glasgow sheep Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 Someone on mad has said 16,000 have already been sold The afc ticketline could go into meltdown tomorrow morning again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mackie's ace! Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 Who doesn't have a ticket yet? Part time supporters. Yassssssss mon the Dons! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BrownyBrown Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 Can't blame the club this time as tickets have been on sale for ages. I'm sure some will though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superstar Tradesman Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 I've got mine... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee toon red Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 As have I. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 Back out into the open in the South Stand. Just pray to fuck it's nae snowing this time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted December 5, 2007 Share Posted December 5, 2007 Wasn't too happy about having to buy both home tickets at the same time, but I'm so glad I did it now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Well I'm a part timer obviously Don't have ticket yet as have my works night out in Glasgow on the 20th and had put off booking ticket on account of free bar all day, but Xmas night out can gtf.... on phone at nine this morning to fix up tickets hopefully Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Robo Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 I'll be getting a ticket now. I didn't before because I never had enough cash in my account to buy for both games at the time. I'll be getting my ticket today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
phil-stellaartois-mcguire Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 since I'm only a part time supporter, I've got mine. I also let my part time ticket to the lokomotiv game go to waste as I was in Houston. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Usual phone line melt down....... still all my own fault for putting a free piss up ahead of this weeks ago Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vanderark14 Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Usual phone line melt down....... still all my own fault for putting a free piss up ahead of this weeks ago the phone line is a joke. i have a ticket but i'm trying to get for a mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vanderark14 Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 i've been que number 7 for half an hour now. i'm going to go mental when i get through Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 FFS I cannae even get in to the queue Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vanderark14 Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 FFS I cannae even get in to the queue well i was number 7 now i'm 12. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 I'm sitting back with my feet up. Ahhhhhhhh! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chunk Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 I'm sitting back with my feet up. Ahhhhhhhh! Would you like your cigar now or later sir? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 I'm sitting back with my feet up. Ahhhhhhhh! Me too! Folk that don't have tickets shouldn't be complaining about the ticketlines, as they've been on sale for ages. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vanderark14 Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Me too! Folk that don't have tickets shouldn't be complaining about the ticketlines, as they've been on sale for ages. and whats wrong with people jumping on the band wagon. it happens at every football club. deaal with it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Would you like your cigar now or later sir? I shall have a quiet smoke just now I think Jeeves. I think a Bolivar Coronas Gigantes will suffice for this moment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Me too! Folk that don't have tickets shouldn't be complaining about the ticketlines, as they've been on sale for ages. yeah i know but was supposed to be going on my workds night oot in glasgow that night. Ken its my own fault and i'll live with it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 yeah i know but was supposed to be going on my workds night oot in glasgow that night. Ken its my own fault and i'll live with it I've got my work Christmas lunch before heading to Aberdeen for the game. I may have to pace myself that day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 I shall have a quiet smoke just now I think Jeeves. I think a Bolivar Coronas Gigantes will suffice for this moment. Have you spoken to Ali today ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Have you spoken to Ali today ? Isn't he in bloody Egypt? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Isn't he in bloody Egypt? Might be, he sent me a text to ask me to contact the club to secure our tickets as he hadn't confirmed the booking. I've been on hold for the last 45 minutes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...