Jagerdeen Posted November 22, 2007 Share Posted November 22, 2007 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bilbobaggins Posted November 22, 2007 Share Posted November 22, 2007 Hope you all get beat up by police, preyed on by thieves and have flares thrown at you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted November 22, 2007 Share Posted November 22, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monkey Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. 5. Monkey. No idea where I'll be watching this minor inconsequential game, don't understand what all the fuss is about. I hate all of you Madrid attendees!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Peacock Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. 5. Monkey. 6. Drew Peacock Going to be watching it from the comort of my living room with a cold case of Hoegaarden. And I'm probably not going to wear any trousers, just because i can. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bilbobaggins Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Droopy Troosers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reekie_Red Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. 5. Monkey. 6. Drew Peacock 7. Reekie - huntin down the game on ESPN. But will give up cos it'll be like 5am where I am. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 No idea where I'll be watching this minor inconsequential game, don't understand what all the fuss is about. Globe obviously. You can play spot the flag. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. 5. Monkey. 6. Drew Peacock Going to be watching it from the comort of my living room with a cold case of Hoegaarden. And I'm probably not going to wear any trousers, just because i can. Probably do something equally bizarre, only flaw in the plan is I WILL be in Madrid and too pissed to care. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superstar Tradesman Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Fuckin part timers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 all of you tossers going to Spain I might still try and get a flight... found een yesterday for 350 euros return. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. 5. Monkey. 6. Drew Peacock 7. Reekie - huntin down the game on ESPN. But will give up cos it'll be like 5am where I am. You tried footy doctor? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Oh dear - the rush of blood tae they heid is gettin worse. What's the latest you can book a flight online before departure? eg Could I book online on the wednesday afternoon to fly oot on thursday morning? Depending on the airline you could fly out the same day as you book. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bilbobaggins Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Fuckin part timers. Do you even go to games Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superstar Tradesman Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Ask me Thursday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bazig Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. 5. Monkey. 6. Drew Peacock 7. Reekie - huntin down the game on ESPN. But will give up cos it'll be like 5am where I am. 8.Zig - at home & packing to go to Barcelona. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. 5. Monkey. 6. Drew Peacock 7. Reekie - huntin down the game on ESPN. But will give up cos it'll be like 5am where I am. 8.Zig - at home & packing to go to Barcelona. 9. Manc_don - Watching it somewhere in Glasgow... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee toon red Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 1. Jagerdeen 2. Busy Bilbo Baggins 3. Glasgow Sheep - glasvegas 4. B. Biscuit Esq. 5. Monkey. 6. Drew Peacock 7. Reekie - huntin down the game on ESPN. But will give up cos it'll be like 5am where I am. 8.Zig - at home & packing to go to Barcelona. 9. Manc_don - Watching it somewhere in Glasgow... 10. Wee Toon Red - hoping on the real off chance that it might be shown somewhere in Amsterdam. Friggin work!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monkey Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Does anyone actually know what time kick off is at? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Does anyone actually know what time kick off is at? 7.45pm UK time I believe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monkey Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Does anyone actually know what time kick off is at? 7.45pm UK time I believe. just seen an Advert on BBC which confirmed that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 Does anyone actually know what time kick off is at? 7.45pm UK time I believe. just seen an Advert on BBC which confirmed that. I quite possibly would have cum if I saw that advert just now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted November 23, 2007 Share Posted November 23, 2007 I too saw said advert Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monkey Posted November 24, 2007 Share Posted November 24, 2007 Not sure why yer wondering when kickoff is - ye'll all have been lifted and be in the cells getting bummed by a gringo!!! . And that'll be at the airport as they're trying to board the flight to Madrid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...