mizer Posted October 23, 2013 Share Posted October 23, 2013 IN/oot: In Prematcher: Artisan Match: Trying to work oot why Zola is playing Postmatcher: 30th birthday party in a resturant (must not get too drunk at the match) Prediction: Score draw, Zola to be sent off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 23, 2013 Share Posted October 23, 2013 Oot. Doing my CBT Doing my CBT Doing my CBT 2-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted October 23, 2013 Share Posted October 23, 2013 IN/oot: oot Prematcher: Some boozer in Leyton Match: Leyton Orient v Rotherham Utd Postmatcher: Various boozers in Leyton then central London. Prediction: 4-0 Dons Zola with all 4. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted October 23, 2013 Share Posted October 23, 2013 IN/oot: In Prematcher: Artisan Match: Trying to work oot why Zola is playing Postmatcher: 30th birthday party in a resturant (must not get too drunk at the match) Prediction: Score draw, Zola to be sent off Because he scored the winning goal last week? In/ Oot: oot Prematcher: 5s (hopefully) then work Match: Work Post Matcher: Braehead Clan Vs Belfast Giants Prediction: 1-0 Dons (Zola) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted October 23, 2013 Share Posted October 23, 2013 Oot Wathing the Arsenal game on the box Online chat shenanigans with like-minded dandies Strictly Hibs 1 - 2 Dons (Pawlett) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 23, 2013 Share Posted October 23, 2013 Oot Golf ? My grand daughters second birthday party Knackered so having a kip 1-1 Hayes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted October 23, 2013 Share Posted October 23, 2013 Oot. Doing my CBT Doing my CBT Doing my CBT 2-0. Coldplay Blandness Training? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted October 23, 2013 Share Posted October 23, 2013 In Train to Edinburgh Away End Train home 0-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Oot. 1-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted October 24, 2013 Share Posted October 24, 2013 Oot TV Fitba Online Don't know, we'll just have to see what the day brings 1-0 Hibs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted October 25, 2013 Share Posted October 25, 2013 Oot - mainly cause I couldn't stand the last few games at ER Birthday lunch at Harvey Nics A musical night at the Theatre Goals Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 Robertson in for Considine. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 Thank fuck for that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 BOOOM!!! I can go out now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 Sounds like we had a Wylde time at Easter road Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 Haha love it tlg. Fucking magic! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 Great result. Up to second! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maverick sheep Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 A couple of cracking results in a row. Threatening to be less pish than usual. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 :o what the hell is going on? Didn't see the game today, but I think Russell Anderson being back in the side does help us. I know he's past his best and I know he gets caught out now and then and I know he makes mistakes he never used to, but I think the organisation and experience he brings to the backline helps us out massively. I believe that's exactly why McInnes has brought him in for Hector who I think switches off defensively at times. If it's not that, then whatever it is hopefully continues. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 Fuck me, just watched the highlights...what a peach from Crespo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 Crespo's finish is superb. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted October 26, 2013 Share Posted October 26, 2013 Fuck me, just watched the highlights...what a peach from Crespo. You got a link or is it Red TV? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 Didn't see the game today, but I think Russell Anderson being back in the side does help us. I know he's past his best and I know he gets caught out now and then and I know he makes mistakes he never used to, but I think the organisation and experience he brings to the backline helps us out massively. I believe that's exactly why McInnes has brought him in for Hector who I think switches off defensively at times. If it's not that, then whatever it is hopefully continues. Agreed. I was sitting near some silly bint at the Dundee United game who slated him for anything she could. Even slagging the weight of his passes when there was fuck all wrong with the passes. He did get caught once in that game but as you said he's got experience which helps and although he is past his best he's still more than good enough at reading the game to remain effective. I think his spell on the sidelines has done him good. Russell has never been known for superb distribution but this is another area where he's head and shoulders above Hector. Hector, for me, is sometimes a bit too casual and gives the ball away too much. Anyway. Cracking result today. Let's keep this up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 27, 2013 Share Posted October 27, 2013 Annoyingly cant get the highlights to work, my laptop seems to be taking the hump Edit: got it to work, what a peach! Support and team went nuts What's quite evident though is that there is a great team spirit, everyone seems to fight for each other. Guess that comes with having a manager that knows what they're doing. Great to see us win a game in the final 1/4 as well. Keep it up lads, COYR and bring on wednesday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted October 28, 2013 Author Share Posted October 28, 2013 Fantastic day oot, pub was going nuts at 11.30, decent game - but was transformed once Zola went off and then Wylde was outstanding. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...