TheChimp Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Might be, he sent me a text to ask me to contact the club to secure our tickets as he hadn't confirmed the booking. I've been on hold for the last 45 minutes Isn't that Mizer's job? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Isn't that Mizer's job? I'm only winding you up dude. Chillax and smoke the ceeeeegar. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 I'm only winding you up dude. Chillax and smoke the ceeeeegar. trying to induce panic into the masses? Wasn't working here dude. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mackie's ace! Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Isn't that Mizer's job? mizer's in some crazy hotel in Englandshire. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 mizer's in some crazy hotel in Englandshire. Ahh so he is. He'll be foaming at the mouth as I type. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Ach well just broken ito the the top ten now... gone up ten places in past ten minutes. Now number eight in queue. Must be about time to get cut aff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Robo Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 631903 Keep redialling when you get busy tone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mackie's ace! Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 631903 Keep redialling when you get busy tone. That number doesn't exist anymore. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Thats it i'm in Cannae beleive got SS Section R three rows fae the back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Barstards! I'm not going Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sonoftherock Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 One of my buddies has just picked up a ticket for me.... It'll be my first game of the season and my first games since Kilmarnock last christmas! I am proud to be a glory hunting supporter! Hopefully I've done a 'real' supporter out of a ticket! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Anybody know what the Danish contingent will be ? I'm assuming a spattering of them in the main stand. We have hardly swelled the coffers with our European brethren this campaign. As I wondered around the Atletico club shop and watched queues of dandies burning their credit cards on merchandise and then 6000+ piling into their stadium I thought to myself, 'these fuckers are making a packet out of us' (not to mention the roaring trade in second hand sporrans in the markets this christmas!). We could do with an away support pumping some cash into our club shop Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Anybody know what the Danish contingent will be ? I'm assuming a spattering of them in the main stand. We have hardly swelled the coffers with our European brethren this campaign. As I wondered around the Atletico club shop and watched queues of dandies burning their credit cards on merchandise and then 6000+ piling into their stadium I thought to myself, 'these fuckers are making a packet out of us' (not to mention the roaring trade in second hand sporrans in the markets this christmas!). We could do with an away support pumping some cash into our club shop And thats nae taking into account the market in second hand mobiles, credit cards, and all those useful second hand wallets that'll be dished oot as Xmas presents Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Copenhagen only took a few tickets and will be in the corner of the main stand like Dnipro/Loko. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vanderark14 Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Copenhagen only took a few tickets and will be in the corner of the main stand like Dnipro/Loko. all the more dandies then. 20000 dandies roaring their team all the way to the knockout phase Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Pity that. They were making some good noise last night against Atletico. Lots of 'Aberdeen allez allez allez' type stuff, was a proper good atmosphere. Even heard the Atletico fans singing 'Atleti, Atleti, Atleti' which sounded remarkably like 'Sneckie, Sneckie, Sneckie' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Take it abody on here that wanted a ticket this morning has now got one, as nae bugger has mentioned the phone lines for a while... Has it all gone quiet ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rednek Posted December 6, 2007 Share Posted December 6, 2007 Denied. was meant to be abroad for all the group games. Got back early and thought i could make it but every other bastard has taken time off and ive got to work. the miserable fucks. season of goodwill and all that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penfold Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 Pity that. They were making some good noise last night against Atletico. Lots of 'Aberdeen allez allez allez' type stuff, was a proper good atmosphere. Even heard the Atletico fans singing 'Atleti, Atleti, Atleti' which sounded remarkably like 'Sneckie, Sneckie, Sneckie' Seems I might have been mistaken. Heard from some people that they will be in the Main stand but there will still be a fair amount of them coming over. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 Got one on the phone today no bother Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 Got one on the phone today no bother I'm surprised you go Mizer. I'd have thought the best thing for a guy in your position would be to not go in protest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theo Ten Caat Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 Copenhagen only took a few tickets and will be in the corner of the main stand like Dnipro/Loko. 400 I believe. I was in Glasgow a couple year back when they were over playing Celtic and their fans seemed to be a good bunch, just out to enjoy themselves and Scottish hospitality. 20th December will be a great night! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 400 I believe. I was in Glasgow a couple year back when they were over playing Celtic and their fans seemed to be a good bunch, just out to enjoy themselves and Scottish hospitality. 20th December will be a great night! Hopefully in the "point and laugh at losers" sense. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 One of their lot posted on afc chat today. Said they were as much. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theo Ten Caat Posted December 7, 2007 Share Posted December 7, 2007 One of their lot posted on afc chat today. Said they were as much. Worth a look? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...