maverick sheep Posted December 24, 2012 Report Posted December 24, 2012 Consi, hayes, fraser, hughes and clangers all possible to come back in. Clark's got a stress facture though. Coyr!! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 24, 2012 Report Posted December 24, 2012 Oot Recovering from Christmas and 2 birthdays Online Still recovering, not going/doing anything if I can help it 2-1 AFC Quote
manc_don Posted December 24, 2012 Report Posted December 24, 2012 Oot House / stuffing myself with left over food Online - one and only dt chatroom no doubt More food 1-1, though hopefully the team will have a bit more confidence and pull off another victory. Quote
Jute Posted December 25, 2012 Report Posted December 25, 2012 Not sure if going to make this one as no trains from Edinburgh on Boxing Day. Suspect Well will be better than they were in cup replay but if we play as we did on Saturday would be confident of taking 3 points from the game. Quote
jmo Posted December 26, 2012 Report Posted December 26, 2012 Had wanted to go but there seem to be no trains going through to Glasgow for some reason. Quote
manc_don Posted December 26, 2012 Report Posted December 26, 2012 Aberdeen have won 12 games on the road in the SPL this calendar year.... their highest total since 1991. Wins at Motherwell today and Dundee on the 29th December will equal 1991's haul of 14 wins on the road COYR Quote
maverick sheep Posted December 26, 2012 Author Report Posted December 26, 2012 Have i come on the right day? There's nae cunt here! Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 26, 2012 Report Posted December 26, 2012 Anyone know when the fuck we get any more live games on RedTV? Hearts seems to be the last one? Quote
maverick sheep Posted December 26, 2012 Author Report Posted December 26, 2012 No one in midfield to break up play, stop the run or offer an out ball. Also we have some utter dicks in our support. Quote
manc_don Posted December 26, 2012 Report Posted December 26, 2012 What's been going on in the crowd mav? Typical start by us, couple of excellent chances and concede an easy goal. Quote
maverick sheep Posted December 26, 2012 Author Report Posted December 26, 2012 After a few booing ja broon all of the last game a few have been going for the jugular wi clangers since the warm up today. Morons. Smashed a seat 5 mins in too and generally being massive twats. like once a year drinkers. As for the game itself, we're absolutely dreadful. If none of the kids are less of a liability in mid than vernon then we're in trouble. All three goals conceded have been a joke. Walking it in unchallenged. The 3rd did look a mile offside, but all the defenders seemed to stop and wait for a whistle. Hayes scored a peach and mcginn should've scored early on, but other than that we can't pass or tackle or pretty much anything else. All that aside i'm having a great time. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 26, 2012 Report Posted December 26, 2012 Fucking Merry Christmas from AFC Quote
Madbadteacher Posted December 26, 2012 Report Posted December 26, 2012 How many presents to Motherwell today? Fucking ruined my Boxing Day you useless shower of shite! Quote
maverick sheep Posted December 26, 2012 Author Report Posted December 26, 2012 And with the game petering out, a lone dons fan proudly sang a rendition of "i'd rather be a darkie than a weegie..." Quote
Kowalski Posted December 26, 2012 Report Posted December 26, 2012 And with the game petering out, a lone dons fan proudly sang a rendition of "i'd rather be a darkie than a weegie..." FFS. Where do we get these cretins from? As for, didn't hear too much about it but very surprised at the result, quite fancied us to take something today. Quote
RedTilIDie1903 Posted December 27, 2012 Report Posted December 27, 2012 And with the game petering out, a lone dons fan proudly sang a rendition of "i'd rather be a darkie than a weegie..." I heard the boy singing and I thought it was "I'd rather be a Dandie than a weegie" Quote
maverick sheep Posted December 27, 2012 Author Report Posted December 27, 2012 I heard the boy singing and I thought it was "I'd rather be a Dandie than a weegie" I hope so. And obviously apologies if i'm wrong. Takes a special kind of special to sing what it sounded like to me. Quote
manc_don Posted December 27, 2012 Report Posted December 27, 2012 From reading elsewhere Mav, it sounds like you may or may not have been correct. Apparently there was a group of young fuds singing about O'Donnell too. Not on at all, and even worse that it sounds like no-one had a word to them about it. We are not huns or tims. Quote