mizer Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Players from Aberdeen's first-team squad handed out sackfuls of Aberdeen FC gifts to the sicks kids as part of their annual visit to the sick kids in the Royal Aberdeen Children's Hospital. http://i4.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1496259.ece/ALTERNATES/s2197/Platers+from+Aberdeen%27s+first-team+squad+handed+out+sackfuls+of+Aberdeen+FC+gifts+to+the+sicks+kids+as+part+of+their+annual+visit+to+the+sick+kids+in+the+Royal+Aberdeen+Children%27s+Hospital.[/img] http://i2.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1496261.ece/ALTERNATES/s2197/(From+left+to+right)+Gavin+Rae,+Jonny+Hayes,+Josh+Magennis,+Niall+McGinn,+Russell+Anderson+and+Scott+Vernon+meet+young+Kerr+Meldrum.[/img] http://i2.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1496258.ece/ALTERNATES/s2197/Midfielder+Gavin+Rae+and+Chris+Clark+meet+13+year-old+Steve+Buchan.[/img] http://i2.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1496254.ece/ALTERNATES/s2197/Six+year-old+Lucy+Stronach+with+Niall+McGinn+and+Scott+Vernon.+the+club%27s+players+spent+over+two+hours+meeting+kids+at+the+hospital.[/img] http://i2.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1496253.ece/ALTERNATES/s2197/SAMMY+HO+WITH+JOSH+MAGENNIS+AND+JONNY+HAYES+First-team+players+John+MaGennis+and+Jonny+Hayes+hand+over+a+Don%27s+t-shirt+to+young+Sammy+Ho+at+Royal+Aberdeen+Children%27s+Hospital+[/img] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Johnny Hayes is an ugly cunt that is all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Johnny Hayes is an ugly cunt that is all You like Josh though ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 You like Josh though ? aye he's gorgeous Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 aye he's gorgeous So does wee Johnny sitting on his lap! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Jealous? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Nice to see (apart fae Hayes' face right enough). The players seem to be genuinely enjoying themselves which will the kids will be able to sense. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 Jealous? Yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Good for them. Does anyone know where to get those AFC Santa hats? Saw Langfield with one on for an advert for the webshop but I couldn't see any for sale on there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...