scotfree Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Dundee are shite and are leaking goals. We should be able to Score a a few past them. 2-0 us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Would take any win to tbh honest just to build up momentum again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Would take any win to tbh honest just to build up momentum again. Precisely, a one nil win would be more than adequate. Just to keep the confidence going after the stupid/waste of time international break. It is a bit frustrating that we seem to have to concede before we start going though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 International break has clearly not helped us but a point at tannadice is never a bad result. Dundee are very much a wounded beast at the moment, they should not be underestimated but a big win would be massive for us. Anyone know the last time we went 11 games undefeated? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 International break has clearly not helped us but a point at tannadice is never a bad result. Dundee are very much a wounded beast at the moment, they should not be underestimated but a big win would be massive for us. Anyone know the last time we went 11 games undefeated? Last season. We went thirteen undefeated. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Oot. It's my Birthday. There will be cake. (Easy win) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Oot. It's my Birthday. There will be cake. (Easy win) Having a bbq to celebrate P.S Many happy returns for Saturday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Oot. It's my Birthday. There will be cake. (Easy win) Yer still a useless young cunt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 International break has clearly not helped us but a point at tannadice is never a bad result. Dundee are very much a wounded beast at the moment, they should not be underestimated but a big win would be massive for us. Anyone know the last time we went 11 games undefeated? I think the bus journey will have had more of an effect than any break and I'd have settled for a point before the game. Surely we have to give Dundee a hammering? It's long overdue and most others seem to have managed it this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted October 22, 2012 Author Share Posted October 22, 2012 Oot. It's my Birthday. There will be cake. (Easy win) Happy 12th Birthday! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Heading up for this one. Should be an easy win. My Dundee supporting brother has already accepted that they will be relegated with possibly a record low points total. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Having a bbq to celebrate If only! I'm being taken out by Potential Bird, so i'll be expecting at least 2 Michelin Stars. Yer still a useless young cunt. When the time comes, i'd like you to pick the words for my gravestone. Happy 12th Birthday! I suddenly get the feeling that we've met Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted October 22, 2012 Author Share Posted October 22, 2012 If only! I'm being taken out by Potential Bird, so i'll be expecting at least 2 Michelin Stars. When the time comes, i'd like you to pick the words for my gravestone. I suddenly get the feeling that we've met That will be the only rubber you will be using that day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 That will be the only rubber you will be using that day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Hopefully we can finally get rid of this 'hoodoo' Dundee have over us We havent beaten them in the league at Pittodrie since October 30th 1993 (Late Shearer goal in a 1-0 win) Had 8 draws and 6 defeats since then Oot. Friends Wedding There will be cake also (Draw) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 In/Oot: Oot Prematcher: Asleep Match:Watching online hopefully Postmatcher: Dinna ken (not been telt yet) Forecast: 3-0 Afc (all 3 goals in the last 10 mins!) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Oot. Away to London for the NFL game at Wembley on Sunday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 22, 2012 Share Posted October 22, 2012 Oot. Away to London for the NFL game at Wembley on Sunday. Snap! will try and catch the game on the radio though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Out....wedding Probably not the same one as Tom though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Snap! will try and catch the game on the radio though. If you have a smart phone get the tune in radio app and you can listen to northsound through it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 If you have a smart phone get the tune in radio app and you can listen to northsound through it Winna work at Wembley min. Too many folk wi mobiles in a relatively confined area. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 yeah you could well be right, http://forums.digitalspy.co.uk/showthread.php?t=1745823 i kinda assumed with it being such a new stadium they might have put a few masts in the build Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Out....wedding Probably not the same one as Tom though There no cake at yours? Winna work at Wembley min. Too many folk wi mobiles in a relatively confined area. Good news! This isn't true! The phone signal inside Wembley is phenomenal. 3G and everything. It's something to do with 'segmenting' (whatever the fuck that is). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 There no cake at yours? Good news! This isn't true! The phone signal inside Wembley is phenomenal. 3G and everything. It's something to do with 'segmenting' (whatever the fuck that is). Ah right. Ace. They must have fixed it after that thread got made that tlg posted. I assumed since they didn't have that at Pittodrie then there's no way they'd have it at Wembley. Having said that since leaving O2 and moving to Three I can get 3G at half time at Pittodrie when I never could before. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted October 23, 2012 Share Posted October 23, 2012 Ah right. Ace. They must have fixed it after that thread got made that tlg posted. I assumed since they didn't have that at Pittodrie then there's no way they'd have it at Wembley. Having said that since leaving O2 and moving to Three I can get 3G at half time at Pittodrie when I never could before. How is Three's customer service nowadays? Used to be dreadful so I left them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...