mizer Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 In/oot: In Prematch: The Roseburn Match: Roseburn Stand Postmatch: The Roseburn prediction: 2-1 win Quote
Stewart Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 In/oot: In Prematch: Bus then The Roseburn Match: Roseburn Stand Postmatch: Bus Prediction: 1-1 Quote
dave_min Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 In/oot: In Prematch: Train then The Roseburn Match: Roseburn Stand Postmatch: The Roseburn then Train Prediction: 4-0 win Quote
glasgow sheep Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 Not scored against them in 3yrs apparently, seems as good a time as any to break that record. Apparently they have come to a deal with HMRC to pay off their tax bill over the next 3yrs so some good news for them, they are still rank though and hopefully Novacoviack (?sp) is injured after getting a knock v Hibs. Shame wee Ryan is unlikely to be back for this Quote
scotfree Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 Saw this on Facebook. HEARTS HEARTS GLORIOUS HEARTS WHAT WILL YOUR FUTURE BE? A SHOWROOM FOR MAZDA, A CAR PARK FOR ASDA, OR THROWN INTO DIVISION 3!!!!! Quote
maverick sheep Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 Not scored against them in 3yrs apparently, seems as good a time as any to break that record. Apparently they have come to a deal with HMRC to pay off their tax bill over the next 3yrs so some good news for them, they are still rank though and hopefully Novacoviack (?sp) is injured after getting a knock v Hibs. Shame wee Ryan is unlikely to be back for this I guess that'd be Jan 2010 when we did them 3-0. We're a better side now and they're much worse. But injuries are going to be a worry for the foreseeable! In/oot: In for the first time in ages Prematch: Train, then a saunter in the freezing pishy rain Match: Roseburn Stand Postmatch: blootered Prediction: a win, a loss, or a draw - either with goals or with no goals. Quote
Jute Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 In/oot: Oot - Mates wedding in Corby Prematch: Registers office in Corby Match: Some boozer in Corby Postmatch: Some boozer in Corby trying not to pass out or insult in anymore English people. Prediction: 0-0 Quote
jmo Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 In/oot: In Prematch: Train to Edinburgh/popping round to my mum's to say hello. Match: Lower section, Upper section already sold out. Postmatch: Christmas market then train to Glasgow prediction: 1-0 Dons Quote
mizer Posted December 4, 2012 Author Report Posted December 4, 2012 In/oot: In Prematch: Train to Edinburgh/popping round to my mum's to say hello. Match: Lower section, Upper section already sold out. Postmatch: Christmas market then train to Glasgow prediction: 1-0 Dons Is the lower section still cheaper? Quote
jmo Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 Is the lower section still cheaper? Yeah (for a concession anyway), didn't realise it was until they told me the price. Still more expensive than Hibs was a couple of weeks ago though. Quote
bloo_toon_red Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 Some boozer in Corby trying not to pass out or insult in anymore English people. Are there even any English people in Corby? Quote
RDU_64 Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 In/oot: In Prematch: Train then Roseburn Match: Roseburn Stand Postmatch: Hopefully manage a quick couple somewhere, probably oot in Aberdeen. Prediction: 1-2 Quietly confident for this game. Good away form and Hearts have been pretty rank. What time does the Roseburn open? We get into Edinburgh at 10:20am! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 4, 2012 Report Posted December 4, 2012 In/oot: Oot Prematch: Either watching EPL on ESPN or bed Match: Online Postmatch: As little as possible Prediction: 2-0 hearts (I have a very bad feeling) Quote
manc_don Posted December 5, 2012 Report Posted December 5, 2012 In/oot: Oot Prematch: lunch with the familyMatch: Possibly onlinePostmatch: Christmas drinksPrediction: No goals for the Dons. Quote
Goldie03 Posted December 5, 2012 Report Posted December 5, 2012 Local radio today talking about high flying Aberdeen coming to town on Saturday Quote
Drewsome Posted December 5, 2012 Report Posted December 5, 2012 In/oot: Oot Prematch: Ma Kip Match: My Laptop Postmatch: The Queen Vic prediction: 2-1 win Quote
Andrew Posted December 5, 2012 Report Posted December 5, 2012 In/oot: In Prematch: Some pub Match: Roseburn Stand Postmatch: Auld reekie prediction: 5-0 win Quote
Drewsome Posted December 5, 2012 Report Posted December 5, 2012 prediction: 5-0 win That's Bold min! Admittedly I have a serious dislike for the Jambotarts/Lithuanian State Circus but 5? Who's gonna score them all? Quote
Andrew Posted December 5, 2012 Report Posted December 5, 2012 It the just coming in from the pub talk. I have no idea who will score but it will be revenge for them beating us 5-0 this time last season. Quote
Drewsome Posted December 6, 2012 Report Posted December 6, 2012 It the just coming in from the pub talk. I have no idea who will score but it will be revenge for them beating us 5-0 this time last season. That I will buy! and I will also speculate Megginson, McGinn, Fraser, Hayes & Osborne to score Quote
dave_min Posted December 7, 2012 Report Posted December 7, 2012 That's Bold min! Admittedly I have a serious dislike for the Jambotarts/Lithuanian State Circus but 5? Who's gonna score them all? Niall McGinn. Quote
glasgow sheep Posted December 7, 2012 Report Posted December 7, 2012 any injury news? As shite as hearts are we really need Hughes back in the middle and Fraser out wide to allow McGinn to go back playing through the middle as a striker Quote