mizer Posted October 18, 2007 Report Posted October 18, 2007 So, back to the Dons after the internationals.... Whats been happening with them? Who is still out injured? Redweb doent seem to have the info. Quote
alfromsleep Posted October 18, 2007 Report Posted October 18, 2007 Jagerdeen oot for the rest of the year? Cunt should retire now! Quote
Drewsome Posted October 18, 2007 Report Posted October 18, 2007 So it looks like our starters are all good then! 3 points on the road! Does anyone else feel like ICT games are the North Scotland Derby? Quote
alfromsleep Posted October 18, 2007 Report Posted October 18, 2007 The ICT games dinna really feel like a derby coz there's nae any real heat between the two sides/supports Quote
Drewsome Posted October 18, 2007 Report Posted October 18, 2007 I dunno; with Brewster at their helm, I think I could learn to hate them... Quote
glasgow sheep Posted October 18, 2007 Report Posted October 18, 2007 given all the hype about madrid tickets I presume we'll have folk queuing all across the Kessock Bridge to get in.......what? no? Quote
sheep_shagger Posted October 19, 2007 Report Posted October 19, 2007 To be fair its quicker to get to Madrid than it is to get to Inverness but i'll be there and i expect to see at least the 26000 dons fans who all think they should get a ticket for Madrid Quote