dickofthedons Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21266389 Is this our January excitement?? Would rather see Danny Rogers get a game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted January 30, 2013 Share Posted January 30, 2013 Precisely DOTD, fuck knows why unless he's really that shite. After tonight, really, no outfield players (defenders) required brown? Sort it fucking out. Not being in the top 3 come the end of the season will be criminal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Got to agree after tonight Manc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bloo_toon_red Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Twardzik has signed an 18 month deal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Twardzik has signed an 18 month deal Ach well...onwards and upwards or is that backwards and downwards Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Where's it been confirmed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dickofthedons Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Its on the BBC http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21266389 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 31, 2013 Share Posted January 31, 2013 Its on the BBC http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21266389 I presume his details have been passed roon Scotland since his brothers play fro Celtic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I see the retard are running a story stating that McGinn turned 3 clubs down on DD. Fair play if true, certainly the player I didn't want to see leave during January. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I see the retard are running a story stating that McGinn turned 3 clubs down on DD. Fair play if true, certainly the player I didn't want to see leave during January. If the player knocked the interest back does that mean the club accepted bids? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Smells suspicious. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Northsound are reporting that AFC have stated no clubs made contact with regards to McGinn. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Retard stirring shite as per or agent ramping up interest for a summer move. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Retard stirring shite as per or agent ramping up interest for a summer move. Later would be my guess. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dickofthedons Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 Teams mention were Leeds, Birmingham and maybe Sheff Utd?? £500,000 seems low for an international thats scored 15 in the SPL, thats more than Hooper. I know we are a selling club but think we'd get more than that... Not that I think the story is true, can imagine the retard making it up to infuriate fans that bids were accepted at such a late time in the window. P.s - Didn't buy the paper, looked at the back page in the shop, on the sly, made sure no one was looking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Frae Killie Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 P.s - Didn't buy the paper, looked at the back page in the shop, on the sly, made sure no one was looking Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I'm assuming that it is total shite purely because it is in the retard. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I see we actually made more signings that I realised. "And we'll have what seems like two new signings next week when Gary Naysmith and Ryan Jack return to training. When people say to me what about your transfer window, I say we haven't been busy but we got three new signings back two weeks ago. We got Stephen Hughes, we got Isaac Osbourne, and Rob Milsom who were all out of action for ages. Things are looking up in terms of the quality of the squad. We've been a bit short in terms of numbers in recent games but now it's getting back to good quality. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 1, 2013 Share Posted February 1, 2013 I see we actually made more signings that I realised. "And we'll have what seems like two new signings next week when Gary Naysmith and Ryan Jack return to training. When people say to me what about your transfer window, I say we haven't been busy but we got three new signings back two weeks ago. We got Stephen Hughes, we got Isaac Osbourne, and Rob Milsom who were all out of action for ages. Things are looking up in terms of the quality of the squad. We've been a bit short in terms of numbers in recent games but now it's getting back to good quality. Just knew he would come out with pish like that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dickofthedons Posted February 2, 2013 Share Posted February 2, 2013 It does kinda make sense and you see why he is saying it. However everyone mentioned is either midfielders or full backs, doesn't quite plug the gaping hole we need cover for in the center of defence that everyone had been screaming about for 31 days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 19, 2013 Share Posted October 19, 2013 Specualtion elsewhere that Prince Buaben is in Aberdeen for talks today. Mind him looking a bit handy at the Arabs, but no idea what he has, or more likely hasn't done down south Been training with us this week, and in the Main Stand for the game today.... Make of that what you will Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Aye saw that mentioned on twitter this week. Assumed it was just pish. Was a decent player for the Arabs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Derek quoted as saying, Prince has been training with us and can continue to do so, but we are not making a move to sign him, or something along those lines. See on Dundee Utd Mad, that after initially creaming themselves about the prospect of Gomis and Bauben re joining them, they've now decided that Bauben is shite, and that Gomis was always carrying him in games Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 21, 2013 Share Posted October 21, 2013 Derek quoted as saying, Prince has been training with us and can continue to do so, but we are not making a move to sign him, or something along those lines. See on Dundee Utd Mad, that after initially creaming themselves about the prospect of Gomis and Bauben re joining them, they've now decided that Bauben is shite, and that Gomis was always carrying him in games I wish I had some of whatever drugs they're taking! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted October 21, 2013 Share Posted October 21, 2013 He's signed for Carlisle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...