CtS Posted September 4, 2012 Share Posted September 4, 2012 When I posted that first pun I didn't realise it would stirrup so much interest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harcus Posted September 5, 2012 Share Posted September 5, 2012 You're the glue that holds this website together CtS. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatjim Posted September 5, 2012 Share Posted September 5, 2012 I'm surprised that Levein actually has ascot in the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted September 5, 2012 Author Share Posted September 5, 2012 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bloo_toon_red Posted September 5, 2012 Share Posted September 5, 2012 Careful now, don't want to laugh yourself horse before the anthems have even started. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted September 5, 2012 Share Posted September 5, 2012 This bit is terrible, bout time this thread was fetlocked. Levein's a horses arse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted September 6, 2012 Share Posted September 6, 2012 Sky suggesting Mulgrew is an injury doubt, and his likely replacement is.... ...Ricky Foster. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bloo_toon_red Posted September 6, 2012 Share Posted September 6, 2012 Typical, as soon as you move down south, yer shergar-anteed to be picked in one of Levein's squads. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted September 6, 2012 Share Posted September 6, 2012 Typical, as soon as you move down south, yer shergar-anteed to be picked in one of Levein's squads. Don't forget his 4 seconds of Champs League experience! Prick.* Edit: *Levein/Foster, nae BTR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted September 6, 2012 Share Posted September 6, 2012 For the love of fuck My already non interest just disintegrated completely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baggy89 Posted September 6, 2012 Share Posted September 6, 2012 Typical, as soon as you move down south, yer shergar-anteed to be picked in one of Levein's squads. Unless your Kev McNaughton Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted September 6, 2012 Author Share Posted September 6, 2012 Long shot but if anyone wants a ticket for Saturday I a have a spare one for North Stand £25. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted September 6, 2012 Share Posted September 6, 2012 You might have to pay them more than that to take it off your hands Jute! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Fuck y'all Horse puns. I'm excited now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Fuck y'all Horse puns. I'm excited now. Pleased for you Dave. Remember the days (many many years ago ) when the prospect of following our national team used to excite me. Hope we get a result tomorrow, but won't even bother watching it on TV. Enjoy mate ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Anyone know if it'll be online for those of us abroad? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Fuck y'all Horse puns. I'm excited now. Just happy that it's a Saturday game and not all this midweek night pish (see today's fitba thread) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Pleased for you Dave. Remember the days (many many years ago ) when the prospect of following our national team used to excite me. Hope we get a result tomorrow, but won't even bother watching it on TV. Enjoy mate ! Cheers Al! Although, there's no doubt in my mind that by 3.08pm tomorrow afternoon all of this excitement and optimism will be long, LONG gone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted September 7, 2012 Share Posted September 7, 2012 Serbia's tactics? http://m.stv.tv/sport/football/international/189233-serbias-plan-to-beat-scotland-revealed-on-mislaid-tactics-sheet/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted September 8, 2012 Share Posted September 8, 2012 Coach Craig Levein insists Scotland can win all 10 of their World Cup qualifying Group A games, starting with Saturday's match against Serbia. Nae wi him in charge Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted September 8, 2012 Share Posted September 8, 2012 Miller? WTF? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted September 8, 2012 Share Posted September 8, 2012 Now there's a surprise. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted September 8, 2012 Share Posted September 8, 2012 For the love of fuck My already non interest just disintegrated completely Well sure as fuck never saw that scoreline coming with the tactically acute Sir Harry in charge Why don't you just FUCK OFF LEVEIN, you tactically inept, totally ignorant CUNT, lacking in personality or the capability to admit you're wrong TOTAL CUNT, whilst we're only two points down and still got an outside chance of qualifying........tough question, but why do you think todays lone striker plays his football in Canada a country with a league even more shit than ours....fucking arsehole...just Fuck Off now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted September 8, 2012 Share Posted September 8, 2012 P.S for the avoidance of any doubt, i would like to state, i think Levein is not up to the job and is a TOTAL CUNT Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted September 8, 2012 Share Posted September 8, 2012 I think you think he's a cunt as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...