively this season.." "Also a lot of thanks to the gaffer who brought me to aberdeen as a striker. I've loved my new position immensely." What?! Shocking statement! He's not a striker is he Mizer? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 14, 2013 Author Share Posted March 14, 2013 What?! Shocking statement! He's not a striker is he Mizer? You can greet as much as you want but I always stick tae fit the club say fit position the player is http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/niall-mcginn-aberdeen_2212045_46500 And you ken fine he hisna played striker every game or thoughout the the games he did play. The mair contraversal thing is Vernon is still classed as striker and he played hardly at all up front. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...