Hunter Posted July 25, 2008 Share Posted July 25, 2008 1. TheChimp (x 1000) 2. Nessie Nespa! 3. mg_don (I hate the Huns) 4. E-P-K 5. Mizer 6. wee toon red 7. topcorner 8. Drewsome 9. Shakey heid man 10. JimmyJimmy 11. Dandy_Don 12. PKAMH - Signed : i hate those evil, ugly, retarded, racist, bigoted scum bags 13. BigAl - tbh I thought abody of a non Hun persuassion , hated them 14. Penfold 15. Things 16. Mini 17.Tuuubes-first post declaring my hatred for the scum,lovely stuff 18. RealRedArmy - its a no-brainer, really.. 19. Madbadteacher 20. Craig_Don (And the Tims...and the Arabs...and the Jambos...in fact all non-Aberdeen Scottish league teams) 21. chief wiggum 22. dundee_red 23. K-9 has dog-breath because he licks dog bum 24. Sooth_stander (with a vengence) 25. Ajja - Is there a stronger word ? Hate is too tame. 26. GlasgaeSheep 27.Chubbs80s- they are scum 28.d1nk11 29.Iversen 30. Don Incognito Oh dear only 30, I thought ABODY hated the evil minks. 31. thomsod 32. LeakyLaDon 33. OCTAVION. 34. jimmythered74 the huns are dirty orange basterds !! Hate them with a capital H 35. Madre-di-dio(t) Moi aussi, justice was well-served, despite the ref's attempts at gifting them numerous free kicks for fuck all. 36. innesciver - Minky B**tards 37. Mentorred 38.Wayne'o - Dirty orange bastards 39. Sneckie 40. One Bobby Clark 41. Minky huns 42. Reekie_Red Hate Rangers 42. Manc_don - BOO to Rangers! 43. Jimmys_Gut - fucking minkers 44. Fergie83 - Fuck the huns 45. NorthernLights - We fucking hate Rangers, we fucking hate Rangers..... 46. Elgin Red 47. Don4eva 48. caledonia 49. Don of The Red - With a passion! 50. Markylanegan - soap dodgers ! 51. redenek. (anyone who can read or write should) 52. capitalsharpie -oh fuk aye. born hating them 53. Ayrdons - where i come from im surrounded by them - what i would do for a bell tower and a high powered sniper rifle !! 54. IASM - Smelly, knuckle dragging, soap dodging Bigoted b'strds 55. Bobby Biscuit - also surrounded by them, but thankfully, I'm several rungs up on the evolution ladder. Cunts to a man (monkey). 56. Scotfree - Can smell the Bastards 12000 miles away!! 57. the soof king - hun bastards 58. Shabba Ranks - No loving from me for these c*nts 59. Boboisared 60. Makaveli - Stinking hun cunts 61. Stonefish100- Scumbags to a man. If you see somebody being a cunt in the street, 90% chance he is a hun. Fucking hate em all 62. Brownie - Giro chasing minks 63. PTKDon 64. glasgowdon - cunts 65. Mentorred 66. SWA 67. Caroline B 68. Chunk - Foolishly put money on them to win the Stanley Cup. Boo for the Rangers! 69. swaddon 70. Jagerdeen - I hate the huns and tims and jutes and etc and etc 71. Andrew - Hate the ones from Alford more 72. Tyrant. - Cunts. 73. The Lurker 74. quirie - they only come out when their winning cunts 75. jmo - though I didn't have to say it 76. Funster - Just us, Greater Manc Polis and the rest of the world 77. Friedrich's Moustache (zomg this is so much fun) 78. Hunter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stoney Posted July 25, 2008 Share Posted July 25, 2008 1. TheChimp (x 1000) 2. Nessie Nespa! 3. mg_don (I hate the Huns) 4. E-P-K 5. Mizer 6. wee toon red 7. topcorner 8. Drewsome 9. Shakey heid man 10. JimmyJimmy 11. Dandy_Don 12. PKAMH - Signed : i hate those evil, ugly, retarded, racist, bigoted scum bags 13. BigAl - tbh I thought abody of a non Hun persuassion , hated them 14. Penfold 15. Things 16. Mini 17.Tuuubes-first post declaring my hatred for the scum,lovely stuff 18. RealRedArmy - its a no-brainer, really.. 19. Madbadteacher 20. Craig_Don (And the Tims...and the Arabs...and the Jambos...in fact all non-Aberdeen Scottish league teams) 21. chief wiggum 22. dundee_red 23. K-9 has dog-breath because he licks dog bum 24. Sooth_stander (with a vengence) 25. Ajja - Is there a stronger word ? Hate is too tame. 26. GlasgaeSheep 27.Chubbs80s- they are scum 28.d1nk11 29.Iversen 30. Don Incognito Oh dear only 30, I thought ABODY hated the evil minks. 31. thomsod 32. LeakyLaDon 33. OCTAVION. 34. jimmythered74 the huns are dirty orange basterds !! Hate them with a capital H 35. Madre-di-dio(t) Moi aussi, justice was well-served, despite the ref's attempts at gifting them numerous free kicks for fuck all. 36. innesciver - Minky B**tards 37. Mentorred 38.Wayne'o - Dirty orange bastards 39. Sneckie 40. One Bobby Clark 41. Minky huns 42. Reekie_Red Hate Rangers 42. Manc_don - BOO to Rangers! 43. Jimmys_Gut - fucking minkers 44. Fergie83 - Fuck the huns 45. NorthernLights - We fucking hate Rangers, we fucking hate Rangers..... 46. Elgin Red 47. Don4eva 48. caledonia 49. Don of The Red - With a passion! 50. Markylanegan - soap dodgers ! 51. redenek. (anyone who can read or write should) 52. capitalsharpie -oh fuk aye. born hating them 53. Ayrdons - where i come from im surrounded by them - what i would do for a bell tower and a high powered sniper rifle !! 54. IASM - Smelly, knuckle dragging, soap dodging Bigoted b'strds 55. Bobby Biscuit - also surrounded by them, but thankfully, I'm several rungs up on the evolution ladder. Cunts to a man (monkey). 56. Scotfree - Can smell the Bastards 12000 miles away!! 57. the soof king - hun bastards 58. Shabba Ranks - No loving from me for these c*nts 59. Boboisared 60. Makaveli - Stinking hun cunts 61. Stonefish100- Scumbags to a man. If you see somebody being a cunt in the street, 90% chance he is a hun. Fucking hate em all 62. Brownie - Giro chasing minks 63. PTKDon 64. glasgowdon - cunts 65. Mentorred 66. SWA 67. Caroline B 68. Chunk - Foolishly put money on them to win the Stanley Cup. Boo for the Rangers! 69. swaddon 70. Jagerdeen - I hate the huns and tims and jutes and etc and etc 71. Andrew - Hate the ones from Alford more 72. Tyrant. - Cunts. 73. The Lurker 74. quirie - they only come out when their winning cunts 75. jmo - though I didn't have to say it 76. Funster - Just us, Greater Manc Polis and the rest of the world 77. Friedrich's Moustache (zomg this is so much fun) 78. Hunter 79. Stoney and may i just add my dissapointment at the watered down hatred we now have with them, i miss the violence ;D Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigal1903 Posted July 26, 2008 Share Posted July 26, 2008 1. TheChimp (x 1000) 2. Nessie Nespa! 3. mg_don (I hate the Huns) 4. E-P-K 5. Mizer 6. wee toon red 7. topcorner 8. Drewsome 9. Shakey heid man 10. JimmyJimmy 11. Dandy_Don 12. PKAMH - Signed : i hate those evil, ugly, retarded, racist, bigoted scum bags 13. BigAl - tbh I thought abody of a non Hun persuassion , hated them 14. Penfold 15. Things 16. Mini 17.Tuuubes-first post declaring my hatred for the scum,lovely stuff 18. RealRedArmy - its a no-brainer, really.. 19. Madbadteacher 20. Craig_Don (And the Tims...and the Arabs...and the Jambos...in fact all non-Aberdeen Scottish league teams) 21. chief wiggum 22. dundee_red 23. K-9 has dog-breath because he licks dog bum 24. Sooth_stander (with a vengence) 25. Ajja - Is there a stronger word ? Hate is too tame. 26. GlasgaeSheep 27.Chubbs80s- they are scum 28.d1nk11 29.Iversen 30. Don Incognito Oh dear only 30, I thought ABODY hated the evil minks. 31. thomsod 32. LeakyLaDon 33. OCTAVION. 34. jimmythered74 the huns are dirty orange basterds !! Hate them with a capital H 35. Madre-di-dio(t) Moi aussi, justice was well-served, despite the ref's attempts at gifting them numerous free kicks for fuck all. 36. innesciver - Minky B**tards 37. Mentorred 38.Wayne'o - Dirty orange bastards 39. Sneckie 40. One Bobby Clark 41. Minky huns 42. Reekie_Red Hate Rangers 42. Manc_don - BOO to Rangers! 43. Jimmys_Gut - fucking minkers 44. Fergie83 - Fuck the huns 45. NorthernLights - We fucking hate Rangers, we fucking hate Rangers..... 46. Elgin Red 47. Don4eva 48. caledonia 49. Don of The Red - With a passion! 50. Markylanegan - soap dodgers ! 51. redenek. (anyone who can read or write should) 52. capitalsharpie -oh fuk aye. born hating them 53. Ayrdons - where i come from im surrounded by them - what i would do for a bell tower and a high powered sniper rifle !! 54. IASM - Smelly, knuckle dragging, soap dodging Bigoted b'strds 55. Bobby Biscuit - also surrounded by them, but thankfully, I'm several rungs up on the evolution ladder. Cunts to a man (monkey). 56. Scotfree - Can smell the Bastards 12000 miles away!! 57. the soof king - hun bastards 58. Shabba Ranks - No loving from me for these c*nts 59. Boboisared 60. Makaveli - Stinking hun cunts 61. Stonefish100- Scumbags to a man. If you see somebody being a cunt in the street, 90% chance he is a hun. Fucking hate em all 62. Brownie - Giro chasing minks 63. PTKDon 64. glasgowdon - cunts 65. Mentorred 66. SWA 67. Caroline B 68. Chunk - Foolishly put money on them to win the Stanley Cup. Boo for the Rangers! 69. swaddon 70. Jagerdeen - I hate the huns and tims and jutes and etc and etc 71. Andrew - Hate the ones from Alford more 72. Tyrant. - Cunts. 73. The Lurker 74. quirie - they only come out when their winning cunts 75. jmo - though I didn't have to say it 76. Funster - Just us, Greater Manc Polis and the rest of the world 77. Friedrich's Moustache (zomg this is so much fun) 78. Hunter 79. Stoney and may i just add my dissapointment at the watered down hatred we now have with them, i miss the violence 80. Bigal1903 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithdandy Posted July 26, 2008 Share Posted July 26, 2008 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. TheChimp (x 1000) 2. Nessie Nespa! 3. mg_don (I hate the Huns) 4. E-P-K 5. Mizer 6. wee toon red 7. topcorner 8. Drewsome 9. Shakey heid man 10. JimmyJimmy 11. Dandy_Don 12. PKAMH - Signed : i hate those evil, ugly, retarded, racist, bigoted scum bags 13. BigAl - tbh I thought abody of a non Hun persuassion , hated them 14. Penfold 15. Things 16. Mini 17.Tuuubes-first post declaring my hatred for the scum,lovely stuff 18. RealRedArmy - its a no-brainer, really.. 19. Madbadteacher 20. Craig_Don (And the Tims...and the Arabs...and the Jambos...in fact all non-Aberdeen Scottish league teams) 21. chief wiggum 22. dundee_red 23. K-9 has dog-breath because he licks dog bum 24. Sooth_stander (with a vengence) 25. Ajja - Is there a stronger word ? Hate is too tame. 26. GlasgaeSheep 27.Chubbs80s- they are scum 28.d1nk11 29.Iversen 30. Don Incognito Oh dear only 30, I thought ABODY hated the evil minks. 31. thomsod 32. LeakyLaDon 33. OCTAVION. 34. jimmythered74 the huns are dirty orange basterds !! Hate them with a capital H 35. Madre-di-dio(t) Moi aussi, justice was well-served, despite the ref's attempts at gifting them numerous free kicks for fuck all. 36. innesciver - Minky B**tards 37. Mentorred 38.Wayne'o - Dirty orange bastards 39. Sneckie 40. One Bobby Clark 41. Minky huns 42. Reekie_Red Hate Rangers 42. Manc_don - BOO to Rangers! 43. Jimmys_Gut - fucking minkers 44. Fergie83 - Fuck the huns 45. NorthernLights - We fucking hate Rangers, we fucking hate Rangers..... 46. Elgin Red 47. Don4eva 48. caledonia 49. Don of The Red - With a passion! 50. Markylanegan - soap dodgers ! 51. redenek. (anyone who can read or write should) 52. capitalsharpie -oh fuk aye. born hating them 53. Ayrdons - where i come from im surrounded by them - what i would do for a bell tower and a high powered sniper rifle !! 54. IASM - Smelly, knuckle dragging, soap dodging Bigoted b'strds 55. Bobby Biscuit - also surrounded by them, but thankfully, I'm several rungs up on the evolution ladder. Cunts to a man (monkey). 56. Scotfree - Can smell the Bastards 12000 miles away!! 57. the soof king - hun bastards 58. Shabba Ranks - No loving from me for these c*nts 59. Boboisared 60. Makaveli - Stinking hun cunts 61. Stonefish100- Scumbags to a man. If you see somebody being a cunt in the street, 90% chance he is a hun. Fucking hate em all 62. Brownie - Giro chasing minks 63. PTKDon 64. glasgowdon - cunts 65. Mentorred 66. SWA 67. Caroline B 68. Chunk - Foolishly put money on them to win the Stanley Cup. Boo for the Rangers! 69. swaddon 70. Jagerdeen - I hate the huns and tims and jutes and etc and etc 71. Andrew - Hate the ones from Alford more 72. Tyrant. - Cunts. 73. The Lurker 74. quirie - they only come out when their winning cunts 75. jmo - though I didn't have to say it 76. Funster - Just us, Greater Manc Polis and the rest of the world 77. Friedrich's Moustache (zomg this is so much fun) 78. Hunter 79. Stoney and may i just add my dissapointment at the watered down hatred we now have with them, i miss the violence 80. Bigal1903 81. Keithdandy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted August 21, 2008 Share Posted August 21, 2008 can I sign this again? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biggalloot Posted August 21, 2008 Share Posted August 21, 2008 1. TheChimp (x 1000) 2. Nessie Nespa! 3. mg_don (I hate the Huns) 4. E-P-K 5. Mizer 6. wee toon red 7. topcorner 8. Drewsome 9. Shakey heid man 10. JimmyJimmy 11. Dandy_Don 12. PKAMH - Signed : i hate those evil, ugly, retarded, racist, bigoted scum bags 13. BigAl - tbh I thought abody of a non Hun persuassion , hated them 14. Penfold 15. Things 16. Mini 17.Tuuubes-first post declaring my hatred for the scum,lovely stuff 18. RealRedArmy - its a no-brainer, really.. 19. Madbadteacher 20. Craig_Don (And the Tims...and the Arabs...and the Jambos...in fact all non-Aberdeen Scottish league teams) 21. chief wiggum 22. dundee_red 23. K-9 24. Sooth_stander (with a vengence) 25. Ajja - Is there a stronger word ? Hate is too tame. 26. GlasgaeSheep 27.Chubbs80s- they are scum 28.d1nk11 29.Biggalloot -think if we get enough people it'll be classed as a recognised religion "we hate rangers" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sheep_shagger Posted August 22, 2008 Share Posted August 22, 2008 Whats keeping all you highly amusing people with your FAIL pictures?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted August 25, 2008 Share Posted August 25, 2008 Whats keeping all you highly amusing people with your FAIL pictures?? Im nae too sure how Biggalloot managed that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 Having been at Creamfields at the weekend I can categorically state I hate Rangers. I uphold the view that club shirts should not be worn at festivals (no problem with national shirts). Yet every fucking festival I goto there are cunts wearing bloody old firm tops. Its unnecessary. Furthermore, was in the queue to get cash, stuck behind two of these inbred bastards and they start fucking singing about Phil O'donnell. They are vermin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 Having been at Creamfields at the weekend I can categorically state I had Rangers. you had rangers?? In a "had them in a fight" or "had them up the ass" kind of way? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 you had rangers?? In a "had them in a fight" or "had them up the ass" kind of way? haha whoops. Was typing two things at once. I don't do that sort of behavior i'm afraid, I'm sure someone will let you though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 Was typing two things at once. You have two computers? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 You have two computers? I may well do, you'll never know anyway, back on topic. Huns are cunts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 I may well do, you'll never know Andrew and Andrew? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superstar Tradesman Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 I'm going to go out on a limb here and say: I don't actually hate Rangers that much these days. Show me photos or footage of yesteryear Rangers teams and I'll be foaming at the mouth and spitting chips. Same goes for their knuckle-dragging, small minded fans. But Rangers, the team, as they stand today and over the past few seasons have just make me laugh more than anything. Ferguson out for months.... Ha! Pumped in the UEFA Final after boring their way there with anti-football - Ha! Not allowed to sing their songs any more.... Haha! Out of Europe already and having a big sell off.... Haha! Sebo.... Hahaha! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 I'll be foaming at the mouth and spitting chips. Sounds like Minj after a good session at Yu... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted August 27, 2008 Share Posted August 27, 2008 I Hate Rangers. Needed to say that again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brunstanesheep Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 I fuckin hate rangers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
octavion Posted March 15, 2009 Share Posted March 15, 2009 HATE HATE HATE HATE............ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reekie_Red Posted March 17, 2009 Share Posted March 17, 2009 1. TheChimp (x 1000) 2. Nessie Nespa! 3. mg_don (I hate the Huns) 4. E-P-K 5. Mizer 6. wee toon red 7. topcorner 8. Drewsome 9. Shakey heid man 10. JimmyJimmy 11. Dandy_Don 12. PKAMH - Signed : i hate those evil, ugly, retarded, racist, bigoted scum bags 13. BigAl - tbh I thought abody of a non Hun persuassion , hated them 14. Penfold 15. Things 16. Mini 17.Tuuubes-first post declaring my hatred for the scum,lovely stuff 18. RealRedArmy - its a no-brainer, really.. 19. Madbadteacher 20. Craig_Don (And the Tims...and the Arabs...and the Jambos...in fact all non-Aberdeen Scottish league teams) 21. chief wiggum 22. dundee_red 23. K-9 has dog-breath because he licks dog bum 24. Sooth_stander (with a vengence) 25. Ajja - Is there a stronger word ? Hate is too tame. 26. GlasgaeSheep 27.Chubbs80s- they are scum 28.d1nk11 29.Iversen 30. Don Incognito Oh dear only 30, I thought ABODY hated the evil minks. 31. thomsod 32. LeakyLaDon 33. OCTAVION. 34. jimmythered74 the huns are dirty orange basterds !! Hate them with a capital H 35. Madre-di-dio(t) Moi aussi, justice was well-served, despite the ref's attempts at gifting them numerous free kicks for fuck all. 36. innesciver - Minky B**tards 37. Mentorred 38.Wayne'o - Dirty orange bastards 39. Sneckie 40. One Bobby Clark 41. Minky huns 42. Reekie_Red Hate Rangers 42. Manc_don - BOO to Rangers! 43. Jimmys_Gut - fucking minkers 44. Fergie83 - Fuck the huns 45. NorthernLights - We fucking hate Rangers, we fucking hate Rangers..... 46. Elgin Red 47. Don4eva 48. caledonia 49. Don of The Red - With a passion! 50. Markylanegan - soap dodgers ! 51. redenek. (anyone who can read or write should) 52. capitalsharpie -oh fuk aye. born hating them 53. Ayrdons - where i come from im surrounded by them - what i would do for a bell tower and a high powered sniper rifle !! 54. IASM - Smelly, knuckle dragging, soap dodging Bigoted b'strds 55. Bobby Biscuit - also surrounded by them, but thankfully, I'm several rungs up on the evolution ladder. Cunts to a man (monkey). 56. Scotfree - Can smell the Bastards 12000 miles away!! 57. the soof king - hun bastards 58. Shabba Ranks - No loving from me for these c*nts 59. Boboisared 60. Makaveli - Stinking hun cunts 61. Stonefish100- Scumbags to a man. If you see somebody being a cunt in the street, 90% chance he is a hun. Fucking hate em all 62. Brownie - Giro chasing minks 63. PTKDon 64. glasgowdon - cunts 65. Mentorred 66. SWA 67. Caroline B 68. Chunk - Foolishly put money on them to win the Stanley Cup. Boo for the Rangers! 69. swaddon 70. Jagerdeen - I hate the huns and tims and jutes and etc and etc 71. Andrew - Hate the ones from Alford more 72. Tyrant. - Cunts. 73. The Lurker 74. quirie - they only come out when their winning cunts 75. jmo - though I didn't have to say it 76. Funster - Just us, Greater Manc Polis and the rest of the world 77. Friedrich's Moustache (zomg this is so much fun) 78. Hunter 79. Stoney and may i just add my dissapointment at the watered down hatred we now have with them, i miss the violence 80. Bigal1903 81. Keithdandy 82. Reekie_Red - the green are fast catching them, but the hunnery still eclipses everyone in terms of inducing hatred Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted March 17, 2009 Share Posted March 17, 2009 1. TheChimp (x 1000) 2. Nessie Nespa! 3. mg_don (I hate the Huns) 4. E-P-K 5. Mizer 6. wee toon red 7. topcorner 8. Drewsome 9. Shakey heid man 10. JimmyJimmy 11. Dandy_Don 12. PKAMH - Signed : i hate those evil, ugly, retarded, racist, bigoted scum bags 13. BigAl - tbh I thought abody of a non Hun persuassion , hated them 14. Penfold 15. Things 16. Mini 17.Tuuubes-first post declaring my hatred for the scum,lovely stuff 18. RealRedArmy - its a no-brainer, really.. 19. Madbadteacher 20. Craig_Don (And the Tims...and the Arabs...and the Jambos...in fact all non-Aberdeen Scottish league teams) 21. chief wiggum 22. dundee_red 23. K-9 has dog-breath because he licks dog bum 24. Sooth_stander (with a vengence) 25. Ajja - Is there a stronger word ? Hate is too tame. 26. GlasgaeSheep 27.Chubbs80s- they are scum 28.d1nk11 29.Iversen 30. Don Incognito Oh dear only 30, I thought ABODY hated the evil minks. 31. thomsod 32. LeakyLaDon 33. OCTAVION. 34. jimmythered74 the huns are dirty orange basterds !! Hate them with a capital H 35. Madre-di-dio(t) Moi aussi, justice was well-served, despite the ref's attempts at gifting them numerous free kicks for fuck all. 36. innesciver - Minky B**tards 37. Mentorred 38.Wayne'o - Dirty orange bastards 39. Sneckie 40. One Bobby Clark 41. Minky huns 42. Reekie_Red Hate Rangers 42. Manc_don - BOO to Rangers! 43. Jimmys_Gut - fucking minkers 44. Fergie83 - Fuck the huns 45. NorthernLights - We fucking hate Rangers, we fucking hate Rangers..... 46. Elgin Red 47. Don4eva 48. caledonia 49. Don of The Red - With a passion! 50. Markylanegan - soap dodgers ! 51. redenek. (anyone who can read or write should) 52. capitalsharpie -oh fuk aye. born hating them 53. Ayrdons - where i come from im surrounded by them - what i would do for a bell tower and a high powered sniper rifle !! 54. IASM - Smelly, knuckle dragging, soap dodging Bigoted b'strds 55. Bobby Biscuit - also surrounded by them, but thankfully, I'm several rungs up on the evolution ladder. Cunts to a man (monkey). 56. Scotfree - Can smell the Bastards 12000 miles away!! 57. the soof king - hun bastards 58. Shabba Ranks - No loving from me for these c*nts 59. Boboisared 60. Makaveli - Stinking hun cunts 61. Stonefish100- Scumbags to a man. If you see somebody being a cunt in the street, 90% chance he is a hun. Fucking hate em all 62. Brownie - Giro chasing minks 63. PTKDon 64. glasgowdon - cunts 65. Mentorred 66. SWA 67. Caroline B 68. Chunk - Foolishly put money on them to win the Stanley Cup. Boo for the Rangers! 69. swaddon 70. Jagerdeen - I hate the huns and tims and jutes and etc and etc 71. Andrew - Hate the ones from Alford more 72. Tyrant. - Cunts. 73. The Lurker 74. quirie - they only come out when their winning cunts 75. jmo - though I didn't have to say it 76. Funster - Just us, Greater Manc Polis and the rest of the world 77. Friedrich's Moustache (zomg this is so much fun) 78. Hunter 79. Stoney and may i just add my dissapointment at the watered down hatred we now have with them, i miss the violence 80. Bigal1903 81. Keithdandy 82. Reekie_Red - the green are fast catching them, but the hunnery still eclipses everyone in terms of inducing hatred Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted March 17, 2009 Share Posted March 17, 2009 1. TheChimp (x 1000) 1.5 Dave_min 2. Nessie Nespa! 3. mg_don (I hate the Huns) 4. E-P-K 5. Mizer 6. wee toon red 7. topcorner 8. Drewsome 9. Shakey heid man 10. JimmyJimmy 11. Dandy_Don 12. PKAMH - Signed : i hate those evil, ugly, retarded, racist, bigoted scum bags 13. BigAl - tbh I thought abody of a non Hun persuassion , hated them 14. Penfold 15. Things 16. Mini 17.Tuuubes-first post declaring my hatred for the scum,lovely stuff 18. RealRedArmy - its a no-brainer, really.. 19. Madbadteacher 20. Craig_Don (And the Tims...and the Arabs...and the Jambos...in fact all non-Aberdeen Scottish league teams) 21. chief wiggum 22. dundee_red 23. K-9 has dog-breath because he licks dog bum 24. Sooth_stander (with a vengence) 25. Ajja - Is there a stronger word ? Hate is too tame. 26. GlasgaeSheep 27.Chubbs80s- they are scum 28.d1nk11 29.Iversen 30. Don Incognito Oh dear only 30, I thought ABODY hated the evil minks. 31. thomsod 32. LeakyLaDon 33. OCTAVION. 34. jimmythered74 the huns are dirty orange basterds !! Hate them with a capital H 35. Madre-di-dio(t) Moi aussi, justice was well-served, despite the ref's attempts at gifting them numerous free kicks for fuck all. 36. innesciver - Minky B**tards 37. Mentorred 38.Wayne'o - Dirty orange bastards 39. Sneckie 40. One Bobby Clark 41. Minky huns 42. Reekie_Red Hate Rangers 42. Manc_don - BOO to Rangers! 43. Jimmys_Gut - fucking minkers 44. Fergie83 - Fuck the huns 45. NorthernLights - We fucking hate Rangers, we fucking hate Rangers..... 46. Elgin Red 47. Don4eva 48. caledonia 49. Don of The Red - With a passion! 50. Markylanegan - soap dodgers ! 51. redenek. (anyone who can read or write should) 52. capitalsharpie -oh fuk aye. born hating them 53. Ayrdons - where i come from im surrounded by them - what i would do for a bell tower and a high powered sniper rifle !! 54. IASM - Smelly, knuckle dragging, soap dodging Bigoted b'strds 55. Bobby Biscuit - also surrounded by them, but thankfully, I'm several rungs up on the evolution ladder. Cunts to a man (monkey). 56. Scotfree - Can smell the Bastards 12000 miles away!! 57. the soof king - hun bastards 58. Shabba Ranks - No loving from me for these c*nts 59. Boboisared 60. Makaveli - Stinking hun cunts 61. Stonefish100- Scumbags to a man. If you see somebody being a cunt in the street, 90% chance he is a hun. Fucking hate em all 62. Brownie - Giro chasing minks 63. PTKDon 64. glasgowdon - cunts 65. Mentorred 66. SWA 67. Caroline B 68. Chunk - Foolishly put money on them to win the Stanley Cup. Boo for the Rangers! 69. swaddon 70. Jagerdeen - I hate the huns and tims and jutes and etc and etc 71. Andrew - Hate the ones from Alford more 72. Tyrant. - Cunts. 73. The Lurker 74. quirie - they only come out when their winning cunts 75. jmo - though I didn't have to say it 76. Funster - Just us, Greater Manc Polis and the rest of the world 77. Friedrich's Moustache (zomg this is so much fun) 78. Hunter 79. Stoney and may i just add my dissapointment at the watered down hatred we now have with them, i miss the violence 80. Bigal1903 81. Keithdandy 82. Reekie_Red - the green are fast catching them, but the hunnery still eclipses everyone in terms of inducing hatred That's it fixed for ya Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 Whilst drinking away at a nice pint of Deuchars in Hubbards before the Scotland game, this drunkard starts talking to me. Starts blabbing on to my mates (who are fully english) about how he hopes they lose and that but how he loves Gazza. I'd already smelt him from a mile away (if it wasn't the wife beater he was drinking) it was eau de Hun. Spoke absolute pish to us throughout the whole England game, and then I had to ask him why he wasn't supporting the English to which he retorted-I'm British, not English, showed me a pic of the Queen in a hun kit on his phone and asked us if we liked white Horses...we all looked confused, and he said because my mates were English, they wouldn't understand. I told him I didn't even understand. Then he mentions, don't you know King Billy....Then acuses me of being a Tim....Fucksake, on a day of national sport, and they still blow on about their beloved billy boys. I told him that I don't believe/know any sectarian bile and he should take his knee high rolled socks elsewhere. Absolute abortion of a human being. So in short, I HATE RANGERS. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 Did you not tell him that King Billy dropped anchor in poo bay. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted March 31, 2009 Share Posted March 31, 2009 The women beside me in the Amsterdam ArenA tried a 'Hello Hello' at half-time! I left in disgust at that point Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...